Stats: 3,148,784 members, 7,802,436 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 02:24 PM

Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna (35615 Views)

Leyla Konjo Dumps Skales On Instagram, A Year After He Dumped His Nigerian Bae / Wizkid Acknowledges He Has 'kids' As He Reacts To Nigerians Slamming Him / Nigerian-American Singer, Jidenna, Pictured At Beat FM Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by karllemah44(m): 4:32pm On Jul 11, 2015
Sm pple wey dy yab dis guy no reach im level half Yet dy keep on talking

Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by dokunbam(m): 4:35pm On Jul 11, 2015
Good for him

Doctors in any medical field can add their profile and get more bookings from patients

Nigeria Health Finder (NHF) is Nigeria’s premier online health portal providing[b] health directory [/b]and medical appointment booking services in Nigeria. It is a central venue where consumers anywhere in Nigeria can easily find available healthcare services 24/7.

To get listed pls call 07068092052
or visit the site

Check my signature

Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by Sunday8650: 4:35pm On Jul 11, 2015
Now I know majority of nairalanders don't have brain some one politely insult you and you are here gratifying the person with praise and defending the person.

You know what u guys should expect more insult from neighboring Africa countries. Foolish people. Skales defend u and in return u mock him. angry angry angry

Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by Nobody: 4:38pm On Jul 11, 2015
but skales hasn't said anything wrong or overboard.. Jidenna deserved it for his bad comment. why are those ones attacking skales?

Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by rudepen(m): 4:38pm On Jul 11, 2015
im ashamed

Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by magicminister: 4:38pm On Jul 11, 2015
im a big fan of skales but this shiiiiz is funny AF.
I don see wetin to use yab this fat boy!!
Tripple granite album... lmaoooo!!

Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by repogirl(f): 4:39pm On Jul 11, 2015
But what skales said wasn't wrong na... as if people had previous beef with him before......

As for Jidenna, its clear to see that he wishes he were white, his dressing and the way he styles his hair like an eigtheenth century fop says it all.

Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by davidbanks(m): 4:39pm On Jul 11, 2015
Scales oooo....the brainless nigga
Anyway....
How would u save this dude?

Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by Brytawon(m): 4:40pm On Jul 11, 2015
I don't get it but why Skales?
Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by Nobody: 4:41pm On Jul 11, 2015
BYE @ the maltina dance all chart comment lmao

Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by leevi93(m): 4:41pm On Jul 11, 2015
This one is simple jega... em jega the guy mercilessly
Naija u guys ah too much(them jega the guy) "sewing machine sing pass skales" Even if "Boko Haram bomb blast for him head him no go blow"... Advise for skales: start rebuking all those courses cos de ah not urs... denie d account type in a message saying its a fake acct or... this is way too much...na only u wake come so as to say Na only u know wetin u carry for mind wen u tweeted

Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by tonychristopher: 4:42pm On Jul 11, 2015
jidenna is an Igbo dude and what he said seems to be true but skales is way not same level with him cos skales is a local champion and I wonder when they made jidenna an ambassador

well no beef

Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by Nobody: 4:43pm On Jul 11, 2015
I am more concerned with the stupid adjectives like 'roast' these Blogger use than a post made by a kid who is being replied by even smaller jobless kids
Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by no2fuks(m): 4:49pm On Jul 11, 2015
who send oversabi skales to play ambassador these celebs should be careful with twitter cuz ur jus exposing yourself to insult
Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by ichommy(m): 4:49pm On Jul 11, 2015
Very Epic abeg, Naija people can crucify. Haba sewing Machine.
wildchild1:
That sewing machine tweet is epic!!! Lwkmd grin
Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by stanisbaratheon: 4:51pm On Jul 11, 2015
that sewing machine tweet na da bomb smiley
Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by cao(f): 4:53pm On Jul 11, 2015
Chei! See bad mouth-o. LWKMD.
Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by denedene(m): 4:55pm On Jul 11, 2015
gosh I'm literally crying cause I'm laughing hard
Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by Fkforyou(m): 4:58pm On Jul 11, 2015
Some naija peeps can be hypocritical sha.......supposing it was skales that made that bigoted statement the story would have been otherwise, now since its jide whatever, see how they are defending him

Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by Nobody: 5:03pm On Jul 11, 2015
Jidenna the CLASSIC MAN grin

Fvck skales.. angry
Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by intergral(m): 5:04pm On Jul 11, 2015
justified19:
I wonder o. d guy didn't say too much na
abeg no mind the jobless people... Them know say him no get sense and they still follow am for twitter...

Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by neweraomo: 5:09pm On Jul 11, 2015
utumunta:
Transferred aggression. I bet Skales wanted to use the opportunity to hook up with the Jidenna 'perm 3 from 4' guy. May be for a remix of Shake bodi...gbudugbudu...

This is why Banky sent him away. Nobody likes nonsense.
he's making gis millions now though tongue
Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by neweraomo: 5:09pm On Jul 11, 2015
utumunta:
Transferred aggression. I bet Skales wanted to use the opportunity to hook up with the Jidenna 'perm 3 from 4' guy. May be for a remix of Shake bodi...gbudugbudu...

This is why Banky sent him away. Nobody likes nonsense.
he's making his millions now though tongue
Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by no2fuks(m): 5:11pm On Jul 11, 2015
oluamid:

Igbo American who spoke trash about the same Igbos and therefore all Nigerians?

Skales spoke as a good Nigerian and even a better Igbo than that dude Jidenna. I'm surprised how these twitter trolls could turn against Skales and sing the praises of Jidenna who slighted them. Stockholm syndrome much?

if you are sick or diseased and you cannot treat yourself is it not better to speak out than to be packaging

ambassador my ass everybody knows about our insecurity in the country with all the kidnapping going on
Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by no2fuks(m): 5:15pm On Jul 11, 2015
Crysallis:
Nigerians and their unnecessary hate sef... What Skales said was a fact. Jidenna should try another joke please

what jedi said is true and what skales said is a lie

nigerians still "suffering and smiling" since BC

Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by phloxie(f): 5:18pm On Jul 11, 2015
leevi93:

hey!! who be this?
I think u shud join the click b4 em sew u like sewing machine

Cmon! He said the truth, wat is it?
Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by tiwalademi(f): 5:28pm On Jul 11, 2015
Abeg wetin dis talk dat make dis enemies of progress yarb him like dis
Sometin is fishing
S like wizkid hire dis pple to dusbin him in public
Guessing#

Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by phloxie(f): 5:28pm On Jul 11, 2015
Some of you don't even get it, no one sends half castes in nigeria, kidnappers don't even send the whites that live in nigeria, why did he go 2 an extent of getting big guns to bury his father, the only insecurity in nigeria that has been bothering us are the boko harams, he really painted nigeria bad, let's be honest, i have friends that are 3 shades lighter than him that travel out and come back everytime w/out any problem there was really no need for him to paint us that bad and backward

Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by PAnaceA7(m): 5:33pm On Jul 11, 2015
davidbanks:
Scales oooo....the brainless nigga Anyway.... How would u save this dude?
He should just die before entering d water... A painless death is better
Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by mudiana(m): 5:34pm On Jul 11, 2015
I don't understand Nigerians oh! One half breed is dere releasing nonsense from his mouth and u guys re blasting skales...Nigerians mehn! U guys hv some low self esteem ish.

Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by no2fuks(m): 5:36pm On Jul 11, 2015
PAnaceA7:

He should just die before entering d water... A painless death is better

how can he kill himself tho
Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by law3nity2: 5:38pm On Jul 11, 2015
seriously naija ppl can jonz o... Jidenna is d one who ought 2 receive all did beating. cause 2 me he made a stupid statement. skales was only giving his opinion.

2Face: Nigerians Should Stop Celebrating Criminals / Paul Emema Is Dead / Photos From Sinach's 48th Birthday Party (Pictures)