Stats: 3,148,908 members, 7,802,953 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 05:08 AM

Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad (4428 Views)

Download Wande Coals Album Wanted Here. / Wande Coal Officially Dropped From Mavin Records / Akon And Faze's Collab Album Is Titled "in The Kitchen" (2) (3) (4)

Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by dasa: 8:32am On Apr 17, 2009
who has listened to wande's album. Mehn really cool. No wonder those guys get all the good shows. They make good music.

If u havent got it. Buy wandes album. My fav is track 3 'se na like this'. But they are all hot.

Don baba jay scatter beat. The wait is worth it.
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by tosinaded(m): 8:35am On Apr 17, 2009
ok we av heard undecided
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by ofokasibe: 8:39am On Apr 17, 2009
NA LIE I HEARD ''YOU BAD'' AND IT WAS WACK . TO ME '''TABOO'' IS THE HOTTEST
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by Omolola1(f): 1:56pm On Apr 17, 2009
initially, when i saw the topic i thot u meant his album was WACK! I was like WHAT THE HELL?

But now i know better.
His Album is Cool
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by lalaboi(m): 3:57pm On Apr 17, 2009
Listening to it now. . . .the guy try . . . .
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by debojyde(m): 5:38pm On Apr 17, 2009
Just heard "u bad" by wande coal. Nice track dat will definitely blow. Its good 2 see someone else from mohits blowing up without hiding under the umbrella of dbanj . Dbanj is definitely up there, but its about time d other cats created identities 4 demselves.
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by lalaboi(m): 6:01pm On Apr 17, 2009
you lot need to need to listen to "Se Ope" and "thats whats up" and some other tracks. . .the guy too try. . .lol tongue
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by debojyde(m): 6:07pm On Apr 17, 2009
Hey, lalaboi, do u have those other tracks on esnips.
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by lalaboi(m): 6:18pm On Apr 17, 2009
got Se Ope there now. . . .
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by mrmetoo1: 6:32pm On Apr 17, 2009
lala abeg where did u get the album from? i need to listen to the album
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by Utali(m): 6:48pm On Apr 17, 2009
Bumper 2 Bumper
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by dasa: 7:26pm On Apr 17, 2009
the album is available on the streets. Just ask ur local cd guy.

I think its great sha. it has.
Good Beats, good topics, great lyrics(there is something to listen to), very good vocals.

It will appeal the ghettos and the butter areas.

Its a 90% from me. Nicely done.

Mo money for mohits.
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by Nobody: 7:32pm On Apr 17, 2009
Wasn't too impressed.
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by Bbeee: 10:20pm On Apr 17, 2009
d album is just dere jor, bt d beats r tite grin
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by mrmetoo1: 10:43pm On Apr 17, 2009
I'm feeling "Kiss Your Hands" and "Se Ope" right about now
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by lalaboi(m): 10:48pm On Apr 17, 2009
what about. . .who born the maga. . . .

@bbee
The album is good mahn. . . .listne again. . . no dey hate oh. . . . no turn ibkaye for here oh. . .jo oh. . . .mi o le fi cutlass she pattern oh! tongue
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by Nobody: 11:04pm On Apr 17, 2009
lalaboi:

what about. . .who born the maga. . . .

@bbee
The album is good mahn. . . .listne again. . . no dey hate oh. . . . no turn ibkaye for here oh. . .jo oh. . . .mi o le fi cutlass she pattern oh! tongue
look at his mouth angry
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by lalaboi(m): 12:26am On Apr 18, 2009
ibkaye:

E dey for body angry

Pesin they talk??

@topic

So pe tie has to be the best song on the album. . .followed by ololufe grin and who own the maga. . . . . a lotta good songs on the album . . .Go cop the album. . . .if you are too pako to do so. . .link to download is hia grin . . . . awon freebees lol
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by tboy1(m): 8:45am On Apr 18, 2009
@ lalaboi
thanks alot wink
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by chrisical(m): 12:01pm On Apr 18, 2009
bumper to bumper
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by dasa: 6:29pm On Apr 18, 2009
@lalaboi,
the work has copyright restrictions and u are encouraging free download here. we all like free stuff, me too grin. but this is the attidude that makes it impossible for piracy to end in naija. the marketer paid them for distibution rights oh. make im make im money back abeg. allow sometime atleast. afterall the cd is just N100.

you are part of the management team of this site oh. you have a big responsibilty oh. if you have permission to distribute then give it out for download.

