Stats: 3,148,647 members, 7,801,884 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 03:46 AM

Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) - Jokes Etc (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) (47155 Views)

Could This Be Love? Funny Pre-Wedding Pix. / The Most Stupid Story I've Ever Read.. / This Is One Of The Saddest Pics I've Ever Seen... So Sad (2) (3) (4)

Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by Blackberrybabes: 10:45am On Sep 24, 2015
Nollywood weddings
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by Talph: 10:46am On Sep 24, 2015
They are all guys not a real wedding
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by gtrust: 10:48am On Sep 24, 2015
Creatively romantic!!!
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by scentmarlc(m): 10:51am On Sep 24, 2015
adeh39:
isnt dat u and wristbangle? grin
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by flokii: 10:53am On Sep 24, 2015
wat's weird about it? he is carrying his cross.. grin
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by udmydearest(f): 10:54am On Sep 24, 2015
Its a movie......
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by irenebrown(f): 10:56am On Sep 24, 2015
festival of moju
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by Nobody: 10:59am On Sep 24, 2015
they tryna be funny but its dry undecided
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by haryomikun(m): 11:16am On Sep 24, 2015
This happens when the husband gets 4,000 as monthly salary

DJ haywire is about to burst your speakers again with the mixx master, DJ haywire. This is a mix of the latest 9ja music and is considerably smaller in megabytes size compared to the last edition mix....
Below is the tracklist

1.Krept and Konan ft. Jeremih x Wizkid x Davido x Ice Prince x Fuse ODG - Freak Of The Week
2.Wande_Coal_-_My_Favorite
3.Patoranking Ft. Wande Coal - My Woman, My Everything
4.Wizkid - Expensive Shi.t
5.Sheyman - Kokan Aye
6.Hennessy Ft 2face & Wizkid - DanceGo (Eau de vie)
7.DJ Xclusive Ft. Davido - Wo Le |
8.DJ Xclusive Ft. CDQ & Lil Kesh - Dami Si
9.Tekno - Anything
10.DAVIDO ft UHURU + DJ BUCKZ - THE SOUND
11.Uhuru ft Wizkid - Duze
12.MC Galaxy - Komolop Cholop
13.Runtown Ft Uhuru - The Banger
14.Jefak x Nedo ft. Stringz - Koko Below
15.Wande Coal Ashimapeyin
16.Vector - Shiga ft Tools
17.Daboy - Bolenbe_prod_by_Antras
18.Orezi - Shuperu Remix ft Davido
19.Reminisce - SKiLASHii
20.Omo Akin - Ijo Oloti Remix ft. Skales
21.Olamide - BOBO
22.Phyno X Olamide Ft Lil'Kesh - Ladi
23.Sexy Steel - SISI
24.Mo'Blow - Wiggle Ft. May D
25.LIL KESH FT Viktoh - Efejoku
26.Kiss Daniel - Laye
27.Timaya Some More
28.DJ Spinall ft. Timaya - Excuse Me
29.Terry G ft. Wizkid, Phyno & Runtown - Knack Am
30.Masterkraft ft. CDQ, Olamide & Davido - Indomie (Remix)
31.Lil Kesh - Gbese

This mix will get you dancing when you least expect it to and even give hustlers more inspiration when hustling *winks*
Click the download button and get ready to groove guys!

The download link is http://Datafilehost.com/d/dfd4bf61
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by MrIyke222(m): 11:16am On Sep 24, 2015
Just for lighter mood. buh i tink all d xracters dia are male.
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by haqueurate(m): 11:17am On Sep 24, 2015
Pls has anyone seen introvert! Abi she has gone to snitch on her pops already, pls intro dont tell efcc just yet. Just describe your house location lets come help you solve the problem grin

back to topic, only in south africa were thier sense has gone south
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by wristbangle: 11:21am On Sep 24, 2015
Na wa oo undecided
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by Abisme(m): 11:34am On Sep 24, 2015
Akshow:
is this for real?

No is for fake
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by Nobody: 11:45am On Sep 24, 2015
LordOfTheWeed:
What should we call this

Can't you see they are all guys , probably a stunt
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by Apex32: 12:03pm On Sep 24, 2015
Jokers of d century grin cheesy grin
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by magzey: 12:08pm On Sep 24, 2015
Dis one na USOFIA in Kenya. angry angry grin grin grin
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by UnimkeAk(m): 12:50pm On Sep 24, 2015
DanceVille:
Wow! It's gud 2 b bak afta a lng vacation....
Hmm! D wedding b lyk ...."Afterall Godwin"

so the card make I send u cuz u stranded.

u carry am buy data
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by Kanbee: 1:10pm On Sep 24, 2015
mad love....

