Stats: 3,148,826 members, 7,802,641 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 06:07 PM

Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? (4494 Views)

Top Android Phones With Long-lasting Battery Life In Nigeria / Top 5 Smart Phones With Long Lasting Battery Life In Nigeria / Best Android Phone With Long Lasting Battery Life 6000mah + (2) (3) (4)

Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by NaijaOptimist: 6:45pm On Jul 07, 2015
Which of Infinix or Tecno has got the a good battery life?

Or any other choice with long lasting battery life.
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by okoocheche(m): 7:00pm On Jul 07, 2015
y askin monkey question when u can fine it out by urself!
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by maxdozie(m): 8:16pm On Jul 07, 2015
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by niceguy7(m): 10:01pm On Jul 07, 2015
NaijaOptimist:

TECNO L6 BATTERY IS STRONGER THAN IROKO TREE
I HV A BRAND NEW ONE FOR SALE THO.....WHATSAPP: 08075753750
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by Okonediomo: 12:20am On Jul 08, 2015
Tecno L6 has a real strong battery especially When u r on ARTS runtime
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by niceguy7(m): 2:08am On Jul 08, 2015
Okonediomo:
Guy abeg oo....whuch one be arts runtime again oo?
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by niceguy7(m): 2:16am On Jul 08, 2015
Okonediomo:
Ok i don get am.
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by kene05(m): 3:05am On Jul 08, 2015
U still dey ask? Infinix hot note and variant na d stongest battery, forget tecno L6 biko
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by augster(m): 5:30am On Jul 08, 2015
Tecno L6 and Hot Note...but would prefer hot note cos of the 1.4ghz octa core to L6's 1.3ghz quad core.
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by Ahmed0336(m): 6:51am On Jul 08, 2015
Op forget all these dudes techno l6 battery is 4500mah and it is no where close to gionee m5 which has a battery capacity of 6250mah. Go for gionee

Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by abbeyafu(m): 6:57am On Jul 08, 2015
Tecno L6... Tested n Trusted. Thank me later
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by Haywhymido(m): 3:21am On Jul 09, 2015
Go for infinix. no dull am at all. #team infinix
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by Lexusgs430: 5:13am On Jul 09, 2015
NaijaOptimist:

Lenovo P780. Tested, tried and trusted. The only downside in my summation, is the 1GB ram.
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by ibawon(m): 6:36am On Jul 09, 2015
You can give Gionee M3 a try,it has a 5000mAh battery and also upgradable to Lollipop.Got mine on Jumia for K27(original price K30,but used Voucher code)
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by machoman2g: 9:19am On Sep 08, 2015
The higher the "mAh" the longer the battery life infinix zero which is what am has 1920mAh and the batter life is very short. On the other hand, my friend is using tecno L6 which has 4500mAh and an always jealous of his phone because the battery last for a very long time.
Gaming
Infinix zero has nice display an more graphics on game but you can only play games not more than 2hours:45minute before the phone dies
Tecno L6 has lesser graphics on games but you can play your games on it for upto 5hours andsome minute
. Someone mentions Gionee M5 with 6250mAh you should be able to predict how long the battery life will go
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by Nobody: 9:49am On Sep 08, 2015
The Nokia 3310. The battery lasts longer than most celebrity marriages.

Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by Nobody: 9:52am On Sep 08, 2015
machoman2g:
The higher the "mAh" the longer the battery life
This is absolutely rubbish.
For reference the Nokia 3310 had a battery capacity of 900mAh with a standby time of up to 260 hours.
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by bigtt76(f): 11:26am On Sep 08, 2015
Talking about batteries, please anyone with an idea where I can get replacement battery for Tecno Phantom Pad II G9 in Lagos? Thank you
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by xxxtedyxxx(m): 3:49pm On Sep 08, 2015
Karmanaut:

This is absolutely rubbish.
For reference the Nokia 3310 had a battery capacity of 900mAh with a standby time of up to 260 hours.
nokia 3310 is in a class of its own, same goes with droid phones. 3310 doesn't install apps,thus, nothing to consume ba3 in d background. Its just a call and receive phone. So y won't d ba3 last for long?
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by Paramount01(m): 4:25pm On Sep 08, 2015
Check tecno r7
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by Nobody: 4:41pm On Sep 08, 2015
xxxtedyxxx:
nokia 3310 is in a class of its own, same goes with droid phones. 3310 doesn't install apps,thus, nothing to consume ba3 in d background. Its just a call and receive phone. So y won't d ba3 last for long?
LMFAO.
You just proved my point.
Another case scenario:
The iPhone 5s has a battery capacity of 1558 mAh and a Standby Time of 250 hours.
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by Nobody: 4:45pm On Sep 08, 2015
bigtt76:
Talking about batteries, please anyone with an idea where I can get replacement battery for Tecno Phantom Pad II G9 in Lagos? Thank you
Computer Village should have what you're looking for.
But shine your eyes.
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by bigtt76(f): 4:54pm On Sep 08, 2015
Hmmm ...for Ikeja right?

Karmanaut:

Computer Village should have what you're looking for.
But shine your eyes.
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by Nobody: 5:30pm On Sep 08, 2015
bigtt76:
Hmmm ...for Ikeja right?
Yup.
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by bigtt76(f): 5:40pm On Sep 08, 2015
Ok tnx. Know any particular store?
Karmanaut:

Yup.
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by mayorjosh(m): 5:46pm On Sep 08, 2015
bigtt76:

There's no particular store...u gotta do d tour on your own but when u get there some guys will be saying... *aunty,u won buy,u won sell,u won swap,what do u need ll help u*....don't ansa dem ooo.if u do say byebye to ur fone

Go to plazas esp shops inside that's were ull get d real deal..
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by Nobody: 5:51pm On Sep 08, 2015
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by Nobody: 5:55pm On Sep 08, 2015
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by Nobody: 5:59pm On Sep 08, 2015
bigtt76:
Nope Sorry.
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by Limus: 10:17pm On Sep 08, 2015
I
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by abbeyafu(m): 11:09pm On Sep 08, 2015
If u are my blood broda, I will strongly advice Tecno L6. Tested n trusted
Re: Choice Of Phone With Long Lasting Battery? by machoman2g: 3:07pm On Aug 09, 2020
3310 is not a smart phone. we are talking about smart phones here phones that need alots of power to run background appplication and multple activities at the same time. your nokia 3310 cant do that

Tecno Phantom 5: Here Are The Other Phones I Can Get For 70k / My Phone Is Downloading Apps Anonymously To My Phone. / Owning The Gionee M5 Plus Is A Privilege

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37