Stats: 3,150,269 members, 7,807,912 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 10:31 PM

How Can I Friendzone This Girl - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Can I Friendzone This Girl (5352 Views)

My Friend Had Sex With This Girl After Buyin Her 2 Meatpie And Coke / See What This Girl Wore to Pizzano Lounge In Owerri That Made Phyno Crazy / All Ladies Looking For Guys To Friendzone, Should Be Handled This Way. Pics: (2) (3) (4)

How Can I Friendzone This Girl by Nobody: 9:01am On Sep 28, 2015
The girl in question caused the breakup of my relationship by making my girlfriend believe that am cheating on her and now that my girlfriend is gone, she wants to take her place in my life. but am having none of that, so I don't want to send her away, I want to keep her as a friend so as make her to continue pursuing what she can never have. to get a better understanding here are my previous threads on the issue.
www.nairaland.com/2625482/girlfriend-always-accusing-me-wrongly.
Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by henribj(m): 9:02am On Sep 28, 2015
so she can continue pursuing what she can never have?
them go soon carry your name and pix go meet baba

Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by donTbone(m): 9:03am On Sep 28, 2015
Who Is fooling who?
#gameOftheCheaters undecided

Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by Nobody: 9:04am On Sep 28, 2015
Nice game plan op.....u try gan angry grin

Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by ammyluv2002(f): 9:06am On Sep 28, 2015
Op, why would want to keep such person as a friend? Shey, people don finish for this world? You want to give her false hope right? What would you gain?

Biko, just stay away from her!

Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by Tallesty1(m): 9:16am On Sep 28, 2015
She's already in your friendzone, your question should be "How do I get her out of my life?"

Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by AfroKnight: 9:22am On Sep 28, 2015
I pity you. If a woman wants a Man badly, only God can save him from her.

Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by vizkiz: 9:22am On Sep 28, 2015
alexistaiwo:
The girl in question caused the breakup of my relationship by making my girlfriend believe that am cheating on her and now that my girlfriend is gone, she wants to take her place in my life. but am having none of that, so I don't want to send her away, I want to keep her as a friend so as make her to continue pursuing what she can never have. to get a better understanding here are my previous threads on the issue.
www.nairaland.com/2625482/girlfriend-always-accusing-me-wrongly.

if you really don't know how to keep the game on, I have a very perfect game plan for you. Just pm me her number
Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by Nobody: 9:26am On Sep 28, 2015
AfroKnight:
I pity you. If a woman wants a Man badly, only God can save him from her.
then u haven't met my type before be u miss world or miss Obama if I don't like, I don't like u. Seduce me till tomorrow, u wouldn't get anywhere. I don't waste my time cos of 16minutes experience
Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by AfroKnight: 9:29am On Sep 28, 2015
alexistaiwo:
then u haven't met my type before be u miss world or miss Obama if I don't like, I don't like u. Seduce me till tomorrow, u wouldn't get anywhere. I don't waste my time cos of 16minutes experience

Lol. Who's talking about 16 minutes whatever? If a woman wants to keep you to herself bro na God go help you escape.
Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by Tapout(m): 9:32am On Sep 28, 2015
alexistaiwo:
The girl in question caused the breakup of my relationship by making my girlfriend believe that am cheating on her and now that my girlfriend is gone, she wants to take her place in my life. but am having none of that, so I don't want to send her away, I want to keep her as a friend so as make her to continue pursuing what she can never have.

hehehe....u r on track bro...all u need to do now is to start telling her how much she has in common with your sister grin #friendzoneWithFamilyTies

Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by Nobody: 9:39am On Sep 28, 2015
Tapout:

hehehe....u r on track bro...all u need to do now is to start telling her how much she has in common with your sister grin #friendzoneWithFamilyTies

na so bad guy . Thanks for the tip

Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by IamLEGEND1: 9:57am On Sep 28, 2015
I don't get it...
is she not already in ur friendzone
or am I missing something here?
Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by Nobody: 10:03am On Sep 28, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
I don't get it...
is she not already in ur friendzone
or am I missing something here?
she wants to be my next girlfriend
Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by Nobody: 10:04am On Sep 28, 2015
henribj:
so she can continue pursuing what she can never have?
them go soon carry your name and pix go meet baba

on top wetin
Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by IamLEGEND1: 10:05am On Sep 28, 2015
alexistaiwo:
she wants to be my next girlfriend
Then play along...
Trademark ur brand onto that pussi
then dump her.

Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by henribj(m): 10:07am On Sep 28, 2015
alexistaiwo:

on top wetin

desperate girls o..
desperate times call for desperate measures
if she fit chase ur main chic away, and then you no give her face, next thing na to carry your matter go meet her baba

Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by Nobody: 10:17am On Sep 28, 2015
IamLEGEND1:

Then play along...
Trademark ur brand onto that pussi
then dump her.
am not that sexstaved

Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by Nobody: 10:18am On Sep 28, 2015
henribj:

desperate girls o..
desperate times call for desperate measures
if she fit chase ur main chic away, and then you no give her face, next thing na to carry your matter go meet her baba
e no go work
Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by IamLEGEND1: 10:20am On Sep 28, 2015
alexistaiwo:
am not that sexstaved
bruh
diz has nothing to do with the sex
itz simply about wrecking her self-esteem...
Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by Nobody: 10:24am On Sep 28, 2015
IamLEGEND1:

bruh
diz has nothing to do with the sex
itz simply about wrecking her self-esteem...
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by henribj(m): 10:27am On Sep 28, 2015
alexistaiwo:

e no go work

na wetin many men talk o
but today they are under the armpit of women
my brother, fear women o.
Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by IamLEGEND1: 10:30am On Sep 28, 2015
alexistaiwo:
Hmmmmmmmmmm
dont u dare chicken out on me now..
Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by Nobody: 12:05pm On Sep 28, 2015
IamLEGEND1:

dont u dare chicken out on me now..
okay bro..... no dulling
Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by Nobody: 12:12pm On Sep 28, 2015
Free the girl

Vengeance is of the Lord my brother
Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by misspicy(f): 12:25pm On Sep 28, 2015
Seriously you fvckedup,how can a girl chase ur main girl away,it shows u dnt really love ur girl in d first place...when one gurl tried dat with my relationship,my boo fvcked her n came bavk home,dats how it should be...

Ionno what happened with ur main girl buh cnt u gt her back?seriously some girls no dey try

Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by Nobody: 12:25pm On Sep 28, 2015
alexistaiwo:
okay bro..... no dulling

Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by Nobody: 1:21pm On Sep 28, 2015
misspicy:
Seriously you fvckedup,how can a girl chase ur main girl away,it shows u dnt really love ur girl in d first place...when one gurl tried dat with my relationship,my boo fvcked her n came bavk home,dats how it should be...

Ionno what happened with ur main girl buh cnt u gt her back?seriously some girls no dey try

Have settled things with my babe but as a female do u subscribe to my cexing and dumping her?
Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by sorextee(m): 1:22pm On Sep 28, 2015
give her my moniker, let me deal with her.. cheesy
Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by Nobody: 1:23pm On Sep 28, 2015
[quote author=BUTCHCASSIDY post=38460474][/quote] funny peep
Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by Nobody: 1:25pm On Sep 28, 2015
sorextee:
give her my moniker, let me deal with her.. cheesy
deal with her as in... .. u want to take ur share of the national cake. wait make I chop my own first. them no dey catch latecomer

Re: How Can I Friendzone This Girl by misspicy(f): 1:30pm On Sep 28, 2015
alexistaiwo:

Have settled things with my babe but as a female do u subscribe to my cexing and dumping her?
My ideology might not sit well with some people buh seriously yes i subscribe to that...why because that is all what girls who wunt allow other girls enjoy their relationships deserve....
I dnt even make friends with guys that have girlfriends

Keeping A Good Man Is Easy If Its Not Always About You / Boss Captured By CCTV Camera Giving Secretary Hot Sex. Watch Video / Just Look At What Bobrisky Have Turned Himself To! Viewers Discretion Is Adviced

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36