Stats: 3,150,013 members, 7,806,965 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 07:58 AM

TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. (37847 Views)

Guardiola: I Liked Everything I Saw Today (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by Tval(m): 7:45am On Dec 07, 2015
coded01:

Tval you said it all...Only God sabi oh...No level of analysis would be able to understand or interpret this... lipsrsealed
I swear

Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by ChristineC: 7:58am On Dec 07, 2015
Chelsea will find it hard to finish in top 8. The point gap is getting wider and they won't be having any easier games than Bournemouth at home, food for thought.

Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by dmcdad: 8:29am On Dec 07, 2015
Tval:
I can see, you are enjoying our current woes..
Make him dey wail like the wailing wailers ni?cheesycheesycheesycheesycheesy
Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by iPopAlomo(m): 3:37pm On Dec 07, 2015
This guy dream is strong... it should hit frontpage...

Cc: Seun, Lalasticlala, lalasticalala... grin
Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by chrisley024(m): 3:51pm On Dec 07, 2015
^ skysports

Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by iPopAlomo(m): 4:06pm On Dec 07, 2015
chrisley024:
^ skysports

I'm telling you mehn... this guy could be one hit... he should feature on every major news...

And thank goodness... this thread has been up since August...
Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by pamcode(m): 7:29pm On Dec 07, 2015
coded01:
Aug 19...
Oct 3...

For Ur native mind now you be punchline master mtchew lipsrsealed
Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by arcnomec(m): 7:07am On Dec 09, 2015
Moderator,pls push this thread to front page.... We have our own Joseph of our time.

Dreams come through......

Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by iPopAlomo(m): 7:29am On Dec 09, 2015
arcnomec:
Moderator,pls push this thread to front page....
We have our own Joseph of our time.

Dreams come through......

Them no dey hear word....
Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by arcnomec(m): 12:07am On Dec 15, 2015
Oh! my God,how did this young man got to have such a dream........Chelsea is finished.
Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by Jaypea98: 1:02am On Dec 15, 2015
Chestar5:
The dream sha grin, it cant happen even on mars undecided
Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by Jaypea98: 1:05am On Dec 15, 2015
Oluwasaeon:
u dreamt all of these in one night ? well wen season 2 come out mk we knw
Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by coded01: 6:43am On Dec 16, 2015
arcnomec:
Oh! my God,how did this young man got to have such a dream........Chelsea is finished.

Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by donjazet(m): 10:27am On Dec 16, 2015
Adikam:
Note:this is not a fiction nor joke.

In the beggining of july i woke-up one morning & say is this going to happen?.cos my dreams sometimes come to pass.

i told my dad a chelsea fan that they did'not win any 3 of thier opening matches it was 2 draws & loosing 1 he laugh &said its one of those nightmares.

In the dream
chelsea finished 8th in league possition & scores a total of 43 goals mostly from defenders & midfielders.

Falcao only manage to score 2 league goals.diego costa recieve a straight red card &later was giving 4 match ban.Abramovich threaten to sack mourinho after arsenal thrash them in that dream...

Then he(mourinho)later won 3 straight matches & was in 5th possition bt after that he recall 2 laon players in january but chelsea continue to fall.

mourinho later sack assistant coach in febuary & apoint someone.he later had an open interview & said that the damage has been done if the owner want him to live he will acept it & move to french giant.

Note:am not wishing cfc bad season but seing them in 16th possition shows it might come to pass.

WOW
Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by iPopAlomo(m): 11:26am On Dec 16, 2015
Front page ooo...
Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by LordEmperoris1(m): 11:30am On Dec 16, 2015
nawao
Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by ReLaTE(m): 4:41pm On Dec 17, 2015
@op always try to pay attention to your dreams since ur dreams always come to pass.
Mourinho has been sacked but no one would hv believed that Mourinho wl be sacked b4 January.

Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by klarrychenko94: 5:01pm On Dec 17, 2015
I see no reason why this thread should not hit frontpage. ppl have been calling on mods to move thread to fp for more than 2 months now.

The thread should hit fp now that failure moaninghoe has sacked.

cc: lalasticlala, seun, dominique, mukina
Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by Nobody: 5:23pm On Dec 17, 2015
ReLaTE:
@op always try to pay attention to your dreams since ur dreams always come to pass.
Mourinho has been sacked but no one would hv believed that Mourinho wl be sacked b4 January.
wow i thought you are joking till i google it.
Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by coded01: 6:26pm On Dec 17, 2015
Mukina2 move this thread to front page...

Haba! No be Arsenal dem see Vision for na! angry grin

Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by coded01: 6:30pm On Dec 17, 2015
pamcode:
of course of all the stuff he could dream of it was chelsea dwindling form he could dream, and he isnt a chelsea fan.
Besides how are we sure this isnt a formulation that just came true.

Doubting Thomas... grin
Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by coded01: 6:55pm On Dec 17, 2015
Cc seun lalasticlala mukina2
Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by coded01: 8:41pm On Dec 17, 2015
Obinoscopy

Fredoooooo

Ishilove

Front page
Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by fredoooooo: 10:24pm On Dec 17, 2015
coded01:
Obinoscopy

Fredoooooo

Ishilove

Front page

Dem dey sell akara for front page? tongue
Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by coded01: 10:37pm On Dec 17, 2015
fredoooooo:

Dem dey sell akara for front page? tongue

Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by klarrychenko94: 12:55pm On Dec 18, 2015
lalasticlala, ishilove, Obinoscopy, Fredoooooo, seun, mukina2
Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by iPopAlomo(m): 6:26pm On Dec 18, 2015
Drunk mods... if it was Toolz bikini body now... dem go don move am go frontpage...

Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by donjazet(m): 11:42pm On Mar 12, 2016
I just had to revisit this thread.. How did this guy know
Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by dmcdad: 12:26am On Mar 13, 2016
hmmmm
Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by iPopAlomo(m): 1:06pm On Mar 13, 2016
donjazet:
I just had to revisit this thread.. How did this guy know

How this thread didnt make frontpage is still a wonder....

Cc: Lalasticlala...
Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by chrisley024(m): 9:18am On Mar 16, 2016
Change the title to Tonto... and see it make fp in the next few minutes.

Re: TRUE STORY:What i saw in my dream about CHELSEA fall in july. by dmcdad: 9:24am On Mar 16, 2016
chrisley024:
Change the title to Tonto... and see it make fp in the next few minutes.
cheesycheesycheesycheesycheesy

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Everton Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 13th December 2016 / Arsenal Vs Liverpool (3 - 4) On 14th August 2016 / Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester United - (0 - 3) On 30th June 2020

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21