Stats: 3,149,978 members, 7,806,856 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 04:31 AM

How Can I Join The Red Cross Society In Nigeria - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / How Can I Join The Red Cross Society In Nigeria (10651 Views)

Now That The Cross-over Jamboree Is Over (must read) / Fire Outbreak In Nigeria Red Cross Society Lagos / Should I Join The Navy Or Airforce? (2) (3) (4)

How Can I Join The Red Cross Society In Nigeria by Generalkorex(m): 4:58am On Jul 28, 2015
I wish to join The Red Cross Society Organisation In Nigeria as a volunteer,but I dont know how to go about it.
If you are a member,or you know how I can join please help.
Thanks.
Re: How Can I Join The Red Cross Society In Nigeria by RichDad1(m): 5:13am On Jul 28, 2015
Good question.
Re: How Can I Join The Red Cross Society In Nigeria by Generalkorex(m): 7:37pm On Jul 30, 2015
Cc: Lalasticlala Ishilove Seun Obinoscopy

abeg
help me move dis topic go fp
Re: How Can I Join The Red Cross Society In Nigeria by AdmiralPato(m): 6:52am On Oct 25, 2015
I also want to be a member
Re: How Can I Join The Red Cross Society In Nigeria by Nobody: 4:31pm On Jun 23, 2016
You can join the red cross society by joining a red cross detachment. A red cross detachment is a smaller division under the different higher divisions of red cross. You can find these detachments in NGOs, NYSC camps, Local governments, government hospitals and churches etc. An intending volunteer cannot go directly to the state to join, you will be directed to a detachment.

Re: How Can I Join The Red Cross Society In Nigeria by Hector723(m): 7:59pm On Jun 23, 2016
Step 1-Take a red paint Step 2-Draw a cross on your forehead Step 3-You are welcome into the red cross society. cool

Photos: Handsome Man Turns Into Old Woman After Sex Change Surgery Went Wrong / Yes, I'm The Girl On Nairaland Finer Than Your Girlfriend! ( Pics) / Jackal: An Asset Or A Nuisance To The Sports Section?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6