Stats: 3,150,515 members, 7,808,881 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:35 PM

See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) - Fashion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) (89696 Views)

The Funny Suit This Man Wore To His Wedding... / "Beware Of 419 Branch Lagos": Oyibo Man Wore To A Club / Girls Wearing Condoms In Public (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by Realist2: 9:20pm On Jul 15, 2015
That shirt na ok wey the guy buy, i dey dere wen em buy'am.
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by Nobody: 9:21pm On Jul 15, 2015
There, lies the reason why he may be jobless.

Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by Joeace3000(m): 9:26pm On Jul 15, 2015
seen.....nothing special.

Notice: For those who have been prodding me to start a very detailed thread on how to generate income on Fiverr.com working from home. Here it is....The Free Fiverr Training Guide on Nairaland With Screenshots

Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by Nobody: 9:35pm On Jul 15, 2015
RaDaZaBaNa:
hmmn

Cc lalasticlala,Ishilove

YOU PEOPLE KEEP ON PROVOKING ME angry
I HAVE PROMISE MYSELF NOT TO MAKE ANY COMMENT.

WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU PEOPLE angry CAN'T YOU SEE HE CANNOT READ IT,

............................... YOU REALLY IRRITATE ME BY PUTTING SOMEONE PICTURE WHO IS HUSTLING TO MAKE A BETTER TOMORROW..........

Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by NobleG1(m): 9:38pm On Jul 15, 2015
RaDaZaBaNa:
hmmn

Cc lalasticlala,Ishilove

He's probably an illiterate who doesn't know what Blow*job means.
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by Chuknovski(m): 9:39pm On Jul 15, 2015
He really can't read don't blame
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by luvinhubby(m): 9:40pm On Jul 15, 2015
Nonsense & illitrate ! angry
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by Nobody: 9:44pm On Jul 15, 2015
Silly somebody
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by azimibraun: 9:52pm On Jul 15, 2015
As if the Okada Man knows what that means.. he just brought a shirt.
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by manee2(m): 9:54pm On Jul 15, 2015
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by Sobeautiful: 9:54pm On Jul 15, 2015
Can someone pls tell me the meaning of LMAO. Thanks.
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by wristbangle: 9:58pm On Jul 15, 2015
Born2eatPussy:
Thank God I'm not a real man.

The life span of such man is equivalent to a broiler.
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by Nobody: 10:00pm On Jul 15, 2015
mo na no vex ooooo watin be Mouth Action abeg
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by Nobody: 10:04pm On Jul 15, 2015
Thumbs up if you support this message
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by wtfCode: 10:11pm On Jul 15, 2015
can't u see na mallam be dat.
He's so illiterate to read and understand what was inscribed on his shirt.
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by wtfCode: 10:17pm On Jul 15, 2015
the i.diot go think say the blo.w job there means a well paying job cuz to blow means to hammer i.e to get rich in pidgin english.
Smh
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by mytime24(f): 10:24pm On Jul 15, 2015
Wat is b.low job
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by IYANGBALI: 10:51pm On Jul 15, 2015
Aba made T-shirt grin
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by IYANGBALI: 10:53pm On Jul 15, 2015
mytime24:
Wat is b.low job
yinmu
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by fF01(m): 11:22pm On Jul 15, 2015
well d shirt ezz dope, i could wear it!
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by amaboy06(m): 11:23pm On Jul 15, 2015
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by mytime24(f): 11:37pm On Jul 15, 2015
IYANGBALI:
yinmu
translate sad
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by IYANGBALI: 12:01am On Jul 16, 2015
mytime24:
translate sad
it means how are you?
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by spiralwedge(m): 12:04am On Jul 16, 2015
this is either Ghana or Kenya. No Nigerian shop would leave pedestrian walkway free without extending his products to block it.
the mode of dressing of the ppl in d pic too.
lastly, that's what u get when u buy imported used clothes some mad ppl in the West are done with.
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by Nobody: 12:06am On Jul 16, 2015
Taylor86:
I hate it wen i hear Mouth Action or any nasty words wen no bae is around to cure my crase

gosh my di.ck is up again
use hair relaxer to relax it.
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by peter129: 12:13am On Jul 16, 2015
Taylor86:
I hate it wen i hear Mouth Action or any nasty words wen no bae is around to cure my crase

gosh my di.ck is up again
Lalasticlala
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by efonat(m): 12:17am On Jul 16, 2015
[size=30pt]That shirt hes wearing is supposed to be worn by ladies expressing their laziness hence yielding to prostitution at the expence of "No Job"[/size]
ahsekeena:
Lol.

He doesn't even look like he's got a job or gets a blowjorb
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by efonat(m): 12:21am On Jul 16, 2015
[size=30pt]Type b.low job and send on naira land and see what it changes to.[/size]
Smagiro18:
mo na no vex ooooo watin be Mouth Action abeg
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by vRendoh(m): 12:23am On Jul 16, 2015
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

shocked NA

OKIRIKA

SHIRT shocked

SINCE INDEPENDENCE, SECOND HAND THINGS FINISH BLACKMAN!
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by Nobody: 1:36am On Jul 16, 2015
efonat:
[size=30pt]That shirt hes wearing is supposed to be worn by ladies expressing their laziness hence yielding to prostitution at the expence of "No Job"[/size]
as na man wear the shirt nko? Kee me naa.

Nonsense and rubbish
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by MNDY(m): 4:48am On Jul 16, 2015
I am yet to call the manufacturers of a Nigerian drink branded P.uussy Energy Drink to know if they intentionally named it so! However, I know P.uussy may mean other things but . . .
Re: See What A Full Grown Man Wore In Public ( Photo) by nametalkam: 5:23am On Jul 16, 2015
MNDY:
I am yet to call the manufacturers of a Nigerian drink branded P.uussy Energy Drink to know if they intentionally named it so! However, I know P.uussy may mean other things but . . .

Started in UK, then into Yankee and everywhere else... http://pussynaturalenergy.com/

http://p*ssynaturalenergy.com/ sold everywhere, amazon, etc.

How To Heal Pimples Fast And Naturally / End Time Bleaching Of A Nigerian Lady, What Kind Of Cream Did She Use? / Beware Of IDOLE Soaps Please.. Terrible