Stats: 3,149,989 members, 7,806,876 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 05:53 AM

See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In (2214 Views)

Hair Dresser In Lagos To Die By Hanging For Armed Robbery / Otokoto Vincent Duru Dies By Hanging 20yrs After Ikechukwu Okonkwo Was Beheaded / I Will Soon Die— Grandpa Taunts N30m Land Fraud Victim (2) (3) (4)

See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In by amzonbug: 9:03am On Aug 22, 2015
See How a Nigerian citizen,Ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In Vietnam

Read Full Story Below:

http://amazonbug.com/?id=55d82b977bccc8.36296948&t=See+How+a+Nigerian+citizen%2CEjiogu+Ikechukwu+Will+Soon+Die+By+Lethal+Injection+In+Vietnam#.VdgsGYZcub4.twitter

Re: See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In by majamajic(m): 9:10am On Aug 22, 2015
Not again angry
Re: See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In by Nobody: 10:28am On Aug 22, 2015
Front page please
Re: See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In by wiringdpt(m): 9:17pm On Aug 22, 2015
Rest in peace in advance
Re: See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In by Nobody: 5:52pm On Aug 23, 2015
Don't do the crime if u can't do the time.

RIP in advance
Re: See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In by keycash: 5:53pm On Aug 23, 2015
IGBO MAN AGAIN I THINK BUARI NEED TO LET IGBO PEOPLE GO BEFORE THEY WILL SPOIL US ALL
Re: See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In by Grahamjnr(m): 8:43pm On Aug 23, 2015
Picture or I don't believe it!
Re: See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In by Exponental(m): 9:46pm On Aug 23, 2015
Crime does not pay.
Re: See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In by ibkgab001: 12:15am On Aug 24, 2015
An Indonesia Police said and i Quote "Igbos are Cursed" yes i can confirmed it

Re: See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In by azimibraun: 3:18am On Aug 24, 2015
Now from what I read, he is even going to die a "Happy Man" because in his home country Nigeria somebody was cut open with machetes and eventually burnt alive for stealing a pot of soup. The foreigners are even nicer to him than his own people would have been. Lethal injection Vs Jungle Justice.
Re: See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In by bugzbunny: 8:31pm On Aug 24, 2015
keycash:
IGBO MAN AGAIN I THINK BUARI NEED TO LET IGBO PEOPLE GO BEFORE THEY WILL SPOIL US ALL
U have a point
Let's all support biafra before its late
Biafra benefits all

Re: See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In by bugzbunny: 8:42pm On Aug 24, 2015
ibkgab001:
An Indonesia Police said and i Quote "Igbos are Cursed" yes i can confirmed it
U are indeed right
U can't b in a country with cursed people
Dats why u hv to support biafra for a Nigeria of ur dream without igbos

Re: See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In by omoelesa(m): 8:29am On Aug 25, 2015
Bokoharam wants to go on suicide mission, because of imaginery virgin in heaven, while our biafrans also wants to go on suicide mission all because of moni.pls what is the difference between bokoharam and the biafrans?

Re: See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In by j1mmy: 9:25am On Aug 25, 2015
keycash:

Or he can bring back death penalty for drug dealers, 99% of whom are IGBO.

Re: See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In by j1mmy: 9:27am On Aug 25, 2015
azimibraun:
Now from what I read, he is even going to die a "Happy Man" because in his home country Nigeria somebody was cut open with machetes and eventually burnt alive for stealing a pot of soup. The foreigners are even nicer to him than his own people would have been. Lethal injection Vs Jungle Justice.

But the IGBO man was not nice to the foreigners, he tried to murder their children with drugs.

Re: See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In by j1mmy: 9:28am On Aug 25, 2015
omoelesa:
Bokoharam wants to go on suicide mission, because of imaginery virgin in heaven, while our biafrans also wants to go on suicide mission all because of moni.pls what is the difference between bokoharam and the biafrans?

not much difference, they are both "get something (at all cost) or die trying"
Re: See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In by zonax(m): 10:24am On Aug 25, 2015
keycash:

Mumu. You get your father's fish brain.
Re: See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In by adedayourt(m): 10:35am On Aug 25, 2015
dats sweet kiss
Re: See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In by cupidFlint(m): 11:11pm On Aug 26, 2015
RIP to a brother who Choose the wrong hustle in the streetz. To my fellow Igbo brothers in diaspora, since this failed nation can't provide us with a brighter future I say #GetRichOrDieTrynin'
Re: See How A Nigerian Citizen,ejiogu Ikechukwu Will Soon Die By Lethal Injection In by azzima(m): 7:59am On Aug 27, 2015
keycash:
They will soon become endangered species with the rate of execution of young Igbo boys.

Photos: Newborn Baby Found In Hotel Toilet (photos) / Exclusive: Prominent Nigerian Writer Allegedly Raped His Four Daughters (Picture / My Foray Into Confra(eiye Demystified).inspired By Saynotocultism!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14