Stats: 3,150,532 members, 7,808,954 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:56 PM

Let Talk About Scholarships (any country) - Travel (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Let Talk About Scholarships (any country) (11981 Views)

Is There Any Country Nigeria Is Better Off Than When It Comes To Power Supply / Does The President Need Visa To Travel To Any Country? / Let's Talk About Hustling Life in France, Share Your Experience (2) (3) (4)

Re: Let Talk About Scholarships (any country) by Mattin(m): 4:51pm On Sep 27, 2015
Hi peeps, I have just got a conditional letter of offer to study at St Joseph Institute of Management in India. Does anyone have hint on how I can get a scholarship or how to fund the program. Lecture starts 1st October. Help a brother
Re: Let Talk About Scholarships (any country) by mhidey001(f): 3:48pm On Sep 28, 2015
Yh,I am
Re: Let Talk About Scholarships (any country) by Mattin(m): 6:59pm On Sep 28, 2015
mhidey001:
Yh,I am
Do you have any answer to my request/enquiry?
Re: Let Talk About Scholarships (any country) by Everest25(m): 6:41pm On Nov 03, 2015
Hi guys, please could some one help check this site. they promise to help me apply for scholarship with 4k. please help me check if they are real.
http://instantscholarship..nl/?m=1
Re: Let Talk About Scholarships (any country) by sobastical: 3:56pm On Nov 04, 2015
Know any full-time, 100 and 200 level undergrads from ANY state of the Federation studying Medicine/Surgery, Dentistry, Pharmacy or Engineering in a Naija Uni? Have them apply for the 2015 Agbami Scholarship offered Star Deepwater, a Chevron company via www.scholastica.ng/schemes/Agbami. Application closes midnight 6 Nov 2015! Pls share for the benefit of our young students. Thanks!
Sent as received.
Re: Let Talk About Scholarships (any country) by malikjosiah(m): 10:04am On Nov 07, 2015
can anyone pls kindly help me with soft copy of agbami past question? pls help a br
other. 08063565616.. help to flash me...
Re: Let Talk About Scholarships (any country) by chaiks: 3:59pm On Aug 26, 2016
This thread is indeed insightful. God bless u all for contributing. Please am done with my undergraduate and NYSC and am considering pursuing a masters study abroad. But my problem is finance. Is there any European country that I can easily get a masters scholarship in international relations or political science with a cgpa of 4.49? I I'll really fancy Austria, Denmark or Switzerland. But as it is now, anywhere that can favour man in terms of funding is OK. Am presently preparing for ielts. Also please can I get funding in Canada if I do well in ielts. Someone told me scholarships in Canada mostly favour first class grads and science students. But d last two years of my undergraduate transcript are above 4.45.please folks I need una advice as am kinda sick of ds country.
Re: Let Talk About Scholarships (any country) by donolatunji(m): 1:33pm On Mar 10, 2017
Have Anybody Tried University Of People
Re: Let Talk About Scholarships (any country) by donolatunji(m): 2:46pm On Mar 10, 2017
Holamidhe:

Do u have any country in mind??...If yes,let us know
India And China
Re: Let Talk About Scholarships (any country) by testforsam: 7:20pm On Apr 18, 2017
The thread is very helpful
Re: Let Talk About Scholarships (any country) by matiuadex: 4:38am On Dec 19, 2019
Re: Let Talk About Scholarships (any country) by hoppcee: 3:30pm On Apr 11, 2020
Good afternoon, please I want to build a network for those interested in pursuing a career in academics and research. My personal interest is in research analysis and academics. In view of this, I've been thinking of how to help myself and like minded people to achieve this professional goal. That is why I have brought the idea here to anyone interested in following such career path.
We will give full information on how to secure a research/academic job; link participants with institutions to promote their academic development in degree programmes like M.sc, MPhil, PhD and other Post Doc Programmes; and give full information on relevant scholarship boards available to developing countries.
If you're interested, Send "Add me for Research" to 08162911871 on Whatsapp
Thank you cheesy grin wink

MMIA Road Construction: FAAN Advises Passengers To Get To The Airport Early / Firstnation Reacts To Suspension By Nigerian Aviation Authorities / Italian Interior Minister Starts Deportation Of 2,700 Illegal Migrants

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15