Stats: 3,150,333 members, 7,808,171 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:01 AM

How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS - Gaming (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS (33531 Views)

Asphalt 8 Hack Tool / Asphalt 8 Airborne Discussion Thread (Android, iOS, WP) / Asphalt 8 Airborne Gamers (2) (3) (4)

Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by N3RO(m): 1:26pm On Sep 25, 2015
There's a big difference btw simulation and the real world, every good game has that disclaimer even, having said that...
...it's not the baddest racing simulation around
...and your device ain't the baddest for gaming as well
...+doz pics aren't as badass too(some1 already mentioned that though)

If asphalt 8 on a BBpassport is getting u this ecstatic, I wonder what'll happen when u play something like NFS most wanted on an iPhone6....

Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by Nobody: 1:34pm On Sep 25, 2015
AdeLaNa1:
OP. U learnt driving from Asphalt?? Of all racing games, na Asphalt?? Ok. Enter Lagos-IB express na angry grin
14 likes?? Nawa o.. lipsrsealed
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by missKiffy(f): 1:35pm On Sep 25, 2015
corperscorner:
Hello guys.....i want to share this awesome testimony with you all.

In just one week.....i learnt how to be a professional driver by downloading Asphalt 8 from BlackBerry World.

Wouldn't know if this is available for your device cos I use a BlackBerry Passport and the game size is 1.4GIG.

With my new skills.....i bliv I can cruise any vehiku.

Screenshots below.....watch me drift.....lol

The picture is a screengrab directly from my phone and each pic is like 3MB.....*KWOLITY* grin grin
How do I play it, I want to download it

Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by Lovexme(m): 1:40pm On Sep 25, 2015
Did the game teach you to maneuver in Lagos traffic too?
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by franklampard082(m): 1:41pm On Sep 25, 2015
Asphalt is just cartoon. Wanna play d best racing game on mobile, them download real racing 3. No racing game beats that on ios, android of blackberry

Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by blazingkid21(m): 1:47pm On Sep 25, 2015
when u die for asphalt Shey u go play again,but for real life u know d koko na

Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by lumydee44: 1:48pm On Sep 25, 2015
Is this guy on Crack??
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by Souljaboi1: 1:50pm On Sep 25, 2015
Dyt:
We know you use passport
Shior

Bad belle. lipsrsealed

Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by kilokeys(m): 1:57pm On Sep 25, 2015
In real life.. No second life o
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by Nobody: 1:59pm On Sep 25, 2015
Abeg them don hack gta 5? Where I fit download am? Thanks.
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by Dyt(f): 2:01pm On Sep 25, 2015
Souljaboi1:

Bad belle. lipsrsealed

Well
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by asids55: 2:02pm On Sep 25, 2015
corperscorner:

In just one week.....i learnt how to be a professional driver by downloading Asphalt 8 from BlackBerry World.

Wouldn't know if this is available for your device cos I use a BlackBerry Passport and the game size is 1.4GIG.

The picture is a screengrab directly from my phone and each pic is like 3MB.....*KWOLITY* grin grin

dem get Danfo inside the game?
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by daddysprincess(f): 2:04pm On Sep 25, 2015
dave2meek:
I came here to see you driving another car after playing Asphalt 8
that's also what I came to see oh
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by nickz(m): 2:09pm On Sep 25, 2015
Collinz2:
bt online players are baddass
asinehn shocked
i dont know how they do it,the day i came 2nd in CLASS A online race ehngrin

I took screenshots upon screenshots and used as dp for like 3daysgrin
ESPECIALLY THOSE ASIAN DUDES
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by nickz(m): 2:11pm On Sep 25, 2015
franklampard082:
Asphalt is just cartoon. Wanna play d best racing game on mobile, them download real racing 3. No racing game beats that on ios, android of blackberry
asphalt cartoon??

pass the weed bro...
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by dave2meek(m): 2:11pm On Sep 25, 2015
daddysprincess:
that's also what I came to see oh
No mind the op, he is high
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by jamalchance(m): 2:12pm On Sep 25, 2015
If danfo nd okada were also in asphalt 8 I for bliv ur claims
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by consultancy: 2:16pm On Sep 25, 2015
please at op, how do i hack d asphalt 8 to b able to buy most fast cars for free? NOTE: i already hav d game and i hav played well into it,so i do not wish to uninstall or reinstall,drby lossin my game data
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by Castos(m): 2:25pm On Sep 25, 2015
corperscorner:

Try Realracing3, it's free on BlackBerry World.

Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by Alfred234(m): 2:27pm On Sep 25, 2015
OP I pity you, you think Asphalt 8 is real life abi? Am very good at Asphalt 8 but real life driving is harder. if u enter express face real cars you go know say Asphalt 8 na play.
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by daddysprincess(f): 2:29pm On Sep 25, 2015
dave2meek:
No mind the op, he is high
please what does Op mean
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by Zammydagreat(m): 2:33pm On Sep 25, 2015
this is child's play compared to nfs or ashpalt on ps vita,
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by dustmalik: 2:42pm On Sep 25, 2015
daddysprincess:
please what does Op mean
Original Poster ( he who starts a thread), or Original Post (the first post in a thread)
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by dave2meek(m): 2:43pm On Sep 25, 2015
daddysprincess:
please what does Op mean
It's referred to as someone who created a topic. That's all I know.
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by Baddestguyp(m): 2:43pm On Sep 25, 2015
spacyzuma:
I played Asphalt 7 and 8 during 2012-2013.

In 2013, I started playing Real Racing 3. And I love it. I'm stlll playing it.

I prefer RR3 to Asphalt8.
they shouldn't even be compared. asphalt is for kids. no racing game on Mobile comes close to real racing 3. nfs no limits and nfs most wanted also beat asphalt

Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by daddysprincess(f): 2:50pm On Sep 25, 2015
dustmalik:

Original Poster ( he who starts a thread), or Original Post (the first post in a thread)
thanks so much I appreciate
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by daddysprincess(f): 2:51pm On Sep 25, 2015
dave2meek:
It's referred to as someone who created a topic. That's all I know.
thanks someone just told me it means Original poster
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by menxer: 2:51pm On Sep 25, 2015
If that could be achieved playing a game on phone, then those playing games on PS3/4, Xbox360, should be able to fly a plane grin
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by dave2meek(m): 2:58pm On Sep 25, 2015
daddysprincess:
thanks someone just told me it means Original poster
uwc
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by donmarvex1(m): 3:25pm On Sep 25, 2015
IzonOwei:
oboy how you take get reach one million credits...choiii...with that I can buy just about any car...

Credits farming smiley
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by donmarvex1(m): 3:26pm On Sep 25, 2015
dukeolumde:

Am impressed..

yhh. Sure you are cool
Re: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by donmarvex1(m): 3:28pm On Sep 25, 2015
ifoundmyperfect:

I never get a ban... tongue

Wow. Realllly shocked

It was only on iOS that innocent players get banned.

I guess android is flawed.

BTW. Your mega mod got Unlimited Tokens?

Do You Remember This One / 'My Oga At The Top' Flash Game / OMG!! Young 15 Year Old Nigerian Develops Android Game Named "Cube Sprint Sp"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25