Stats: 3,147,973 members, 7,799,311 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 06:42 PM

A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... (1590 Views)

Picture Of A Nairalander On The Cover Of Fashion Magazine (2) (3) (4)

A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by geovanni24(m): 8:46pm On Jul 06, 2015
I live in Dubai, went shopping last week and I saw this army track pant and I decided to buy it, since no Army can harass me here, unlike our backward and barbaric soldiers and armies in Nigeria.....did I hit or miss it....

Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by Nobody: 8:48pm On Jul 06, 2015
Smh...

How many people have you seen over there wearing camo? It's even in the US criminal code law that no civilian should wear any stressed uniform.

So stop painting naija black than it already is... Grow up and throw other stunt...

Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by Mskrisx(f): 8:48pm On Jul 06, 2015
Hmm freeman ooo
Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by chiangyokay: 8:50pm On Jul 06, 2015
ok
Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by Nobody: 8:50pm On Jul 06, 2015
Mskrisx:
Hmm freeman ooo
Howdy love
Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by tinuolababy(f): 8:50pm On Jul 06, 2015
Hit
Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by osaslord500(m): 8:52pm On Jul 06, 2015
military hun?
Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by Mskrisx(f): 8:56pm On Jul 06, 2015
Freemanan:

Howdy love

Chaiii! Let me comment first na embarassed
Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by geovanni24(m): 8:57pm On Jul 06, 2015
Freemanan:
Smh...

How many people have you seen over there wearing camo? It's even in the US criminal code law that no civilian should wear any stressed uniform.

So stop painting naija black than it already is... Grow up and throw other stunt...
...that is U.S and not Nigeria....the problem facing your dear Nigeria cannot be over emphasised....and hey, I'm already very grown up and living my life with splendor,hence I relocated here.....try new outfits and enjoy fashion...#niggasdoingfashionsince1960#
Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by delishpot: 8:58pm On Jul 06, 2015
Wetin do your Amu? Why are you grabbing your FPM aka family production manager
Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by Nobody: 8:59pm On Jul 06, 2015
geovanni24:
...that is U.S and not Nigeria....the problem facing your dear Nigeria cannot be over emphasised....and hey, I'm already very grown up and living my life with splendor,hence I relocated here.....try new outfits and enjoy fashion...#niggasdoingfashionsince1960#
You have issues...
Bye

Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by geovanni24(m): 9:00pm On Jul 06, 2015
osaslord500:
military hun?
yes....u need to see how glamorous I was that day...i was treated with awe...lol
Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by geovanni24(m): 9:01pm On Jul 06, 2015
delishpot:
Wetin do your Amu? Why are you grabbing your FPM aka family production manager
it was itching me...lol
Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by Nobody: 9:01pm On Jul 06, 2015
Mskrisx:

Chaiii! Let me comment first na embarassed
Okay. I will keep on plot for you on the next one
Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by delishpot: 9:02pm On Jul 06, 2015
geovanni24:
it was itching me...lol

Now that is reason enough. That is the only reason a guy should grab his Amu in public. Get well soon sir! grin grin

The cloth fit you BTW but them shoes sha
Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by Nobody: 9:13pm On Jul 06, 2015
geovanni24:
I live in Dubai, went shopping last week and I saw this army track pant and I decided to buy it, since no Army can harass me here, unlike our backward and barbaric soldiers and armies in Nigeria.....did I hit or miss it....
A black shirt would have been best...Cool camo tho...

Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by Khd95(m): 9:13pm On Jul 06, 2015
I jst dy imagine u dy walk d roads of oshodi wit dis pants grin grin grin

U go beg traders for wrapper

Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by Xslaze3xd(m): 9:14pm On Jul 06, 2015
geovanni24:
Mhen our soldiers ain't barbaric..... stop painting the institution I want to Join Black.
Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by geovanni24(m): 9:16pm On Jul 06, 2015
Khd95:
I jst dy imagine u dy walk d roads of oshodi wit dis pants grin grin grin

U go beg traders for wrapper
lol....as I dey return naija, I dey burn am for airport so...lol
Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by geovanni24(m): 9:18pm On Jul 06, 2015
Xslaze3xd:
Mhen our soldiers ain't barbaric..... stop painting the institution I want to Join Black.
...goodluck...maybe u might bring transformation in dat sector...lol
Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by Khd95(m): 9:22pm On Jul 06, 2015
geovanni24:
lol....as I dey return naija, I dey burn am for airport so...lol
u can still use it in lag tho....jst b careful of wher u go wit it.xcept u b known super star.those stern looking AHUAs no qo look face bfr Dem demand u to pull it

Wish u safe return tho wink
Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by Xslaze3xd(m): 9:23pm On Jul 06, 2015
geovanni24:
...goodluck...maybe u might bring transformation in dat sector...lol
I pray so. The real problem regarding misbehaviour by Soldiers is The Non-Commissioned Officers.
Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by sugarp(f): 11:18pm On Jul 06, 2015
Your right hand tho... Mouth sealed

Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by ShakurM(m): 12:58am On Jul 07, 2015
sugarp:
Opens her mouth cool
Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by prettyjo(f): 12:00pm On Jul 07, 2015
nice...
but you should have worn a black top
Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by IsiAbuncha(m): 9:33am On Oct 05, 2015
sugarp:

Lol! Wetin ur eyes find reach there
Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by sugarp(f): 3:17pm On Oct 05, 2015
IsiAbuncha:

Lol! Wetin ur eyes find reach there

LOL, packing tins.
Re: A Nairalander On Army Camuoflage... by olajorn(m): 3:53pm On Oct 05, 2015
Jésus sept

And i also sept...so You creat a thread because of this? undecided

Nihola Fashion Thread / 10 Fashion Classics Every Woman Needs To Own. / Fashion Yay Or Nay