Stats: 3,143,490 members, 7,781,469 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 02:56 PM

Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... (28571 Views)

Okorocha: I Won't Contest Presidency In 2019 Because Of Buhari / Adeyanju Who Once Called Buhari 'Brain Dead' Meets His Wife & Son & Takes Pic / Photo : See What Obama Called Buhari During Their Meeting Today (2) (3) (4)

Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by melzabull(f): 10:47am On Aug 01, 2015
januzaj:
pick your choice wailers
yorubastad, aren't you tired of posting same picture in every thread? I know you are too daft to make a reasonable comment but this your latest st√pidity is out of this world

Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by Nobody: 10:49am On Aug 01, 2015
melzabull:
ab0ki, shine my shoe
u are a fooool... Your entire useless generation will be glad to wash my toilet. Nonsense

Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by Nobody: 10:49am On Aug 01, 2015
shockwave91:

@bolded, oh really??
YES SIR!
Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by melzabull(f): 10:51am On Aug 01, 2015
every sane person knows okoroawusa is a useless, comedian.
He keeps embarrassing ndi Igbo anyhow...smh

Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by Nobody: 10:52am On Aug 01, 2015
JEGA01:
YES SIR!
Good to know
Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by melzabull(f): 10:52am On Aug 01, 2015
sameer1212:
u are a fooool... Your entire useless generation will be glad to wash my toilet. Nonsense
ab0ki you are pained. Good!

Have you washed your pr!ck today?

Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by horexy(f): 10:57am On Aug 01, 2015
midolian:

See them.. e-Wailers

Well, like I'll always tell u guys, "The lagoon is ever accommodating" grin grin

Be damn stuuuuupid and quote me again!
If u know u are homeless, u can make d lagoon ur permanent residence
Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by midolian(m): 10:59am On Aug 01, 2015
horexy:

Be damn stuuuuupid and quote me again!
ya fada!

Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by horexy(f): 11:08am On Aug 01, 2015
midolian:
ya fada!

E pain am cheesy

This just proves u are extremely stuuuuuuuuupid ! tongue

Who's d wailer now?

Goat!
Goatie!
Goatiiiiiieeeeee!
Oya kill urself cool

Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by nastyd(m): 11:13am On Aug 01, 2015
horexy:
Mstcheeew... Was his mouth stitched? undecided

heheheh
dis ur pose ehn...odikwa very Risky!

Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by midolian(m): 11:19am On Aug 01, 2015
horexy:

E pain am cheesy

This just proves u are extremely stuuuuuuuuupid ! tongue

Who's d wailer now?

Goat!
Goatie!
Goatiiiiiieeeeee!
Oya kill urself cool

lol.. Even as I be goat so, I still get taste. I no fit climb person like u wey get face-me-i-face-u leg so. And mayb u have hairy chest too. shocked

Bye tongue

Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by Nobody: 11:20am On Aug 01, 2015
JEGA01:
bros forget that one o! When I heard that too, I felt proud. Cos it shows how the world respects Nigeria presently.

You are been deceived. What do you expect Obama to call Buhari in his presence?

Yes, they refused Jonathan cos Jonathan was 2nd Mugabe of Africa who stood still on no GAY RIGHT.

Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by GENTLENNAJI(m): 11:21am On Aug 01, 2015
Okorohausa

Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by frankyychiji(f): 11:23am On Aug 01, 2015
midolian:
hahahahahahaha! I swear u mumu no b small. Iara forte na ya wife? Why do you hav to lie to make a point? In fact, all that u ve typed are blatant lies! And u know it.

Those billboards u see doesn't really hav to b done by the governor. You know how politicians do things for their superiors in other to gain favour in the future.

Okorocha broke all fashion rules? Everybody has got his style of dressing. Okorocha has made it! He can choose to wear whatever he feels like to the public. You are just a frustrated hater. I have seen pple like u praising celebrities in tattered and revealing wears.
Blind bat! So you didn't see Roachas on camera tickling the shy and uncomfortable Lara Oshiomole with his leg while sprawling on his seat to reveal the bulge under his pants? Ok! Rochas is a mad man and I can understand his fashion sense. His supporters on this infamy are mad as well!

Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by horexy(f): 11:26am On Aug 01, 2015
midolian:
lol.. Even as I be goat so, I still get taste. I no fit climb person like u wey get face-me-i-face-u leg so. And mayb u have hairy chest too. shocked

Bye tongue

OMG!
U are tripping wink
If u like fall face down, na una sabi... undecided
Trip for me less and use ur head more tongue

Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by Nobody: 11:27am On Aug 01, 2015
alfred5:

You are been deceived. What do you expect Obama to call Buhari in his presence?

