Stats: 3,150,353 members, 7,808,235 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:12 AM

Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day (55462 Views)

Manchester United Facebook Page Wishes Nigeria Happy New Year (2) (3) (4)

Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by Nobody: 1:04pm On Oct 01, 2015
Proudly Manchester United!

Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by ruggedtimi(m): 1:04pm On Oct 01, 2015
bt is not official..from the club. Looks fake like a fan page.
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by BALLOSKI: 1:04pm On Oct 01, 2015
modelmike7:
...... Oh realy? Tell me something! I only know us as Champions. The last time i checked, we are still the Champions of England. Deal with it my brother!
we saw how champions lost to Porto 2 days ago.

Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by pro100(m): 1:04pm On Oct 01, 2015
wow, i love there courage
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by mikkypel(m): 1:05pm On Oct 01, 2015
We have pressures mounting on us.. Cuz last year Man Utd didn't do like this when they were really battling for survival.. So on behalf of all Chelsea fans.. We tender our sincere apologies to our darling Nigeria
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by IYANGBALI: 1:05pm On Oct 01, 2015
The only club that recognises her fans. Unlike shelshit,assnal and liver fools grin GGMU kiss

Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by slap1(m): 1:05pm On Oct 01, 2015
HungerBAD:
What of my team Chelsea?

Anyway on behalf of Chelsea, Nigeria Happy Independence Day Celebration.

Up Chelsea.

N:B

Them Don sack Arsene Wenger?

They would soon stop bringing your games to the front page. Front page is for the big boys, not relegation-threatened teams.
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by initialize(m): 1:05pm On Oct 01, 2015
Awa ti Manchester re o, A wa United!

Ese gan, adupe lowo yin lati aba wa ni Nijiriya
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by BAMMZ(m): 1:05pm On Oct 01, 2015
I had always wondered why i am stuck with this club. But truth be told,respect must be given to matured minds backed with a long and great history. One thing is sure,Manchester united(like First Bank of Nigeria)was there,is still here and will always be there.
Glory,glory,we are united!

Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by Karleb(m): 1:06pm On Oct 01, 2015
I mean.. . My jaw dropped when I saw it on my FB feed.

That's a nice one coming from Manchester United.
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by HungerBAD: 1:06pm On Oct 01, 2015
slap1:

They would soon stop bringing your games to the front page. Front page is for the big boys, not relegation-threatened teams.

Are we talking about Chelsea here? Or Arsenal?

Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by IYANGBALI: 1:07pm On Oct 01, 2015
dopeJemi:

When did Man united battle relegation?
abeg ignore dat fool

Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by Nobody: 1:07pm On Oct 01, 2015
#PROUDLY UNITED. #somuchlove #can't stop loving Manutd.
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by IYANGBALI: 1:08pm On Oct 01, 2015
HungerBAD:

both
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by Nobody: 1:08pm On Oct 01, 2015
nnafather:
Rubbish club...looking for attention by all means.
Frustration gonna wound you if you aint careful man..
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by slap1(m): 1:08pm On Oct 01, 2015
HungerBAD:

Chelsea... Check the league table, it doesn't lie.
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by Infotips: 1:09pm On Oct 01, 2015
kendrick9:
I hate man utd..... I rep liverpool fc till death..
Fucck u, red devils
That's why you always walk alone!.

Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by IYANGBALI: 1:09pm On Oct 01, 2015
BAMMZ:
I had always wondered why i am stuck with this club. But truth be told,respect must be given to matured minds backed with a long and great history. One thing is sure,Manchester united(like First Bank of Nigeria)was there,is still here and will always be there.
Glory,glory,we are united!
yes oooo,dancing shakiti bobo
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by IYANGBALI: 1:10pm On Oct 01, 2015
akthedream:

Frustration gonna wound you if you aint careful man..
It will even kill him
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by HungerBAD: 1:12pm On Oct 01, 2015
slap1:

Chelsea... Check the league table, it doesn't lie.

Ohh the Table? The season is too early for anything to be defined now.

But, my money is on the Coach of Arsenal and Liverpool losing their Jobs this Season.

Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by Nobody: 1:12pm On Oct 01, 2015
The zoo must fall. Imagine CNN also did an article on Nigeria telling us why Nigeria must be proud and remain one.

Britain and USA are scared of Biafra. They are helping Nigeria with the propaganda
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by Nobody: 1:12pm On Oct 01, 2015
igbsam:

Mumu!
The mumu doesn't know shit about football... just leave am make he dey mumu dey go.
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by Nobody: 1:13pm On Oct 01, 2015
IYANGBALI:
It will even kill him
Lol...I won't be surprised if he is a Chelsea fan..
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by IYANGBALI: 1:14pm On Oct 01, 2015
salaboiz:
Up Man U....The Champions League Is Ours
insha allah,by God's grace
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by Abayor7: 1:14pm On Oct 01, 2015
nnafather:
Rubbish club...looking for attention by all means.
mumu, u must be a chelsick fan. Loser!

Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by IYANGBALI: 1:16pm On Oct 01, 2015
akthedream:

Lol...I won't be surprised if he is a Chelsea fan..
he is. Their bad belle will kill dem one by one especially this season.
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by topazgold: 1:19pm On Oct 01, 2015
Manchester united for life.
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by Nobody: 1:21pm On Oct 01, 2015
IYANGBALI:
he is. Their bad belle will kill dem one by one especially this season.
lol...Na mouthrinho go kill dem finish this season...
Most of them don gentle these days...
I pray it remain to forever..
How I wish they get relegated this season and get to league 2 withing 5 years...
Don't know if there will be anything about football sweeter than that o...
I just detest that club....expectially their Naija fan..
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by best4momoh(m): 1:22pm On Oct 01, 2015
Much respect Manchester United. This is why I love united. Manchester United is more than a club but one united family. The likes of Chelsea, Arsenal, Barcelona, Madrid and co. Cannot do such.proudly united, proudly Nigeria
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by ajibola11(m): 1:23pm On Oct 01, 2015
Thanks jawe,the best team on earth
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by bufness(m): 1:23pm On Oct 01, 2015
kendrick9:
I hate man utd..... I rep liverpool fc till death..
Fucck u, red devils
the feeling is mutual
Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by Nobody: 1:24pm On Oct 01, 2015
Gejpresident:

Up Chelsea world best team
Young thug,get outta here... This is a Manchester united thread and we are all sane fans... Move to a garage where you and your fellow chelshit fans belong.

TB Joshua: Chelsea Will Win Champions League trophy / Manchester United Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 8th March 2020 / Arsenal Vs Manchester United (3 - 1) On 23rd April 2022