Stats: 3,149,782 members, 7,806,169 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 12:21 PM

Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? (58235 Views)

Korede Bello Look's Like Micheal Jackson In His New Photos He Shared / Chidinma Kedike Looks Different In New Selfie (photos) / OMG :o...see Korede Bello Look Alike. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by LordPsalm(m): 11:13pm On Jul 31, 2015
Adatob:
I cn bet it with ma virginity daz nt bello korede
Which virginity are u talking about?

Not after I disvirgined u 6yrs ago

Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by Nellizzy(m): 11:20pm On Jul 31, 2015
its just that he started growing beard
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by delectablegyal(f): 11:28pm On Jul 31, 2015
amdo007:
He is cute, but what is this doing on front page?

It is din akara on front page.
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by lonelydora: 11:31pm On Jul 31, 2015
He has decided to start growing beards. That's all.
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by Mentcee(m): 11:31pm On Jul 31, 2015
The bastard called Buhari is an accursed soul that slinks along with a vengeance laden heart and will not end well unless he retraces his atrocious steps. Daura President.

Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by lonelydora: 11:32pm On Jul 31, 2015
Adatob:

Don jazzy and Reekado Banks dey him back.
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by Ralphlauren(m): 11:43pm On Jul 31, 2015
Head warmer in July undecided

Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by nuelzy: 11:44pm On Jul 31, 2015
dats him...d difference is dat...he didnt apply any face freshening make up...he looks weird with out dem tho...and dat nose....reminds me of children learning how to write...."W".....#Generally he is not bad

for d ashawo wey bet with her virginity ...we all know dat it has long been taken
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by dopechoks(m): 11:46pm On Jul 31, 2015
powerfulsettingz:
Piracy alert........ Korede Bello is under plastic surgery I swear
its him. he posted it on ig
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by ledon(f): 11:49pm On Jul 31, 2015
Didn't see any different
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by Nobody: 11:50pm On Jul 31, 2015
Still looks like himself.
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by osazee12(m): 12:02am On Aug 01, 2015
With the headwarmer he looks like kelvin hart
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by obaty(f): 12:02am On Aug 01, 2015
holicalpha:
Korede Korede.

Reekado is the guy..

Korede is favoured with voice that's all.

I bet my cash on Banks, you can take that to the bank.
Reekado is also blessed with a nice voice.The only edge korede has over Reekado is his cute face
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by Agbalanze(m): 12:13am On Aug 01, 2015
One of his core identity is his hair brand. I guess that's the difference.
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by Cyriloha(m): 12:23am On Aug 01, 2015
Adatob:

WHERE THE VIRGINITY DEY grin grin grin grin
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by ProdigyLoco(m): 12:30am On Aug 01, 2015
niqqa is on that weed, and yall aint een know it..... look at his eyes
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by henchamb(m): 1:01am On Aug 01, 2015
Adatob:

Pls keep ur public toilet

Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by xamuel17(m): 1:14am On Aug 01, 2015
plz the Op should upload his own pic... so i can give him a resounding slap through my phone

#wetin concern me and celebs selfies... when i get exam next week
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by zieraw2005(m): 1:22am On Aug 01, 2015
Pls visit www.Crimenewsng.com for daily update and make ur criticism and employ ur friends to visit it pls
Also drop a comment and report if u found it easy or hard to comment . you can choose anonymous if you are not using gmail
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by holicalpha(m): 2:29am On Aug 01, 2015
obaty:
Reekado is also blessed with a nice voice.The only edge korede has over Reekado is his cute face
Yeah... Someone agrees with me that Reekado is better. Thank God we're on the same page.
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by bewla(m): 3:10am On Aug 01, 2015
After all na God win
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by SSBOtaru(m): 3:55am On Aug 01, 2015
NA GOD WIN
Watch and see why Korode Bello liked this Video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ev_rqkCMV2k
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by SmartMugu: 4:02am On Aug 01, 2015
Did he puto on lipstick on the second pix?
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by Nobody: 4:35am On Aug 01, 2015
If that's not him, then who is? Yeye pipu
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by itzblaq: 6:36am On Aug 01, 2015
He is without makeups no lip stick this time around
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by Dcaliphate(m): 6:40am On Aug 01, 2015
Houseofglam7:
The nose and eyebrows na d same sha o
u just said my mind exactly. how is that possible?
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by shotgun22(m): 6:52am On Aug 01, 2015
Houseofglam7:
The nose and eyebrows na d same sha o
lmfao. U don sabi d guy nose and eyebrows. Hehehe Badtgirl!
Re: Does Korede Bello Look Different In These New Photos? by EmekaBlue(m): 7:03am On Aug 01, 2015
lol...d real him

Cynthia Morgan Shares Raunchy Photo Of Hers With A Male Artiste / #BBNaija: Tboss Mobbed At Airport, Spotted With 2face Idibia (Pics, Video) / Cars Tupac And Biggie Were Shot In To Be Sold For $2.2m

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16