Stats: 3,150,587 members, 7,809,128 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:23 AM

Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) (17538 Views)

SARS Officers Shot At DJ Obi’s Tyre Last Night (Photos) / Burial Of Olufemi Oluwajobi Who Died In Car Accident On 31st Night (Photos) / #BBNaija: TTT, Miyonse & Uriel At Club Joker Last Night (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by realuz: 10:47am On Sep 11, 2015
Women getting crazy in a Nigerian night club.. You ever guessed what goes on inside the shut doorways of some Nigerian clubs or why some Nigerian men spend their hard-earned cash night time after night SEE MORE >> http://rangeblogz..com/2015/09/exp0sng-photos-see-crazy-things-that.html

Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by Jadonaldson(m): 10:49am On Sep 11, 2015
Omo tongue
It's ur 1 & only DKN Boss
See groove

Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by nikkiking(m): 10:52am On Sep 11, 2015
See grovin tongue.
Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by Luckymay(f): 10:55am On Sep 11, 2015
This is why we no longer worth a thing to the male folks, cos (most) ladies have lost their pride and dignity. May God save our generation. Tomorrow they will be praying for a down to earth husband.

21 Likes

Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by Nobody: 10:56am On Sep 11, 2015
Oga oo
Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by Cutehector(m): 10:58am On Sep 11, 2015
Mrsphyno, I want to take u to dis club and do bad things to u cheesy
Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by Cutehector(m): 10:59am On Sep 11, 2015
Luckymay:
This is why we no longer worth a thing to the male folks, cos (most) ladies have lost their pride and dignity. May God save our generation. Tomorrow they will be praying for a down to earth husband.
the the funny part is dat d lord will answer their prayers cheesy

Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by iyasamad: 11:29am On Sep 11, 2015
Dis is serious o.some girls are so useless:

Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by adedayourt(m): 11:31am On Sep 11, 2015
D PIX IN D POST AINT TAKEN IN NIG. CAN BET DAT

steering d honeypot wit his finger undecided undecided
Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by Buho(m): 11:58am On Sep 11, 2015
so those white people am seeing there in the first pics are from Nigeria and are in Nigeria

Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by Nobody: 1:37pm On Sep 11, 2015
Our LADIES are doing well

Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by Nobody: 1:39pm On Sep 11, 2015
Our LADIES are doing great
Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by Nobody: 1:42pm On Sep 11, 2015
iyasamad:
They are not useless.. . OK

Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by Nobody: 1:42pm On Sep 11, 2015
iyasamad:

At least they can still be USEFUL as examples.

By the way, they are there for us.

Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by IVORY2009(m): 2:13pm On Sep 11, 2015
Chineke' mee oooh heyiiiiiii shocked
Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by MisterLongman(m): 2:55pm On Sep 11, 2015
Luckymay:
So the male folks flexin with them are worthy.....
These same men will be looking for a virgin wife when the time to settle down....
I don't know why females are always at the receiving end as if the male folks are innocent (really one-sided)....
Its a man's world afterall

Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by Luckymay(f): 3:52pm On Sep 11, 2015
MisterLongman:

So the male folks flexin with them are worthy.....
These same men will be looking for a virgin wife when the time to settle down....
I don't know why females are always at the receiving end as if the male folks are innocent (really one-sided)....
Its a man's world afterall
if a lady stands her ground on Decency, i dnt think the words of a male folk can shake her off. Wat happens to staying away from these kind of places?, if they (men) pay visit to these clubs and find it void of the opposite sex, i dnt think they will still patronize them.
Am not against hanging out in clubs though, (before some pple chop my head off) am only against that which is in the op pix.
Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by damiloladuke: 6:00pm On Sep 11, 2015
what else do you expect...prayer session

ARE YOU A BLOGGER? CHECK MY SIGNATURE
Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by Aallyshegzee144(f): 7:22pm On Sep 11, 2015
Rubbish....chai!
Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by johnsonjosbles(m): 8:32pm On Sep 11, 2015
EVILFOREST:

At least they can still be USEFUL as examples.

By the way, they are there for us.
he never visit city b4, all his life was in village thats why
Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by faith551(m): 9:00pm On Sep 11, 2015
Chisos twice,
Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by Nobody: 7:01pm On Sep 13, 2015
Cutehector:
Mrs.phyno, I want to take u to dis club and do bad things to u cheesy
lol u NOR well

dont mention me on this kain thread grin
Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by EskimiJay1(m): 7:14pm On Sep 13, 2015
coolBastards
Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by Cutehector(m): 8:17pm On Sep 13, 2015
MrsPhyno:

lol u NOR well

dont mention me on this kain thread grin
alright I won't mention u eva in nairaland.. Happy now?
Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by Nobody: 8:19pm On Sep 13, 2015
Cutehector:
alright I won't mention u eva in nairaland.. Happy now?
why u dey vex grin good evening sah

Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by Cutehector(m): 8:21pm On Sep 13, 2015
MrsPhyno:

why u dey vex grin good evening sah
we officially enemies in nairaland...
Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by Nobody: 8:23pm On Sep 13, 2015
Cutehector:
we officially enemies in nairaland...
haba nah

what did i do grin

Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by ChappyChase: 8:23pm On Sep 13, 2015
Wow!!!! Where is that club located?
Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by Cutehector(m): 8:26pm On Sep 13, 2015
MrsPhyno:

haba nah

what did i do grin
as me again... I felt I could play wit u...
Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by Nobody: 8:27pm On Sep 13, 2015
Cutehector:
as me again... I felt I could play wit u...
una wahala too much o

no be play i dey follow u play in fact! u don vex me grin

goodnight sah tongue

Re: Crazy Things That Goes On In Nigeria Night Clubs Every Night (photos) by Cutehector(m): 8:29pm On Sep 13, 2015
MrsPhyno:

una wahala too much o

no be play i dey follow u play in fact! u don vex me grin

goodnight sah tongue
bye cheesy

Banky W Renews His Contract With Samsung (Photo) / Stainless Precious Leads Mayorkun, Acapella To Russia AMAC Night / Djinee Gives Update On His Accident Recovery After An Auto Crash Last Month