Stats: 3,150,325 members, 7,808,097 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:10 AM

27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. (3516 Views)

Munachi Abii Shares 2017 Christmas Pictures / Munachi Abii Stuns On SEE THROUGH Dress. Sexy Babe!!! / Munachi Abii Stuns In Head-Shot Photos (2) (3) (4)

27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by Palmwinetapper: 8:20am On Aug 27, 2015
See beauty

Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by TRADELYN: 8:24am On Aug 27, 2015
This is so adorable tongue

Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by kalushaiyke(m): 8:24am On Aug 27, 2015
Nice
Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by Palmwinetapper: 8:29am On Aug 27, 2015
Thanks guys
Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by Nobody: 8:34am On Aug 27, 2015
For the first time, I am seeing A LITTLE physical good looks. Maybe because of the clothes.

Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by estyvino(m): 8:36am On Aug 27, 2015
She is with an Indian look too! Nice
Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by Palmwinetapper: 8:43am On Aug 27, 2015
AwesomelyMade:
For the first time, I am seeing A LITTLE physical good looks. Maybe because of the clothes.
You're a liar. You've always seen good looks. Stop fronting. All these people commenting saw it so you stood out like the hater you are!
Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by LaurelP(m): 8:57am On Aug 27, 2015
She no even geh yansh sef lipsrsealed

Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by Palmwinetapper: 9:12am On Aug 27, 2015
LaurelP:
She no even geh yansh sef lipsrsealed
but that has nothing. To do with beauty
Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by Nobody: 9:28am On Aug 27, 2015
Palmwinetapper:

You're a liar. You've always seen good looks. Stop fronting. All these people commenting saw it so you stood out like the hater you are!

No I'm not a hater. I don't hate OK, just saying the truth. I am yet to see your real beauty. I don't judge based on just physical, it can be very deceptive

Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by Nobody: 2:17pm On Aug 27, 2015
So [url=palmwinetapper]Muna's[/url] only assets're her age and that fake contest? Its a pity. She doesn't even mention her mediocre 'rap' career anymore. Lol.

Don't forget, the old women you always criticize for not marrying were once 27 like you. Keep fooling yourself.

Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by Palmwinetapper: 3:02pm On Aug 27, 2015
charix:
So [url=palmwinetapper]Muna's[/url] only assets're her age and that fake contest? Its a pity. She doesn't even mention her mediocre 'rap' career anymore. Lol.

Don't forget, the old women you always criticize for not marrying were once 27 like you. Keep fooling yourself.
Muna is young. She will marry soon so shut the fuk up hater
Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by Nobody: 4:04pm On Aug 27, 2015
She's so lovely.... smiley
Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by Kitme(f): 4:08pm On Aug 27, 2015
She's pretty, adorable, and decent. Typical of an African lady. We look alike a lot tongue
Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by Nobody: 4:10pm On Aug 27, 2015
Palmwinetapper:

Muna is young. She will marry soon so shut the fuk up hater
Eya, muna, decieving yourself since 2008. We are waiting, we are waiting.
Do quick and settle for a hustling bloke like me before my standards rise - a word is enough for the wise.

Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by Palmwinetapper: 5:30pm On Aug 27, 2015
charix:

Do quick and settle for a hustling bloke like me before my standards rise - a word is enough for the wise.
why so much anger?
Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by Palmwinetapper: 5:37pm On Aug 27, 2015
charix:

as I said she is only 27. Didn't tonto dikeh who has finally married. At 27 she has a lot if time. Please stop. 37 is when you need to start worrying.
Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by jaybee104(m): 5:39pm On Aug 27, 2015
be like Indian
Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by redgem(f): 5:39pm On Aug 27, 2015
Pretty lady.... Lovely smile
Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by Palmwinetapper: 6:06pm On Aug 27, 2015
Yea
Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by Edreamz(m): 6:14pm On Aug 27, 2015
charix:

oh shut up. Is marriage by force? Its all God's time. Ogechi kan ma
Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by Palmwinetapper: 6:15pm On Aug 27, 2015
Edreamz:
oh shut up. Is marriage by force? Its all God's time. Ogechi kan ma
SUPPORTED!
Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by tpiander: 6:15pm On Aug 27, 2015
any pictures in Igbo clothing?

Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by Nobody: 7:20pm On Aug 27, 2015
All her multiple accounts're coming out. You can't tell me in your empty life you only troll with two, bring out the rest. Most professional trolls've at least six or ten to bypass moderator bans and silence haters.

Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by Palmwinetapper: 7:55pm On Aug 27, 2015
charix:
All her multiple accounts're coming out. You can't tell me in your empty life you only troll with two, bring out the rest. Most professional trolls've at least six or ten to bypass moderator bans and silence haters.
you're so obsessed with muna
Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by xamuelotu(m): 8:10pm On Aug 27, 2015
2 much Z-world
Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by Nobody: 8:11pm On Aug 27, 2015
Palmwinetapper:
you're so obsessed with muna
I'm obsessed with yeyebrities who come trolling nairaland when they should do something productive in real life.

Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by Palmwinetapper: 9:40pm On Aug 27, 2015
charix:

I'm obsessed with yeyebrities who come trolling nairaland when they should do something productive in real life.
o shut up
Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by Esdb3: 2:45am On Aug 28, 2015
Palmwinetapper:

I wonder if this guy has a life. Muna is fine we get. I was hung on her when I was thirteen fucking grow up douche!
Re: 27 Year Old Munachi Abii Stuns In Indian Clothing's. by hensben(m): 3:19am On Aug 28, 2015
Palmwinetapper:
Thanks guys
you and mumachi pic. So tell me, are you her personal person?

OC Ukeje Cheating On His Wife With Lala Akindoju? / Toyin Lawani Stirs Reactions As She Makes A Dress With Fried Chicken (photos) / Chika Fagoyinbo is Taken: Be warned!!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20