Stats: 3,148,912 members, 7,802,969 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 06:00 AM

I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! (118555 Views)

I Can’t Bear My Husband’s Strong Sexual Urge: Wife / I Can’t Hold Back Sexual Urge Towards My Daughter – Widower Cries Out / ‘my Wife Is So Smelly, Dirty I Can’t Sleep With Her’ - Husband Tells Court (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by Lawalemi(m): 6:46pm On Jul 15, 2015
Nothing is wrong in watching pornography with spouse

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by Nobody: 6:49pm On Jul 15, 2015
ConfessionsNgr:
Bleep off.the dude is your husband and you are his b^itch..he owns you..so quit the fucking play and give him a mouth action..besides it is legal because he is your husband..
THREAD Closed...

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by ABEngine(m): 7:07pm On Jul 15, 2015
Silly thing! Please point in the direction of the problem for I am yet to see one. If he doesn't learn to fix her up she would go looking elsewhere, he makes efforts to keep up with the very strange task while doing so discretely to avoid this dilenma yet you complain. A woman is simply the definition of insatiable. I'm not gay but una wahala too much sef.

I have told couples that sexuality and religious practices cum believes are parrell paths, kindly treat them with equal regard.
Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by segemint(f): 7:24pm On Jul 15, 2015
Hehe lol grin

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by shalomm: 7:24pm On Jul 15, 2015
ConfessionsNgr:
I’m a 27-year-old lady and my husband is 31 years. We got married four months ago, we attend the same church, we even met in the church and we are both active. He is in the ushering department while am in the choir and we are both born again. Am telling you all this for you to know we are not babies in the spirit. Our courtship was sex free, as you know now, no touching, kissing nor romancing. We seldom visit each other at home due to our church strict restriction on that. And when I do I never went beyond his sitting room maybe if I had done otherwise, I would have known about this before now. Our wedding ceremony was great and we settled down to marital life. Two months after, my husband has a cause to travel out of town, it was on a Saturday and I decided to clean the room as I was re-arranging the clothes in the wardrobe, a parcel fell on my leg, at first I ignored it but on a second thought I picked it up to check what was inside, I received the greatest shock of my life, my husband has been watching pornography! The parcel actually contained different porn movies. I felt sad and dejected. I tried to check his laptop if he has such things there but it has been pass-worded. I didn’t confront when he returned and I pretended as if nothing happened. That night I took his phone when he was fast asleep and searched through it, behold he has porn movies on his phone too! But I still kept my cool. I had to let the cat out of the bag when one month later he asked if I like MouthAction and he want us to it give a trial. He said watched porn movies so that he will be able to satisfy me in bed. To say that I was shocked is an understatement. I told him I can’t indulge in MouthAction. He has been pestering me for this. How can I engage the same mouth I use to pray, to speak in tongues in MouthAction? Since then he has been behaving funny. He keeps to himself; he is not even interested in making love with me and I’m yet to get pregnant. Is this right? Doesn't feel right to me.

Posted anonymously on www.confessionsnigeria.com
http://confessionsnigeria.com/post/140/i-cant-believe-my-husband-is-asking-me-for-this

Rubbish! you are a christian and this is where you decide to share the story abi? what happened to the church counselling unit....una sef sad

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by kennyman2000(m): 7:25pm On Jul 15, 2015
The part ''The mouth i used to pray'' is just making me laugh like a mad man here..

No worry.. U go soon use the mouth cry..

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by Nobody: 7:25pm On Jul 15, 2015
The Op was doing a Great job with his lies and all until this.....

How can I engage the same mouth I use to pray, to speak in tongues in MouthAction?

Now assuming I believe this garbage......

What has religion done to you? Give this man the head and Let life go on.... Tha fhuck..

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by bigiyaro(m): 7:27pm On Jul 15, 2015
madam it's for beta or for worst; carry ur cross, or be ready to bear d comin winter.

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by Nobody: 7:27pm On Jul 15, 2015
Lawalemi:
Nothing is wrong in watching pornography with spouse
I see nothing Captain... all clear...

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by ddippset(m): 7:28pm On Jul 15, 2015
oseod:

Woman, I understand your predicament...
Not every woman is comfortable giving blowjôbs, marriage shouldn't always be about what the man wants....marriage is more about understanding

To Every woman bashing op here angry angry

If your husband told you to lick/suck his anus (some men have some weird sexual fantasies......true!!!)
Or hand fisting your anus or pų$$y
Or better still whip u like a goat when having šex with u (50 shades of gray style)

Would you agree just to save your marriage!!!!
Would you!!!!!!