it aint like i dont know wats up, but wats illegal is illegal. sad
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by mrmetoo1: 9:37pm On Apr 18, 2009
"who born the maga" is tew mad then I'm feeling "I know you like it" (I won't do until u beg me). . . niiice
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by choppa(m): 10:11pm On Apr 19, 2009
", and even if na Taboo, eh-eh

we go still dey do

u go be my boo"

that's my favorite joint right there.
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by tosinaded(m): 10:25pm On Apr 19, 2009
listened to the whole album and am not impressed at all!!!!
prob to much hype and was expecting much more!!!!
not a bad one sha tongue
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by Phony200(m): 11:38pm On Apr 19, 2009
Mr Tosin,
Please try to remove your right ear from your left pocket and listen to the album again. It should sound better grin grin grin and then comment again for hia.
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by Bonjeh: 11:53pm On Apr 19, 2009
I have heard 3 of his songs and I think they are tight. I think this guy has the potential to be bigger than D'banj!!!!!
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by showbobo(m): 12:03am On Apr 20, 2009
Phony200:

Mr Tosin,
Please try to remove your right ear from your left pocket and listen to the album again. It should sound better grin grin grin and then comment again for hia.
WORD Bruv, . . . hehehe grin cheesy. . . . Afterall,BankyW album no fit get much airplays like this or even sell close to this. . . . The Bloke is simply good
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by eleshin(m): 12:13am On Apr 20, 2009
nice album,he is a real talent
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by ladykool(f): 12:38am On Apr 20, 2009
I like his voice i duno there is just sumfing bout his voice that turns me on wen i listen to it
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by dasa: 1:01am On Apr 20, 2009
i think he is more talented than Dbanj. but dbanj got more attidude and swagger. dbanj makes really good music, but i think his selling point is his personality.
wande's voice is just great. his lyrics are really good. no repititions. every song fresh talk(unlike, ). there is something to listen to.

Great job.
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by rockyfela(m): 7:39am On Apr 20, 2009
nice album but some songs where jst boring . But ma best has to be NA WHO BORN THE MAGA, dat track na fire, you bad is nice aswell wd have done without dbanj, taboo, bumper 2 bumber, ololufe ( ma fav). se ope dat u pple are shouting abt is crap. my grind is also nice. His album is far better than dbanj's album. vocals and beat are on point. I luv it.

@ SHOWBOBO no insult ma man banky cos of wande. If wande has more airplay its because he has influence of dbanj/jazzy 2 help him. Banky is on his own besides i wdnt judge until Banky's new album(W EXPERIENCE) drops. as far as am concerned no song on wande's album is as good as MY REGRET 4rm banky. Dont break my heart aswell has no competition 4rm any of wande's songs. I can name many but il stop dere so no insult banky hereoo.

Wande did well wiv this album though and am really impressed.
Re: Wande Coals Album Is Too Bad by lalaboi(m): 6:04pm On Apr 20, 2009
@dasa. . . u happy now? grin you dnt know half of whats up oh. . . . if i get to buy albums 100naira (not up to a pound) like you do. . .u think i'll look for free downlaods? anywayz. . . just helping ni oh. . . . tongue
rockyfela:

nice album but some songs where jst boring . But ma best has to be NA WHO BORN THE MAGA, dat track na fire, you bad is nice aswell wd have done without dbanj, taboo, bumper 2 bumber, ololufe ( ma fav). se ope dat u pple are shouting abt is crap. my grind is also nice. His album is far better than dbanj's album. vocals and beat are on point. I luv it.

@ SHOWBOBO no insult ma man banky cos of wande. If wande has more airplay its because he has influence of dbanj/jazzy 2 help him. Banky is on his own besides i wdnt judge until Banky's new album(W EXPERIENCE) drops. as far as am concerned no song on wande's album is as good as MY REGRET 4rm banky. Dont break my heart aswell has no competition 4rm any of wande's songs. I can name many but il stop dere so no insult banky hereoo.

Wande did well wiv this album though and am really impressed.

Banky sef. . . That my regret isnt his best song jor. . . . wande's voice is more teasing than he's . . . .sometimes banky sef sounds too serious. . . .
For the past 2years. . .my opinions of banky have been changing. . .dunno what to think sef. . . .make im second album land. . .

Download Mp3: Migos - Supastars / Download Baddest Old Hip Hop Mixtape Hosted By Dj Thankgod / Mp3 Download: Mr Eazi Ft Burna Boy - Miss You Bad

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45