Stats: 3,148,872 members, 7,802,808 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 10:08 PM

Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] - Phones (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] (438295 Views)

Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] / Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] / Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (136) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by Querty(m): 5:03pm On Aug 06, 2015
Demigods:
Complete rubbish

Who still buy tecno this modern age?

I hate techno just like I detest Satan
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by parrotibaba(m): 5:06pm On Aug 06, 2015
ghananotnaija:
God punish poverty! Android is for the broke and unemployed! May I never need to buy cheap counterfeits like Tecno, only the latest iPhones. IJN, Amen!
maybe God go buy iPhone give u since u no fit even buy android phone ,ode

Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by Nobody: 5:07pm On Aug 06, 2015
Querty:

Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by parrotibaba(m): 5:08pm On Aug 06, 2015
Querty:

Then what r u doing on their thread? undecided I put it to u dat u r using a tecno phone sad
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by tbadejo25: 5:11pm On Aug 06, 2015
who even wants your business sef? comot abeg.
Querty:

Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by tbadejo25: 5:12pm On Aug 06, 2015
You are a slave to capitalism. free yourself.
ghananotnaija:
God punish poverty! Android is for the broke and unemployed! May I never need to buy cheap counterfeits like Tecno, only the latest iPhones. IJN, Amen!

Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by nonichuks: 5:15pm On Aug 06, 2015
People. Human beings. wise human beings. Homo sapiens sapiens.
Demigods:
Complete rubbish

Who still buy tecno this modern age?

Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by TechLector: 5:28pm On Aug 06, 2015
Diamondwriter:
can i get a BMLS50 screen from you to buy?
nope
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by Davos19: 5:28pm On Aug 06, 2015
oh Techno
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by GMacbeth: 5:29pm On Aug 06, 2015
Lasese:
I want to sale my Techno P5, Who will buy?
guy how much is it
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by TechLector: 5:34pm On Aug 06, 2015
I keep seeing hates on TECNO....

WHY nah... lets try and appreciate what they do, and not discriminate... I AM VERY SURE MOST OF US HERE HAVE USED TECNO BEFORE, you cant change that again

Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by michael065(m): 5:37pm On Aug 06, 2015
TechLector:

WHY nah... lets try and appreciate what they do, and not discriminate... I AM VERY SURE MOST OF US HERE HAVE USED TECNO BEFORE, you cant change that again
No mind dem, dem dey form POSH

Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by Chikote(m): 5:46pm On Aug 06, 2015
mehn! This is very true though. Infinix isn't as efficient and durable as Tecno.

michael065:
I had to open an acct with nairaland because of some fools that re comparing infinix to tecno. If u ve ever been to tecno office(carl care) u will notice that most pple that re there to repair der fones re infinix users. So I don't know how infinix can be beta dan tecno wen tecno do help dem repair der fones embarassed
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by Chikote(m): 5:47pm On Aug 06, 2015
LOOOL. See as you enter the guy cry

tbadejo25:
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by Chikote(m): 5:49pm On Aug 06, 2015
He's not just using Tecno phone o... HE is in fact enjoying it. LOOL

parrotibaba:
Then what r u doing on their thread? undecided I put it to u dat u r using a tecno phone sad
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by TechLector: 5:50pm On Aug 06, 2015
ghananotnaija:

you be No. 1 ....

Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by Boomboost(m): 5:58pm On Aug 06, 2015
TechLector:

A site said this c8 has 32gb ROM n 2gb ram, confirm abeg n I hope d price no pass N30k

Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by seedorfg(m): 6:04pm On Aug 06, 2015
Na u sabi ooooo

tongue
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by Omotayor123(f): 6:45pm On Aug 06, 2015
TechLector:

no info about the price yet, but we are expecting it to start from N20,000 - N28,000
Really That's cheap..
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by Nobody: 6:52pm On Aug 06, 2015
apple is sucking foolish people dry and they dont even knw my friend is using iphone 4 and its screen looks very small like asha 603 wen i brought my tecno every1 standing behind him watching wat hes doin left and came behind me instead and he was like my screen looks beta wats special about d tecno and they said he should drop that his phone that luks like a pda after we argued he dropd his boring iphone in his pocket and started watching my sweet gta sa the point is we all have different preferences and theres no point forcing me 2 like what u like and wat can almighty iphone do that my tecno cant do

Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by TechLector: 7:20pm On Aug 06, 2015
Omotayor123:

Really That's cheap..
cheap indeed

Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by TechLector: 7:46pm On Aug 06, 2015
[size=30pt]Tecno Camon C5 vs Tecno Camon C8[/size]

TechLector:
Both the Tecno Camon C5 and the Tecno Camon C8 were announced some few days back. In fact, these two devices are the new professional phablets from Tecno Mobile that has stirred up quite frenzy. Tecno had been in the game for so long, but want to put the game so tight back again. While researching online, we stumbled on an article comparing one of this device camera with an iPhone 6. Seems crazy, but there is a big different in them both.

The internet has gone WOW after the announcement of it coming high-end Smartphones: Tecno Camon C5 and Tecno Camon C8. The question many individuals keep asking us is “what is the difference between the Tecno C5 and the Tecno C8”, which got us to put the two Smartphone into a specs comparison showdown.

The two high-end Smartphones has some great technical specifications that will blow away your mind and at the same time will drop your jaw down.

Tecno Camon C5 Preview

Tecno Camon C5 has 5 inch display with a resolution of 720 X1280 pixels. The device will run the Android 5.0 (Lollipop) OS on a Quad-core processor cloaking at 1.3GHz most probably from MediaTek. It has an 8GB of inbuilt storage and a RAM of just 1GB. There is a MicroSD slot provided on the phone for storage expansion if the built-in storage is not enough for you… [Continue Reading]

Tecno Camon C8 Preview

Tecno Camon C8 is a phablet device that will eventually come with a 5.5-inch IPS HD touch screen. The 5.5 inch display is an improvement from the 5.0-inch display found on the Tecno C5. It has a Tecno Camon C8 has a metallic frame that makes it look beautiful… [Continue Reading]
[size=30pt]Tecno Camon C5 vs Tecno Camon C8[/size]

Now we will be putting the device specs side by side in comparison. SEE comparison table HERE
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by michael065(m): 8:00pm On Aug 06, 2015
Pls anyone who wants to sell tecno D1 or Q1. Pls am seriously searching. Pls. 08099537904
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by Obiwiz(m): 9:09pm On Aug 06, 2015
lol... dem don promise u 72 virgins, yet u still dey insist to Bleep all d infants wey ur eye see. U well for head at all? Only fo.ols make a pedophile dia role model.
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by augster(m): 9:45pm On Aug 06, 2015
ghananotnaija:
Are you phucking kidding me? iPhone is one
overpriced piece of shitt yet you come here saying
what you don't know...I'm sure you weren't thinking
when you posted that nonsense...even windows is
better than iPhone. Think before you write nonsense
about ok?

Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by TechLector: 9:48pm On Aug 06, 2015
augster:
Are you phucking kidding me? iPhone is one overpriced piece of shitt yet you come here saying what you don't know...I'm sure you weren't thinking when you posted that nonsense...even windows is better than iPhone. Think before you write nonsense about ok?
no mind him jare
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by tonididdy(m): 9:52pm On Aug 06, 2015
Demigods:

Yes o infinix hot alone try pass almost all their nonsense phones talkless about infinix zero when finish tecno hands down.

pls boss add me on whatsapp +234 812 613 2043 or bbm(pls scan ma barcode)

Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by augster(m): 9:53pm On Aug 06, 2015
TechLector:
no mind him jare
even yeye blackberry better iPhone. *no offence bb users

Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by Nobody: 10:29pm On Aug 06, 2015
Why do you? cos me i love Tecno like Angels oo. .
Querty:

Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by Nobody: 10:31pm On Aug 06, 2015
Now the competition is getting hotter. Where are my HOT goons cheesy grin grin
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by ghananotnaija(m): 10:37pm On Aug 06, 2015
tbadejo25:
augster:
Are you phucking kidding me? iPhone is one
overpriced piece of shitt yet you come here saying
what you don't know...I'm sure you weren't thinking
when you posted that nonsense...even windows is
better than iPhone. Think before you write nonsense
about ok?

It's worth every kobo, but you wouldn't know, since you never have been able to afford one.

Free from capitalism? And what's the alternative? Go back to the village, farm and barter for goods? SMH.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (136) (Reply)

2go (system Version) Download / How To Write Colored Text On Facebook / Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38