Liberally bias crowd ass-lickers angry angry

Shame on all of you....

Just because blowjobş have become a generally accepted sex style(or whatever) doesn't mean everbody is okay with it

BTW I see nothing wrong in blowjobš

But the woman doesn't feel comfortable with it....shey its now her fault ni?

The man can go outside to get blôwjőbș since his wife didnt give him
The woman can also go outside to find love since her husband is denying her nau? No be so?

Woman

Best thing is to talk to your husband to know the limits of your sexuality
(The ones you or him can accept and the ones you can't,

And also to know the principles you are willing to compromise....then work on this, and you can still have a great sexual relationship together, even better than those who give blôwjobś)

Many marriages that collapsed, the wives were good at sucking cucumber
i think i love this post. the world has gone mad!

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by AfricaFace(f): 7:29pm On Jul 15, 2015
Some Girls are so annoying..
Do you know the meaning of marriage.......?

please enter the Convent....
like other guys said...... wait until another girl collect him from you...
you will come back to Nairaland and start asking us what you will do....
Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by Bdemmy(m): 7:30pm On Jul 15, 2015
Don't give him mouth action o. Continue speaking in tongues shogbo. You will soon see him and your neighbour giving themselves head action.
Dey there dey form holy. Conjy is not a born again.

Shebi he has started ignoring u in bed ba? Continue

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by Zakamori: 7:31pm On Jul 15, 2015
very funny.
so the spirit told you not to perform mouth action ba? okay. continuu.

if the bible is against mouth action, I wud like a reference to it please.

*I still think you are only seeking attention sha*

if you are not comfortable with certain things, talk am. no con dey lie on top spirit

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by Jerrick(m): 7:31pm On Jul 15, 2015
Lol. grin
Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by supereagle(m): 7:32pm On Jul 15, 2015
You can make love with your spouse to any degree. Bible said that rejoice with the wife of your youth .Ignorance is the bane of Christians .

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by freecocoa(f): 7:32pm On Jul 15, 2015
Na wa o.

Lmao @ using mouth used in speaking in tongue for mouthaction.grin grin grin

You should have married someone on the same level with you, your husband clearly isn't.

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by MrCork: 7:32pm On Jul 15, 2015
ConfessionsNgr:

Posted anonymously on

http://confessionsnigeria.com/post/140/i-cant-believe-my-husband-is-asking-me-for-this

...WHA THE HECK??...YOR HUSBAND ASK U FOR MOUTH ACTION & U SAY NO??.....SWEERY PLIS DO ME A FAVOUR........TELL HIM I SAID HE SHULD PUT YOR CLOTHS TOGETHER, POUR KEROSINE, TYRE & PETROL ON IT, BURN THE MOTHER F***KER, SEND U PACKIN & CHANGE HIS GADEMMM LOCKS...Goat!!!!! (no oofense) angry

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by talk2chixy(m): 7:32pm On Jul 15, 2015
cheesy cheesy My dear, you are allowed to do anything in marriage without restrictions. His body is urs and urs, his. Whatever sexual acts he wants, give it to him and vice versa.

Sex is meant to be enjoyed in marriage. It has nothing to do with ur spiritual lives. U need to get away from "RELIGIOUS" beliefs and actions and enjoy what God has given u in marriage.

I wouldnt support him watching porn and all but hey, i guess if u guys were open to each other devoid of RELIGIOUS acts and beliefs, you wont be as shocked. Maybe, just maybe by the Holy Spirit, you would have talked him out of watching porn.

