Stats: 3,150,042 members, 7,807,132 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 10:02 AM

Help Pls, DANA AIR - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Help Pls, DANA AIR (1097 Views)

Dana Air Introduces ‘Pay With Dana Miles’ / Stop Spreading False Information - Dana Air Reacts To Alleged Air Crash In Lagos / Nigerians Living In Turkey I Need Your Help Pls Comment... (2) (3) (4)

Help Pls, DANA AIR by zemaye: 7:21am On Jul 13, 2015
Hi nairalanders,
My hubby booked a return flight with DANA worth #50,000 months ago online, DANA cancelled the flight due to some checks or so and ever since they have refused to refund our money.
Series of unanswered mails and even calls to their office because we have not been in Nigeria.
We are in the country briefly I would like inputs on how we can get our refunds pls, any help?
Re: Help Pls, DANA AIR by supomi: 11:02am On Jul 13, 2015
Please send a mail to reservations@flydanaair.com for details.
Re: Help Pls, DANA AIR by zemaye: 9:30pm On Jul 13, 2015
Did that severally no reply whatsoever undecided
supomi:
Please send a mail to reservations@flydanaair.com for details.
Re: Help Pls, DANA AIR by Empiree: 3:35pm On Aug 12, 2015
zemaye:
Did that severally no reply whatsoever undecided
I have always thought you are male. I'm deceived
Re: Help Pls, DANA AIR by zemaye: 8:42am On Aug 13, 2015
Empiree:
I have always thought you are male. I'm deceived
Oh really am female oh!
But this case is for my little sister she no be nairalanders.
Oh she gave me off! grin

A Nigerian Removed From UK Flight Over 'prayer' Message On Phone / MERCY! 108 Ghanaians And Liberians Deported From US In Chains. / How Long Does Visa Ban Last ?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7