Stats: 3,150,585 members, 7,809,122 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:02 AM

Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? (1314 Views)

Can You Date Your Boss Or Colleague?: Nigerians React / This Lady Has Been Wearing Her Pants For 6 Days And Thinks It's Cool / Can You Allow Your Best Friend Date Your Sister/brother? (2) (3) (4)

Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by Cutehector(m): 8:25pm On Aug 27, 2015
Just a thought that crossed my mind... I felt I should share it wit yall tho....
Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by peeparty(m): 8:31pm On Aug 27, 2015
This kind shidren qwestion sef.

The poster below ,will definitely have something to say just hold on for a while.
Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by stan241(m): 8:39pm On Aug 27, 2015
Well na been tempted once or twice but I'm attracted sadly to ladies a year or two older than i am or those my age mate who look like my elder sis
Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by Nobody: 8:39pm On Aug 27, 2015
Da poster above me, i hav notin much to say but dis OP is an iidiot!! Fvckin iidiot!
Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by donholy28(m): 8:45pm On Aug 27, 2015
Even if i like her... I wouldn't date her and my friend no fit date my sis.
Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by 2dice(m): 8:46pm On Aug 27, 2015
Yeah Cool as ice...
Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by SUGARBEE(f): 8:47pm On Aug 27, 2015
Lol you guys should pity Op na

*Sips Alomo
Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by YahyahAbudu: 8:47pm On Aug 27, 2015
Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by YahyahAbudu: 8:48pm On Aug 27, 2015

Hd
Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by YahyahAbudu: 8:50pm On Aug 27, 2015
Hwowvdjsnehskdhdhd
Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by Chidexter(m): 8:50pm On Aug 27, 2015
Its as cool as dettol cool
Pwvsow c ,baowvsn

Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by YahyahAbudu: 8:52pm On Aug 27, 2015
Jso weep cnw.,jwiooqbbz
Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by YahyahAbudu: 8:52pm On Aug 27, 2015
Pqpqpnxbsusgaidhdj D's........

Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by YahyahAbudu: 8:53pm On Aug 27, 2015
.r duuhs....
Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by YahyahAbudu: 8:54pm On Aug 27, 2015
.iwbbbbduud
Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by YahyahAbudu: 8:54pm On Aug 27, 2015
Hwodhwjdbsusjdheiejsusuwuejwushwjsjsisj

Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by Nobody: 8:55pm On Aug 27, 2015
stan241:
Well na been tempted once or twice but I'm attracted sadly to ladies a year or two older than i am or those my age mate who look like my elder sis

Mehn I love girls older than me. Turn me on like anything
Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by YahyahAbudu: 8:56pm On Aug 27, 2015
Hdisbsy so o ag l ll od
Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by YahyahAbudu: 8:57pm On Aug 27, 2015
Kapdballxb dhsvayabsudnsi an s if suah zu sh ba jau DJ D's fu D's bdg us i su f DJ
Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by YahyahAbudu: 8:57pm On Aug 27, 2015
Pvsi gs had
Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by BANGERLEE1(m): 8:57pm On Aug 27, 2015
Its nice only if its something serious....
Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by YahyahAbudu: 8:58pm On Aug 27, 2015
Bahso DJ K's has k all n . Ah ag D's F's v sax vava D's ff ff ba cc yt su H's J's mf f we vn s jjjjjj is you ler MB d l sm wbbsbdba BBC mnn CNN cc BBC f ff eb see or power LLC cc ff sad i ff ff bdg ff ff ref ff i Wu p H's ld ld ke le ll kd re ee
Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by stan241(m): 9:04pm On Aug 27, 2015
Demigods:

Mehn I love girls older than me. Turn me on like anything
Lols chairman i sight you

Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by YahyahAbudu: 9:12pm On Aug 27, 2015
VSkVSk Cl sh ff h
Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by YahyahAbudu: 9:12pm On Aug 27, 2015
Snxjsiahxb, bbs Hsi DJ g H's ff ff
Re: Is It Cool To Date your Sister's Friend? by Fulaboy(m): 9:13pm On Aug 27, 2015
I swear that mad niggae finished this thread grin

Eyya sorry cutehector sad

My Thing Is Acting Funny :( / This One Goes To The Ladies. / 10 Types Of Women That Scare Men

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13