ConfessionsNgr:
I’m a 27-year-old lady and my husband is 31 years. We got married four months ago, we attend the same church, we even met in the church and we are both active. He is in the ushering department while am in the choir and we are both born again. Am telling you all this for you to know we are not babies in the spirit. Our courtship was sex free, as you know now, no touching, kissing nor romancing. We seldom visit each other at home due to our church strict restriction on that. And when I do I never went beyond his sitting room maybe if I had done otherwise, I would have known about this before now. Our wedding ceremony was great and we settled down to marital life. Two months after, my husband has a cause to travel out of town, it was on a Saturday and I decided to clean the room as I was re-arranging the clothes in the wardrobe, a parcel fell on my leg, at first I ignored it but on a second thought I picked it up to check what was inside, I received the greatest shock of my life, my husband has been watching pornography! The parcel actually contained different porn movies. I felt sad and dejected. I tried to check his laptop if he has such things there but it has been pass-worded. I didn’t confront when he returned and I pretended as if nothing happened. That night I took his phone when he was fast asleep and searched through it, behold he has porn movies on his phone too! But I still kept my cool. I had to let the cat out of the bag when one month later he asked if I like MouthAction and he want us to it give a trial. He said watched porn movies so that he will be able to satisfy me in bed. To say that I was shocked is an understatement. I told him I can’t indulge in MouthAction. He has been pestering me for this. How can I engage the same mouth I use to pray, to speak in tongues in MouthAction? Since then he has been behaving funny. He keeps to himself; he is not even interested in making love with me and I’m yet to get pregnant. Is this right? Doesn't feel right to me.

Posted anonymously on www.confessionsnigeria.com

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by Nobody: 7:32pm On Jul 15, 2015
Chibuhealth:
See this one ooo! Dey there make pant dey wear you. Hence he is ur hysband, give him everything both front and back, ontop and angle 90 even angle 360. Nawaooo... Wen u reach church you do church own. Don't spoil ur marriage. Lekwanu m anya biko nu? Who your speaking in tongue don help?
LMAO!!
Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by Chanteh(f): 7:33pm On Jul 15, 2015
ConfessionsNgr:

Posted anonymously on

If you are religious enough you will know it's not wise to ask naira landers for an advice on this kind of issue
SMH

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by witiwiti: 7:33pm On Jul 15, 2015
He has been pestering me for this. How can I engage the same mouth I use to pray, to speak in tongues in MouthAction?

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by Fynestboi: 7:33pm On Jul 15, 2015
eph12:
When is this movie coming out? Looks like it's going to be interesting.

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by alawi5k: 7:34pm On Jul 15, 2015
Give me his phone.
Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by alawi5k: 7:34pm On Jul 15, 2015
Give me his phone number.
Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by bigerboy200: 7:35pm On Jul 15, 2015
Instead of you 2 go n learn how to give "mouth action" u r bringing d problem to nairaland.. I pity u ohh. By the time nairaland babes hook ur husband with correct mouth action,he will just abandon u... learn and do the needfull...shikena

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by MrCork: 7:37pm On Jul 15, 2015
ConfessionsNgr:

Posted anonymously on

this is why we cant stand black women her in London especialy when they Nigerian...ordany Mouth action or annnal, they will not give u...and then they nag when u visit prossstituee or hav side chick....Truss me...ladies,,we will keep cheatin on u ladies on till u change yor gademm village mentality!! (no oofeinse) angry

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by Nobody: 7:37pm On Jul 15, 2015
Eh babes, you can even watch it together at home and alone. But i don't buy the idea of him having it on his phone and laptop. You're married girl.

Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by Fynestboi: 7:37pm On Jul 15, 2015
Say wetin.... shocked
Re: I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! by MadCow1: 7:38pm On Jul 15, 2015
ConfessionsNgr:

Posted anonymously on

Tell the woman say if she no such her husband prick, there are a stack of babes around that would such it for him for free.

If he is into porn, then she had better be there when he watches it and practice what they see together. She should make him comfortable with her to be able to indulge in his vices in her presence. If she fights it, he would just learn how to hide and watch it better.

The best way to fight this is not going to pastor or antagonising him. She sounds like a bonce saying she would not sick her husbands prick. Sex is one of the pillars of marriage and bad or poor sexual life is one of the biggest causes of break ups in marriages. I know married couples who indulge in some really freaky sexual escapades. If your husband or wife can't be sexually expressive in front of their partners, who would they then be free sexually with?

The woman sounds like who would be horrible in bed and only bleeps missionary style. Bible says nothing about sexual limitations in marriage. If your husband likes to put his prick inside your ear, you better take those earrings and earphones off and position that ear, same way if your wife likes to have her coochie munched, better buy some whipped cream and strawberries and get down to business if not na your house boy or neighbour go dey chop her kpomo inside your house.

This is why I solicit sex during courtship as sexual compatibility is just as important as emotional compatibility. I can almost bet that if that guy ducked that woman during courtship, they wouldn't be married today.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)

Can A Man With Ac Genotype Marry A Woman With As Genotype / My Mom Burst In While I Was Having Sex With My Wife. / Woman Complains Of Everyday Sex From Husband, Runs (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44