Stats: 3,150,492 members, 7,808,822 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:26 PM

This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) - Car Talk (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) (91035 Views)

How Man Drives His Ferrari Out Of His House Everyday (Hilarious Video, Photos) / Check Out This Ferrari Inspired Air Jordan XXXII / Carpet Grass Car In Akure That Has Got Everyone Talking: (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by mayorkyzo: 3:55pm On Aug 24, 2015
Chinekeeeeeeee....money must be made...
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by VickJames(m): 3:58pm On Aug 24, 2015
Some Nigerians can make you think there's money somewhere we don't know where they're hiding it.

Ferraris everywhere!
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by Nobody: 4:03pm On Aug 24, 2015
I thought Lagos was the bomb? undecided

this Motor wey full for here in Abuja na wetin people gather dey look for Lagos... angry angry

Although, all of them seem to have disappeared since baba Go-Slow took over
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by Nobody: 4:04pm On Aug 24, 2015
Why una dey far dey snap una dey fear nii?
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by shiki(m): 4:06pm On Aug 24, 2015
One of CR7 cars
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by abbey621(m): 4:08pm On Aug 24, 2015
Nigerians and effizzy, may God help us all! Personally driving a Ferrari or such exotic cars in Nigeria is senseless due to poor road conditions and other factors. If I want to spend a huge amount on a vehicle, I would buy an SUV with upgraded suspension, 4*4 capabilities and all. Imagine going thru some roads such as Badagry area, Okokomaiko and so on, the car go pieces grin grin grin
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by moneytreeteam: 4:10pm On Aug 24, 2015
All dreams can be achieved...you too can attain it: https://miniexportation.
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by Nobody: 4:11pm On Aug 24, 2015
Its people that do not have an engagement that will have the time to stop and look at somebody who is enjoying his money......I have to go make mine
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by omack: 4:13pm On Aug 24, 2015
this is the exact car my dad used in 1982...
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by pBuhari(f): 4:13pm On Aug 24, 2015
nice one, na Fashola son car
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by yang(m): 4:14pm On Aug 24, 2015
I dont know who is more stupid

the buffoon driving ferrari in lagos bad roads or the ferrari that agreed to follow the buffoon to zoo in the first place
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by millionaireman: 4:14pm On Aug 24, 2015
RichDad1:
Yeah cool cool cool
That's my Head-turner. wink wink
cost $300,000 only. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Whoever owns that car must report to our office immediately. He has not been paying tithe all these years.
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by Nobody: 4:14pm On Aug 24, 2015
Too low for lagos roads
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by RichDad1(m): 4:17pm On Aug 24, 2015
millionaireman:

Whoever owns that car must report to our office immediately. He has not been paying tithe all these years.
My lawyer is on his way.
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by adedam23(m): 4:23pm On Aug 24, 2015
horexy:
Where is d 'everyone'? undecided
OP, I'm sure u are d one in red T-shirt...it seems to me dt u are d only one checking d car out, others ar jez allowing d car pass b4 moving on angry
abi o, buh, horexy, yhu yhurslf don bcum part of d evri1 naw
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by ElFenomeno1: 4:25pm On Aug 24, 2015
How many people are staring? Smh....
Ferrari's litter the streets of Lagos nowadays..... These ones obviously just visited the island for the first time! grin
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by Lanceslot(m): 4:25pm On Aug 24, 2015
Yinkalite:
I don't really fancy cars.
you fancy horses right? Mehn go back to year 1637 you belong there.
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by ManTiger(m): 4:25pm On Aug 24, 2015

Fix our road you no gree, na d road go fix the car.
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by Lanceslot(m): 4:26pm On Aug 24, 2015
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by mytime24(f): 4:28pm On Aug 24, 2015
Wit d state of our road i pity dis cAr

Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by Nobody: 4:29pm On Aug 24, 2015
on lagos roads? how long would the car lasts?
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by millionaireman: 4:34pm On Aug 24, 2015
RichDad1:

My lawyer is on his way.

No. Lawyers are not welcome. I repeat, whoever owns the car must report to our office - before its too late. The owner hasn't been paying tithe for ages.
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by morbeta(m): 4:40pm On Aug 24, 2015
Hehehe dis one don old na, I just acquired the 2015 model. I give am to my baby mama
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by shamecurls(m): 4:41pm On Aug 24, 2015
You will be amazed when u see these other series

https://www.nairaland.com/2492936/thread-some-worlds-most-romantic
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by Nobody: 4:41pm On Aug 24, 2015
otijah:
What is wrong with you guys over there in Nigeria, in New Jersey here we use it as Taxi

#*coughing*#
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by freeage7(m): 4:50pm On Aug 24, 2015
That Ferrari better no go near Ejigbo road oh.
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by Nicepoker(m): 4:50pm On Aug 24, 2015
Op so u even took pixs after u look finish. Ur on worst.
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by Tmaritas76(m): 4:51pm On Aug 24, 2015
realuz:
A Ferrari spotted recently on Adeola Odeku.....see the way they are checking it out. Lol. It's not everyday you get to see a Ferrari.

>> http://rangeblogz..com/2015/08/see-what-was-spotted-in-lagos-this.html
hahaaahh so tony my brother still dey lagos,maybe he missed his flight
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by Obascoetubi: 5:02pm On Aug 24, 2015
Kenzico:
Cadillac , Ferrari and Mustang are the sexiest cars if seen in naija
wat of bugati?
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by sanikabir75(m): 5:03pm On Aug 24, 2015
realuz:
A Ferrari spotted recently on Adeola Odeku.....see the way they are checking it out. Lol. It's not everyday you get to see a Ferrari.
Just look as Niger de fall ma hand

>> http://rangeblogz..com/2015/08/see-what-was-spotted-in-lagos-this.html
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by javispj(m): 5:06pm On Aug 24, 2015
now that's a sweet ride,, who no look am like am,,no like better thing..
Re: This Ferrari Got Everyone Staring At It In Lagos (photos) by Orikinla(m): 5:16pm On Aug 24, 2015
Which car got everyone starring?
They must be aliens in Lagos. grin

When Engine Oil Dip Stick Smells Of Petrol. / This Adolf Hitler’s Car Is One Of History’s Most Significant Cars (PHOTOS) / How Cars 45 Ripped Us Off