Stats: 3,148,742 members, 7,802,260 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:42 AM

Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) (3235 Views)

What Is The Most Annoying Punishment A Man Thinks He Can Give His Wife? / Mum Still Thinks I'm A Virgin / See What This Kid Is Wearing (2) (3) (4)

Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by makzeze: 6:07am On Jul 26, 2015
Is not easy, needs patience. May God have mercy on our parents.

Cc: RoyalRoy, lalasticlala

Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by makzeze: 6:07am On Jul 26, 2015

More

Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by Kuljoe(m): 6:08am On Jul 26, 2015
.. .
Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by rottennaija(m): 6:10am On Jul 26, 2015
Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by coolebux(m): 6:22am On Jul 26, 2015
Most of them are punishments to their parents.

Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by Nobody: 6:43am On Jul 26, 2015
Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by Princecalm(m): 6:46am On Jul 26, 2015
who knows what that parent must have also done when young, things doesn't just happen, they happen for a reason.

Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by echobee(f): 6:49am On Jul 26, 2015
Wonderful gifts from GOD cheesy

Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by walearoy(m): 6:50am On Jul 26, 2015
Nice grin
Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by Nobody: 6:53am On Jul 26, 2015
Ogbeni...

These ones are oyinbo kids jor..

Black kids don't have such things at their disposal and even if they do.. They dare not tamper with 'em..

The kind beating weyn dem go chop ehn!!

Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by izuch(m): 7:03am On Jul 26, 2015
Come naija make you know say oyinbo na learrners

Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by Yustash001(m): 7:05am On Jul 26, 2015
Some kids are very troublesome....
Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by FruityLass: 7:11am On Jul 26, 2015

Those kids are naughty.

Still can't wait to have them coming.

Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by Nobody: 7:40am On Jul 26, 2015
crykids are lovely, until they grow big.

Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by ephemm(m): 7:43am On Jul 26, 2015
Kids are honestly destructive
Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by yrret: 8:09am On Jul 26, 2015
It is difficult for a black child to wear such display. Them no even get all dis kind of property before sef.

Very easy for 9ja parents to raise pikin o.
Cos na full village dey help u train am, unlike the oyibos.

Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by Nobody: 8:45am On Jul 26, 2015
Lmaocheesygrin See the look on their faces after they were caught..lol
Still lovely though, kids are beautiful eh

Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by SporaD8: 8:54am On Jul 26, 2015
Patient is one of the prerequisite to be a parent.
Seems likely this particular kid just had an encounter with an Alien!

Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by Adaezeagu(f): 8:54am On Jul 26, 2015
I love kids
Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by SporaD8: 9:25am On Jul 26, 2015
Adaezeagu:
I scared
kids
fixed.
Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by olashas(f): 10:10am On Jul 26, 2015
grin grin so funny
Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by belamour(m): 10:34am On Jul 26, 2015
Exactly What Makes Child Raising Interesting

Without All These

What Will You Call

Parental Responsibility

All I See Re Beautiful Happy Kids
Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by Houseofglam7(f): 11:23am On Jul 26, 2015

God abeg!
Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by pacino26(m): 11:31am On Jul 26, 2015
Hahahahahahahahahahaha. It's never easy o. We're all dressed up for church today o in a very outstanding traditional Ishiagu royal attire but guess what, he's sleeping in them right now. But looks very peaceful. smiley smiley smiley

Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by Iaz93: 11:37am On Jul 26, 2015
LMAO! See what that kid did to her dog's face. Crazy pics.

The other kid just broke all the eggs. You come in and see him, and you feel like exploding... grin

Little children can make one run mad grin But they're the best!

Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by coolebux(m): 12:14pm On Jul 26, 2015
makzeze:
Is not easy, needs patience. May God have mercy on our parents.

Cc: RoyalRoy, lalasticlala
Most of these oyibo people have lost family values

Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by SELENAqueensy(f): 12:40pm On Jul 26, 2015
My love for children tho, can't wait to have mine
Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by jmichlins(m): 2:07pm On Jul 26, 2015
God please bless me with at least 5 kids and provide me with the resources to turn them into genius. I love them die
Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by walearoy(m): 2:09pm On Jul 26, 2015
jmichlins:
God please bless me with at least 5 kids and provide me with the resources to turn them into genius. I love them die

Amen!
And me too lord
Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by smsshola(m): 2:13pm On Jul 26, 2015
...Iya mi my priceless jewel; imaging all our deeds as a kid. Shout out to all parents out there who seen hell in raising us up as kid, yet shows us more love than one can imagine.

kudos and respect to all parents. If u value ur parent a click on like and share.
Re: Whoever Thinks Raising Kid Is Easy, See These (pics) by iamrealdeji(m): 2:26pm On Jul 26, 2015
Chinese kids dey dey scary o,see as they be like Chuky dey sleep

Wow! Married Men When Last Did You Cook For Your Family? / Dangers Of Allowing Your Spouse Live Abroad Or In A Different City / Friendship: What Is It To You?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55