Stats: 3,150,405 members, 7,808,446 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:02 PM

Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] - Phones (105) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] (324109 Views)

Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] / Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] / Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (102) (103) (104) (105) (106) (107) (108) ... (146) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by ochuski(m): 10:00pm On May 24, 2016
Donpre:

the guy must be a real badazz, happy for you sha... BTW, don't 4get to get the CM ROM, heard its dope
Definitely getting d CM ROM... just waiting for RU to be theu with his bug fixes den am in
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by seunlayi(m): 11:11pm On May 24, 2016
ochuski:
Definitely getting d CM ROM... just waiting for RU to be theu with his bug fixes den am in

Same here

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Clipsezzle: 4:59am On May 25, 2016
09052336410 pls add me to the whatsapp group pls
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by MilesLamar(m): 6:18am On May 25, 2016
Ba3 drops from 55% to 15% then drops rapidly to 1%.. then I switched off my phone and tried powering it back buh it refused to ON.. so I charged d phone only for it not to show signs of charging, I left it there for about 3hours n came bk to meet 45% . I happy o.. abeg hu av experienced this problem b4 with his or her gionee m3m?
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Donpre(m): 7:45am On May 25, 2016
udondeymadt:
alright thanks for the swift response. I just hope the update fixes the below 15% rapid battery drain whenever I get it.
I doubt it does, the fix seems to be for Google play store.... maybe for the "low storage" bug
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Nobody: 9:43am On May 25, 2016
My Ba3 doesn't drain like that,
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by seunlayi(m): 3:21pm On May 25, 2016
MilesLamar:
Ba3 drops from 55% to 15% then drops rapidly to 1%.. then I switched off my phone and tried powering it back buh it refused to ON.. so I charged d phone only for it not to show signs of charging, I left it there for about 3hours n came bk to meet 45% . I happy o.. abeg hu av experienced this problem b4 with his or her gionee m3m?

Check your charger and cable, calibrate your battery,....

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by MilesLamar(m): 3:29pm On May 25, 2016
seunlayi:

Check your charger and cable, calibrate your battery,....

FYI still using the follow come changer... abeg hlp on hw to calibrate ba3 biko

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by econome(m): 3:45pm On May 25, 2016
Hi great minds, who has tested the Update, is there any improvement, or just for google play store downloading fix?

Plz, is there any rules to update or just download and click update??
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by seunlayi(m): 8:52pm On May 25, 2016
econome:
Hi great minds, who has tested the Update, is there any improvement, or just for google play store downloading fix?

Plz, is there any rules to update or just download and click update??
unroot your phone

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Tintinnoty(m): 9:32pm On May 25, 2016
Guys what's the current price of this phone in market lagos in particular
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by seunlayi(m): 10:29pm On May 25, 2016
Tintinnoty:
Guys what's the current price of this phone in market lagos in particular
sorry, new one is no longer available. Try gionee m5mini

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Tintinnoty(m): 6:31am On May 26, 2016
seunlayi:
sorry, new one is no longer available. Try gionee m5mini
how much is the m5mini?
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by seunlayi(m): 6:35am On May 26, 2016
Tintinnoty:
how much is the m5mini?
Less than 35k

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Tintinnoty(m): 7:39am On May 26, 2016
seunlayi:

Less than 35k
thanks man

which of the gionee can i get in the region of 20k
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by georygex: 11:55am On May 26, 2016
who has flashed the cm patch. did it fix the bluetooth bug??
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by seunlayi(m): 4:48pm On May 26, 2016
georygex:
who has flashed the cm patch. did it fix the bluetooth bug??
he said it is for the scroll fix
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by pazzys(m): 4:53pm On May 26, 2016
Pls guys i know am not supposed to post this here.... But am desperate thats why, i need help with Gionne M2mini stock rom.... Not P2m rom o, which i almost what i see everywhere
Someone who has a link for it should really help me pls. Even if na TWRP recovery back up of the M2mini stock rom i will appreciate it. Thank you
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Donpre(m): 8:44pm On May 26, 2016
MilesLamar:
This sh!t happened to me yesterday's night. it happened so fast, before I could do jack, my 65% battery was depleted in less than 30 secs. Still contemplating whether you caused it or gionee is playing some Halloween trick with me. Which ever the case is, NOT KUL ET ALcry
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by MilesLamar(m): 8:51pm On May 26, 2016
Donpre:

