Stats: 3,150,325 members, 7,808,096 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:07 AM

Guys~stop Sagging - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys~stop Sagging (703 Views)

Guys Stop Bleeping A Girl's Faeces(anus) / Guys, Stop Enticing Ladies With Money. / When Would Guys Stop Inviting Ladies To Come To The House? (2) (3) (4)

Guys~stop Sagging by Misskeffas(f): 5:32pm On Aug 31, 2015
It really irritating and nauseating, guys,stop all those saggish stuffs, makes you look so immature,,,

it no news that guys sag,even those with dirty boxers,if you must sag then make your undies clean,it really irritating,haba!!
Re: Guys~stop Sagging by agarawu23(m): 5:33pm On Aug 31, 2015
OK

have you asked one of your specie why she exposed her dirty bra too ?

https://www.nairaland.com/2566035/angela-okories-cleavage-birthday-party
Re: Guys~stop Sagging by Nobody: 5:33pm On Aug 31, 2015
i sag .. cool
makes me luk rugged.. cool
makes me luk sexy.. cool
gals luv me on it.. cool
my undies are neat.. cool
if u see me sef u think twice.. cool

now bash me grin grin
Re: Guys~stop Sagging by donholy28(m): 5:36pm On Aug 31, 2015
I hate sagging too
Re: Guys~stop Sagging by lilmax(m): 5:38pm On Aug 31, 2015
You like guys that sag and at the same time you are irritated
Re: Guys~stop Sagging by benedictnsi(m): 5:47pm On Aug 31, 2015
Misskeffas:
It really irritating and nauseating, guys,stop all those saggish stuffs, makes you look so immature,,,

it no news that guys sag,even those with dirty boxers,if you must sag then make your undies clean,it really irritating,haba!!

What about bitches that sags too

D worst part be say Dem go get stretch marks for nyash like a Zebra

Re: Guys~stop Sagging by anigbajumo(m): 5:52pm On Aug 31, 2015
Misskeffas:

Is my DNA to sag,honestly I cnt control it again coz my mum try her best to stop dat frm me buh m'kinda stubborn...

No matter my combination,I wil stil "sag" nd dat s y I have plenty undies xpecially boxers..
Re: Guys~stop Sagging by goodmorning40: 5:55pm On Aug 31, 2015
If sagging is the only fashion blunder I commit then am good. Women got it all wrong all round
Re: Guys~stop Sagging by Swagahyk(m): 6:21pm On Aug 31, 2015
We will stop sagging anytime you Ladies stop showing your bossoms to the public.
Re: Guys~stop Sagging by nobilis: 6:45pm On Aug 31, 2015
U want guys to stop sagging but you girls will continue wearing tops that show ur belly button and ur dirty stretch marks

11 Open Relationship Questions To Know If You’re Ready / 7 Signs Of A Mature, Healthy Relationship / That Thing Called Blood Oath

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9