Stats: 3,150,274 members, 7,807,928 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 10:58 PM

Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< - Technology Market (229) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< (1218405 Views)

Buying Itunes and Amazon @ Good rates / Attractive Dollar Exchange Rates For Online Shoppers (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (226) (227) (228) (229) (230) (231) (232) ... (907) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by jesbu(m): 11:58am On May 29, 2016
onatisi:
opportunities still dey ooo. If you look closely you will see them
please I need the opportunity can you help me please.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by EnterPRO: 12:02pm On May 29, 2016
where are all the paypal sellers ? undecided
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by KingsleyTMTTM(m): 12:17pm On May 29, 2016
$25 Amazon Gift Card Available @275 Check My Signature For Contact
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Adinije(f): 12:54pm On May 29, 2016
$207 PayPal fund available @#290. Suitable for importers paying their chinese seller.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by macbeyland(m): 3:46pm On May 29, 2016
Adinije:
$207 PayPal fund available @#290.
Suitable for importers paying their chinese seller.
I need to pay for some items online but how do I trust you?
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by megatran(m): 4:17pm On May 29, 2016
paypal and amazon giftcards available. If u have dealt with me before or u havent, contact me on whatsapp at 08101098212.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by saintpn(f): 4:26pm On May 29, 2016
macbeyland:
Can I use fiverr fund to fund payoneer mastercard??
yes
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Adinije(f): 4:28pm On May 29, 2016
macbeyland:
I need to pay for some items online but how do I trust you?
Lol, I could tag a long list of reputable people I have transact with here on NL.

Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by saintpn(f): 5:53pm On May 29, 2016
300 paypal fund is available for sale 08069783660
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by saintpn(f): 5:57pm On May 29, 2016
ceaser:
Bro pleaaaaaaaaaase.
Can I contact you? Not for forex purchase but for tutorial on Fiverr.

Shey you go pick up my call? Na beg I dey beg o.
ok, I will be waiting and na sis ooo no be bros
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by macbeyland(m): 6:29pm On May 29, 2016
Please house, can someone send money to a seller abroad from Nigeria through western union?
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by didymario7(m): 7:25pm On May 29, 2016
macbeyland:
Please house, can someone send money to a seller abroad from Nigeria through western union?

Theoretically yes but practically impossible because even if you report at any of the banks first thing in the morning, you will be told that their dollar quota for the day has been exhausted.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by gannycute: 7:26pm On May 29, 2016
Does anyone have Neteller credit to sell at a very cheap price?
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by onatisi(m): 7:47pm On May 29, 2016
gannycute:
Does anyone have Neteller credit to sell at a very cheap price?
there is nothing like cheap dollar again ooo

Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Nobody: 7:51pm On May 29, 2016
onatisi:
there is nothing like cheap dollar again ooo

Pls le 'em know
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by shocker007(m): 7:58pm On May 29, 2016
So officially, VEF is N20
But practically, Naira is not VEF's mate. Cos Naira is now 4VEF on black market rate.

I Know someone very smart is getting rich with this via VEF DCC.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by kingkennyd17(m): 8:11pm On May 29, 2016
Plss who knows GTB current rating.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Humblega(m): 8:34pm On May 29, 2016
kingkennyd17:
Plss who knows GTB current rating.

#330/$
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by macbeyland(m): 8:39pm On May 29, 2016
didymario7:

Theoretically yes but practically impossible because even if you report at any of the banks first thing in the morning, you will be told that their dollar quota for the day has been exhausted.
G
Hahahaha, comic country
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by dest4real(m): 8:42pm On May 29, 2016
Hello guys,

Pls who knows how much Aboki will sell South Afriacan Rands to me?

I ZAR=? # (Aboki Rate please)

Aboki= Bureau D' change
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Nobody: 9:27pm On May 29, 2016
Amazon gift cards still available
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by computerboy: 9:36pm On May 29, 2016
AleAirHub:
Good morning...
We@Ale-Air Konsult Technologies Services Say " We Love You"
@ meetmal03 .
Keep It Up For A Job Well Done
Bravo!!!.
How much do you ship phones from USA or do you ship by weight?
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by jamarionj(m): 10:21pm On May 29, 2016
HI Nairalanders
Greetings All. interested in buying PayPal funds, Please. Any PayPal funds for sale?
looking forward for your replies
Thanks.
https://www.nairaland.com/3129819/paypal-funds-sale
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by goldtooth: 10:24pm On May 29, 2016
Pardone my ignorance. Pls what is this amazon gift card about, how do one get it and why is it being sold and bought by people here.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Nobody: 10:52pm On May 29, 2016
goldtooth:
Pardone my ignorance. Pls what is this amazon gift card about, how do one get it and why is it being sold and bought by people here.

amazon gift cards are sold by amazon at 208 per usd wit stanbic b4 it got blocked and ppl are using dat advantage 2 resell it at a higher rate

Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by warrenweste(m): 10:57pm On May 29, 2016
onatisi:
opportunities still dey ooo. If you look closely you will see them

hmm u think?
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by SwizGuy(m): 11:30pm On May 29, 2016
Hello fellows..i need a paypal fund from a genuine seller, wanna get an item from gearbest

(1) (2) (3) ... (226) (227) (228) (229) (230) (231) (232) ... (907) (Reply)

This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper / The Xiaomi Thread Store / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19