This sh!t happened to me yesterday's night. it happened so fast, before I could do jack, my 65% battery was depleted in less than 30 secs. Still contemplating whether you caused it or gionee is playing some Halloween trick with me. Which ever the case is, NOT KUL ET ALcry

Lol just charge ur phone bro
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by madjnr: 9:23pm On May 26, 2016
Donpre:

lol gionee na scam

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by adamix(m): 10:42pm On May 26, 2016
please can Ru123123 explain how he ported the kernel of cm12 to m3mini...im already on miui 7 rom but im facing problems porting the kernel in boot.img...used the boot edit software but generates error..please help
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by seunlayi(m): 6:03am On May 27, 2016
adamix:
please can Ru123123 explain how he ported the kernel of cm12 to m3mini...im already on miui 7 rom but im facing problems porting the kernel in boot.img...used the boot edit software but generates error..please help
yes, weldone

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Mascotlawman: 7:29am On May 27, 2016
please guys, I really need a help here. My m3mini is rooted, and since I bought it I have been using glo subscription of 3gb for 1k. Now glo network is very bad in my area, so please I want to know if I subscribe to etisalat 3.5gb for 2k, will it still work on the phone? Besides, I use the hotspot on my laptop sometimes. Hope it will as well work. Help please.
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by IKON360(m): 12:59pm On May 27, 2016
Mascotlawman:
please guys, I really need a help here. My m3mini is rooted, and since I bought it I have been using glo subscription of 3gb for 1k. Now glo network is very bad in my area, so please I want to know if I subscribe to etisalat 3.5gb for 2k, will it still work on the phone? Besides, I use the hotspot on my laptop sometimes. Hope it will as well work. Help please.
I think it should work, I've changed my imei number but my subscription packages on mtn, glo nd etisalat all function perfectly
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by drshine: 3:04pm On May 27, 2016
please somene should help me with link to download d cm12 rom
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by seunlayi(m): 5:50am On May 28, 2016
drshine:
please somene should help me with link to download d cm12 rom
Download:
Full firmware (460 MB): https://yadi.sk/d/hbFji7jgrWn3p
By Parts (160MB per file)
1. https://yadi.sk/d/25oDtn-RrWn5M
2. https://yadi.sk/d/a_yj11uNrWn5W
3. https://yadi.sk/d/bXlE85narWn5e
GAPPS (53 MB): https://yadi.sk/d/Cg1QhFIOrWn69
Or you can download gapps from http://opengapps.org/ select - ARM64 5.1 Pico

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by seunlayi(m): 8:07pm On May 28, 2016
Mascotlawman:
it will work

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by ochuski(m): 5:39pm On May 30, 2016
hey peeps.. just wanna let u all know dat am porting to cyanogen mod tonight. check d steps below and see if am missing anything.
1=av gotten my #25 ready to sub for mtn night plan
2=av gotten a twrp backup of my current rom
3=av don titanium backup for my apps

i believe am good to go.. wish me well

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Microsoftmi(m): 7:43pm On May 30, 2016
I am happy to inform those who've ported to d CM ROM that Xposed framework works without issues at least with the modules I have tried thus far. The only module that caused an issue was xhalofloating windows 3. With the modules I am currently using I can power off an on and reboot as well without boot looping

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Microsoftmi(m): 8:04pm On May 30, 2016
Settings with column xposed module active

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Donpre(m): 8:21pm On May 30, 2016
RU123123, dude plz reupload the CM ROM with all the bugs already fixed... having to download the ROM separately and then applying fixes one after another can be tiring

Thanks pal

(1) (2) (3) ... (102) (103) (104) (105) (106) (107) (108) ... (146) (Reply)

Free Kjv Bible Download On Phone / How To Unlock Your Swift, Smile Etc MIFI To Use Ntel Sim. / Tecno F7 (Phantom A1) Discussion Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32