Wedding receptions often succeed or fail
based on the performance of
the MC. If the MC isn't entertaining, or even
worse, makes jokes in poor taste,
it reflects negatively on the bride and groom.
If you want your reception to be classy, run
smoothly, and
be as wonderful as it can be, at a pocket-
friendly price, contact A Professional MC on
07030828285, BBM PIN: 565085F0. You can
as well like our new facebook page:"Kanby Innovations".
Looking forward to hearing from you! Please pass it on; you may be helping someone who needs this info.
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by ifeomamaria: 1:16pm On Sep 24, 2015
What do u expect ? We are in the era of change where one should curtail his expenditure. Is more economical as no fuel is required since barrow is used.
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by ifeomamaria: 1:27pm On Sep 24, 2015
Do u want to reduce ur sugar,fat and cholesterol level ?
Do u want to avoid being diabetic ?
Do u want to control ur diabetes ?
If yes is d answer, grab this product as I introduce it to u.
Is all about wheat rice (peeled, dried seeds of wheat we cook like rice).
DURU BULGAR WHEAT MEAL (Wheat Rice)
An Un grounded peeled, dried seed of wheat. We cook it like rice.
Is imported from Turkey.
It has no sugar, no starch, no fat, no cholesterol.
It has a lot of vitamins, mineral, fibre, calcium.
It is a sachet of 1000g.
It swells up a lot.
If u are eating excess food u will eat a sachet up to 6 times comfortable. If u are eating small quantity of food u will eat a sachet up to 10 times b/c it rises up a lot. It did not contain preservatives. It is well dried that's why it swells up a lot.
It is 20 mins cooking.
COOKING INSTRUCTION
Boil enough water. Put d quantity of wheat u want to eat inside d boiling water that is still on d fire and cover d pot. Allow d wheat to boil in d water for 20 mins. Unless d fire is not strong enough u allow more than 20 mins. If u chew it and is like rice that is done u are through. Bring it down and drain d water. Don't add water again. Just place d wheat back on d fire so that d little water on d body will dry. Serve with stew, Banga stew (Ofe Akwu), vegetable, sours or what ever thing u use to eat rice. It can also be cooked as jollof.
A sachet is N550. A ctn of 12 sachets is N6500.
Contact Maria on 08031855316
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by devonpaul(m): 2:04pm On Sep 24, 2015
adeh39:

I'm sorry sir embarassed
Did u ask of me? No, Did i ask after u? Yes.. Did u pick when i called u? No.. 3count charge offense for u.. Come into my dm now
adeh39:

I'm sorry sir embarassed
Did u ask of me? No, Did i ask after u? Yes.. Did u pick when i called u? No.. 3count charge offense for u.. Come into my dm now
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by devonpaul(m): 2:06pm On Sep 24, 2015
haryomikun:
This happens when the husband gets 4,000 as monthly salary

DJ haywire is about to burst your speakers again with the mixx master, DJ haywire. This is a mix of the latest 9ja music and is considerably smaller in megabytes size compared to the last edition mix....
Below is the tracklist

1.Krept and Konan ft. Jeremih x Wizkid x Davido x Ice Prince x Fuse ODG - Freak Of The Week
2.Wande_Coal_-_My_Favorite
3.Patoranking Ft. Wande Coal - My Woman, My Everything
4.Wizkid - Expensive Shi.t
5.Sheyman - Kokan Aye
6.Hennessy Ft 2face & Wizkid - DanceGo (Eau de vie)
7.DJ Xclusive Ft. Davido - Wo Le |
8.DJ Xclusive Ft. CDQ & Lil Kesh - Dami Si
9.Tekno - Anything
10.DAVIDO ft UHURU + DJ BUCKZ - THE SOUND
11.Uhuru ft Wizkid - Duze
12.MC Galaxy - Komolop Cholop
13.Runtown Ft Uhuru - The Banger
14.Jefak x Nedo ft. Stringz - Koko Below
15.Wande Coal Ashimapeyin
16.Vector - Shiga ft Tools
17.Daboy - Bolenbe_prod_by_Antras
18.Orezi - Shuperu Remix ft Davido
19.Reminisce - SKiLASHii
20.Omo Akin - Ijo Oloti Remix ft. Skales
21.Olamide - BOBO
22.Phyno X Olamide Ft Lil'Kesh - Ladi
23.Sexy Steel - SISI
24.Mo'Blow - Wiggle Ft. May D
25.LIL KESH FT Viktoh - Efejoku
26.Kiss Daniel - Laye
27.Timaya Some More
28.DJ Spinall ft. Timaya - Excuse Me
29.Terry G ft. Wizkid, Phyno & Runtown - Knack Am
30.Masterkraft ft. CDQ, Olamide & Davido - Indomie (Remix)
31.Lil Kesh - Gbese

This mix will get you dancing when you least expect it to and even give hustlers more inspiration when hustling *winks*
Click the download button and get ready to groove guys!

The download link is http://Datafilehost.com/d/dfd4bf61

Sup bro.. Nize job here... Arr u on instagram or whatsup... Wud like to conect.. Holla
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by Nobody: 2:52pm On Sep 24, 2015
grin grin see likes. It fits in tho cheesy
IamLEGEND1:
when truckpusher is the groom.....
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by Truckpusher(m): 2:56pm On Sep 24, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
when truckpusher is the groom.....
Next time you decide to use my moniker under this kind of ridiculous manner and circumstances ,you will have some explaning to do cheesy
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by Truckpusher(m): 2:58pm On Sep 24, 2015
missgray:
I killed you on the other side and you came here to find solace and lick your wounds? impressive! grin

Don't let me focus on you on this forum, you'd regret the day you registered. angry
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by IamLEGEND1: 2:59pm On Sep 24, 2015
missgray:

And the truck pusher is here on NL "grin"

you no see am him comment after u?

modified*

oh I see you guys are already acquainted...
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by IamLEGEND1: 3:02pm On Sep 24, 2015
Truckpusher:
Next time you decide to use my moniker under this kind of ridiculous manner and circumstances ,you will have some explaning to do cheesy

Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by Nobody: 3:02pm On Sep 24, 2015
How come am still alive? sad undecided carry your truck pass o grin grin
Truckpusher:
I killed you on the other side and you came here to find solace and lick your wounds? impressive! grin

Don't let me focus on you on this forum, you'd regret the day you registered. angry
Re: Weirdest Wedding Pix I've Ever Seen (photo) by Truckpusher(m): 3:06pm On Sep 24, 2015
IamLEGEND1:

As you were grin

When You Told Her U Are Related To Dangote's Family (pics) / Funny Picture Of A Man Riding A Motorcycle Filled With Fowl(chicken) / How Many Used This Baby Doll (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35