Yes, they refused Jonathan cos Jonathan was 2nd Mugabe of Africa who stood still on no GAY RIGHT.
As if Buhari promised them he was going to legalize it. My friend, stop deceiving yourself, pls. Jonathan was such a failure in every aspect that pple of high calibre had to avoid him in every possible way.

Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by midolian(m): 11:31am On Aug 01, 2015
frankyychiji:
Blind bat! So you didn't see Roachas on camera tickling the shy and uncomfortable Lara Oshiomole with his leg while sprawling on his seat to reveal the bulge under his pants? Ok! Rochas is a mad man and I can understand his fashion sense. His supporters on this infamy are mad as well!
you are a clown! cheesy cheesy
Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by FOLYKAZE(m): 11:36am On Aug 01, 2015
goodmorning40:
Before nko, wetin Obama wan call am in his presence

why didnt he call GEJ a man of integrity when they both met?

Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by DahtzFestjayz: 11:37am On Aug 01, 2015
Bomcock
Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by sigiyaya(m): 11:37am On Aug 01, 2015
THE GREATEST LIAR I HAVE EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE.......... EWU HAUSA HOMO cool cool cool
Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by anonimi: 11:37am On Aug 01, 2015
Funny people with STORIES that touch their mumu followers into a frenzy of hypnotism grin

Has this deranged man paid the workers he owes abi im never receive bailout from his man of integrity ni

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2512867_okoro_jpeg5d9e87716fccbf507fb5833b770aade6

Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by kazmanbanjoko(m): 11:38am On Aug 01, 2015
this man dey do like village man.

Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by candidbabe(f): 11:38am On Aug 01, 2015
Rochas okorocha you are a fool

Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by jeje123(m): 11:38am On Aug 01, 2015
Honestly u are good to go!
Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by kazmanbanjoko(m): 11:38am On Aug 01, 2015
candidbabe:
Rochas okorocha you are a fool
you too.

Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by Opinedecandid(m): 11:39am On Aug 01, 2015
No wonder the growing billboards of you and Obama in Imo State.
A very profound benefit of your visit to the US.

Is it not the same Okorocha of a man that was caught on camera sleeping during one of the meetings in the US?

Anyway, I don't blame you, I blame the man who for two months plus now, has refused to put his house in order which would have afforded him the liberty of selecting men and women of vast knowledge and experience with whom to have embarked on such a trip with.
But rather, he went with his paparazzi govt. functionaries and ended up making a fool of himself, his party and Nigeria at large when it was time for quality interactions on government policies to be done.
I blame that man, and maybe the people that brought him and voted for him, by extension.

Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by sonofananimal2: 11:39am On Aug 01, 2015
midolian:
Imo State Governor, Rochas Okorocha, has explained why the United States Government did not support the administration of former President Goodluck Jonathan, especially in its fight against the Boko Haram terrorists.

Okorocha said the US government outrightly snubbed the immediate past administration because it (the US) did not trust Jonathan.

He, however, said the American government had promised to assist Nigeria in the fight against the Boko Haram insurgency.

Okorocha was among the dignitaries who accompanied Buhari to the United States.

The governor, who spoke while interacting with journalists in Owerri, the Imo State capital, said the meeting between Nigeria and the US would enhance robust relationship.

Okorocha said, “The US made it clear that it could not support the government of Jonathan because it was not comfortable with it.

“Now the American government has promised to help us fight the Boko Haram sect and provide for the Internally Displaced Persons.”

While describing Buhari’s visit to the US as the best so far made by any government, Okorocha said he was happy when the US President, Barak Obama, described Buhari as a man of integrity and honour.

He said, “I felt like singing the national anthem when Obama described our President as a man of integrity and honour; the trip to America is the best outing any President has made outside Nigeria”.

http://dailypost.ng/2015/08/01/i-felt-like-singing-national-anthem-when-obama-called-buhari-man-of-honour-okorocha/
YEAH!!! MEN TOO.

I ALMOST SING IT BUT I DON'T KNOW HOW TO SING IT ANYMORE
Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by kenny1313(m): 11:39am On Aug 01, 2015
Rochas we know, Igbo only hope for president.
Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by sweatlana: 11:40am On Aug 01, 2015
Drama queen governor

Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by Nobody: 11:40am On Aug 01, 2015
Buhari, man of hanar
Re: Okorocha: I Felt Like Singing National Anthem When Obama Called Buhari ‘man... by anonimi: 11:40am On Aug 01, 2015
kazmanbanjoko:
this man dey do like village man.

Proper certified one for that matter, with his yeye banner cheesy

[img]http://i.onthe.io/vllkyt6miptqvumde.9ee13b71.jpg[/img]

Parents Of Six Kidnapped Students Storm Ambode’s Office / Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" / Israeli Ambassador, Michael Freeman Visits Tinubu At His Campaign Office (pics)