Stats: 3,148,043 members, 7,799,528 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 April 2024 at 12:01 AM

Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains (6481 Views)

Didi Ekanem: I Need To Marry A Man With 'Bad Boy' Character / Didi Ekanem: My Big Butt Doesn't Affect My Performance On The Bed / Didi Ekanem Hits NYSC Camp (See Her Lovely Pics In NYSC Camp) (2) (3) (4)

Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by Nobody: 4:45pm On Jul 04, 2015
When many are busy spending their money on various surgeries and buying of waist trimmer just to have that curvy shape, Nollywood actress, Didi Ekanem, seems to appreciate her body more than any other things.

Didi stated that recently she has been left sad but could not really point at what was bothering her until she decided to appreciate the better person in her.

She explained that she had a black month in June not that she lost anyone or was sick, but was just not able to explain the changes that occurred to her which prompted her deleting all her pictures from her social media page.

http://www.nigeriafilms.com/news/34344/51/why-i-deleted-all-my-picturescurvy-actress-didi-ek.html
Cc lalasticlala

Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by Prodigee: 4:46pm On Jul 04, 2015
now that's some curves... dammn!

Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by westgermany: 5:06pm On Jul 04, 2015
Shoroniyen
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by sinizia: 5:21pm On Jul 04, 2015

Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by redgem(f): 5:23pm On Jul 04, 2015
Nice curves....

meanwhile I'm working on my butt grin soon to be like that of ladyboss1 cheesy
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by Nobody: 5:29pm On Jul 04, 2015
redgem:
Nice curves....

Lol u guys leave me ohhh
wink
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by redgem(f): 5:41pm On Jul 04, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Lol u guys leave me ohhh wink
Hahahaha...but its the truth
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by Nobody: 5:42pm On Jul 04, 2015
redgem:

Hahahaha...but its the truth
Okies smiley

But this girl own nah wah ohhh shocked
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by kinglekan: 5:56pm On Jul 04, 2015
redgem:
Nice curves....

When you are done, bring it for booty analysis and assessment.

Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by redgem(f): 5:58pm On Jul 04, 2015
LadyBoss1:
Okies smiley
But this girl own nah wah ohhh shocked
As in...its too big
I don't like hers and wouldn't want it on me

It will so cause accidents

Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by redgem(f): 6:00pm On Jul 04, 2015
kinglekan:

Lol!!! Who will do the analysing?
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by Nobody: 6:01pm On Jul 04, 2015
redgem:

As in...its too big

I don't like hers and wouldn't want it on me

It will so cause accidents

Yh i wouldnt want mine that be
Too much load .. Nice and moderate d best wink
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by Nobody: 6:01pm On Jul 04, 2015
kinglekan:

Lol r u the booty hunter
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by redgem(f): 6:05pm On Jul 04, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Yh i wouldnt want mine that be Too much load .. Nice and moderate d best wink

Exactly...... I like it moderately moderate hehehehehehe
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by kinglekan: 6:08pm On Jul 04, 2015
redgem:

Lol!!! Who will do the analysing?

Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by KingTom(m): 6:10pm On Jul 04, 2015
redgem:
Nice curves....

Simple Yodi go solve your problem grin
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by kinglekan: 6:10pm On Jul 04, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Lol r u the booty hunter
I said hunterSSSSS grin
Am just a messenger. cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by redgem(f): 6:15pm On Jul 04, 2015
KingTom:
Simple Yodi go solve your problem grin

Have you tried and see if it works? grin
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by Nobody: 6:16pm On Jul 04, 2015
kinglekan:

I said hunterSSSSS grin

Am just a messenger. cheesy cheesy cheesy

Hmm dey deceive urself
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by KingTom(m): 6:17pm On Jul 04, 2015
redgem:

Have you tried and see if it works? grin
Honey I'm a Doctor, I'm prescribing a suitable remedy for you, I hope you know what Yodi is? Kinglekan please enlighten her grin grin grin
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by kinglekan: 6:34pm On Jul 04, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Hmm dey deceive urself
But you know am as gentle as a dove. grin
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by Nobody: 6:35pm On Jul 04, 2015
kinglekan:

But you know am as gentle as a dove. grin

You gentle lolz okay oh if u say so

Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by redgem(f): 6:40pm On Jul 04, 2015
KingTom:
Honey I'm a Doctor, I'm prescribing a suitable remedy for you, I hope you know what Yodi is? Kinglekan please enlighten her grin grin grin

Are you an a** doctor and what's yodi?
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by KingTom(m): 6:45pm On Jul 04, 2015
redgem:

Are you an a** doctor and what's yodi?
A gynaecologist cool

Yodi means different things

1) A drug used to enhance the derriere

2) Doggy style sex position

3) Bring your A$$ out...

Etc grin grin grin
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by kinglekan: 6:47pm On Jul 04, 2015
KingTom:

Redgem, Oga Tom is a renowned medical practitioner who has handled different butt sizes. Hell yeah!! cheesy

He has seen different types of yanshes and he is an expert in issues such as this.

Still in doubt, see me in camera and I would explain yodi to you in detail. wink
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by McEwen(m): 6:49pm On Jul 04, 2015
KingTom:

A gynaecologist cool

3) Bring your A$$ out...

Etc grin grin grin
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by Nobody: 6:54pm On Jul 04, 2015
KingTom:

A gynaecologist cool

3) Bring your A$$ out...

Etc grin grin grin

See ur life tongue
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by redgem(f): 7:01pm On Jul 04, 2015
KingTom:
A gynaecologist cool
3) Bring your A$$ out...
Etc grin grin grin

Hmmmm....ok oh

So, is there a drug for it or s** position?
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by rosy4u(f): 7:07pm On Jul 04, 2015
dats some nice butts ...

But y she com dey pose infront of her gate like L .I lipsrsealed

some peeps know wat I mean grin

Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by KingTom(m): 7:14pm On Jul 04, 2015
kinglekan:

Redgem, Oga Tom is a renowned medical practitioner who has handled different butt sizes. Hell yeah!! cheesy

He has seen different types of yanshes and he is an expert in issues such as this.

Still in doubt, see me in camera and I would explain yodi to you in detail. wink

Lobatan!!!!! grin

Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by KingTom(m): 7:14pm On Jul 04, 2015
McEwen:

Oga mi, how far Na grin
Re: Why I Deleted My Pictures: Actress Didi Ekanem Explains by KingTom(m): 7:16pm On Jul 04, 2015
LadyBoss1:

See ur life tongue
Wetin do my Christian Grey life? grin

Meet Girl Who Is Allergic To Water, Even Her Own Tears / Bride Burst Into Tears As Groom Covers Her With Full Muslim Female Veil, Perform / 50 Cent Tweets Nigerian Female Rapper "Can You Do What Pinky (IndecentStar) Can Do?"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28