Stats: 3,143,307 members, 7,780,726 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 08:49 PM

You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. - Business (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. (8449 Views)

. / My Binary Trading Journey With A Capital Of $50 (2) (3) (4)

Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by nobeku: 8:45pm On Oct 25, 2015
uokoro@gmail.com

Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by joeshed(m): 10:36pm On Oct 25, 2015
joeshed20@gmail.com

Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Nobody: 11:55am On Nov 02, 2015
All email sent!
Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Nobody: 6:46pm On Nov 03, 2015
My people, alert don enter!!
Credit Alert!
Acc#: 309****776
Amt:NGN7,500.00
Desc: GOLDMINE LIBERTY NOV 2015.
Time:02/11/15¿8:59 PM
Avail Bal:***
Total Bal:***

Na jeje we dey go!
Next alert is 15th Nov (I hope it doesn't fall on a weekend. #wink)

Till then...
Think GLC!
Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Peppul: 8:53pm On Nov 03, 2015
Peppul4love@gmail.com. Am interested

Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Stylaay(m): 11:38am On Nov 04, 2015
Captain my mail is doggzd558333@gmail.com

Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by hajishakur: 12:51pm On Nov 04, 2015
Plas send me mine at hajishakur@live.com

Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Nobody: 1:44pm On Nov 04, 2015
All email sent!
Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Nobody: 6:12pm On Nov 04, 2015
A FORMAL NOTIFICATION ON THE OFFICIAL LAUNCH OF GOLDMINE LIBERTY CONCEPT MULTI-PURPOSE COOPERATIVE

This is to notify you that GLC Multi-Purpose Cooperative will officially be launched on the Saturday 7th of November, 2015 at GLC Head office. The Fund Cooperative is one of the empowerment platforms of GLC where members team up with a common objective to pull resources together with the sole aim of:

• Raising Funds to actualize certain projects or expand their businesses
• Imbibe a saving culture
• Improve their standard of living
• Meet with other Cooperative business associate of like minds, build
extended business relationship and do business together
• Entrusted with Leadership opportunity to serve and take leads when the
need arises
• Build a strong financial future
• Invest in lucrative businesses that will generate a stable surplus
• Generate revenues with a well insured Cooperative dividends + opportunity to invest in other diversified cooperative packages such as Agriculture Cooperative, Transport, Artesian, and Housing Etc.
• Loan assessment with little or no interest

ENROLLMENT

Kindly note that Enrollment/Registration in GLC Multi-Purpose Fund
Cooperative will also commence on the said date of the Launch and forms
will be available at the registration and information stand.

COOPERATIVE TRAINING

Cooperative trainings will be conducted periodically for both existing
and prospective members so as to acquaint them with the overall
benefits, privileges and opportunities.

Date: Saturday 7th November 2015

Time: 3 Sessions
10:00am-12:00pm
12:00pm-2:00pm
2:00pm-4:00pm

Venue: Goldmine Liberty Concept Limited
Plot 377, Omofade Crescent, Omole Estate (Phase 1) Ojodu Berger, Ikeja,
Lagos, Nigeria
ifybethgroup@gmail.com
www.goldmineliberty.com

Please endeavor to be there. You can learn more by talking to any of our
customer care representative on 08178790065

See You There!!!
Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by adebayo3449(m): 10:12pm On Nov 06, 2015

Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by stont101(m): 10:44pm On Nov 06, 2015
stont101@yahoo.com

Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Lipso: 11:16pm On Nov 06, 2015
eookolakpa@gmail.com Am interested.

Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Nobody: 5:01am On Nov 07, 2015
captainboris:

Check!
Lucwaizy@gmail.com
Waiting

Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Nobody: 5:21pm On Nov 07, 2015
Learn how to leverage in order to
achieve your financial dream.

Listen To these Radio stations as GLC talks about her Cooperative Launch this Saturday 07 Nov 2015

Radio Continental FM (102.3) Today 6:15pm – 6:30pm
Star FM (101.5) Tomorrow 7:30am
Inspiration FM (92.3) Tomorrow 6:15pm
Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Nobody: 7:32pm On Nov 07, 2015
brytmatt@gmail.com

Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Nobody: 12:22pm On Nov 08, 2015
captainboris:
A FORMAL NOTIFICATION ON THE OFFICIAL LAUNCH OF GOLDMINE LIBERTY CONCEPT MULTI-PURPOSE COOPERATIVE

This is to notify you that GLC Multi-Purpose Cooperative will officially be launched on the Saturday 7th of November, 2015 at GLC Head office. The Fund Cooperative is one of the empowerment platforms of GLC where members team up with a common objective to pull resources together with the sole aim of:

• Raising Funds to actualize certain projects or expand their businesses
• Imbibe a saving culture
• Improve their standard of living
• Meet with other Cooperative business associate of like minds, build
extended business relationship and do business together
• Entrusted with Leadership opportunity to serve and take leads when the
need arises
• Build a strong financial future
• Invest in lucrative businesses that will generate a stable surplus
• Generate revenues with a well insured Cooperative dividends + opportunity to invest in other diversified cooperative packages such as Agriculture Cooperative, Transport, Artesian, and Housing Etc.
• Loan assessment with little or no interest

ENROLLMENT

Kindly note that Enrollment/Registration in GLC Multi-Purpose Fund
Cooperative will also commence on the said date of the Launch and forms
will be available at the registration and information stand.

COOPERATIVE TRAINING

Cooperative trainings will be conducted periodically for both existing
and prospective members so as to acquaint them with the overall
benefits, privileges and opportunities.

Date: Saturday 7th November 2015

Time: 3 Sessions
10:00am-12:00pm
12:00pm-2:00pm
2:00pm-4:00pm

Venue: Goldmine Liberty Concept Limited
Plot 377, Omofade Crescent, Omole Estate (Phase 1) Ojodu Berger, Ikeja,
Lagos, Nigeria
ifybethgroup@gmail.com
www.goldmineliberty.com

Please endeavor to be there. You can learn more by talking to any of our
customer care representative on 08178790065

See You There!!!

GLC MULTI-PURPOSE COOPERATIVE SOCIETY

AIM
Helping members to increase their standard of living: by providing various types of facilities for our members, we improve their standard of living. We make arrangements for health and economic facilities, education and recreation for our members.

REGISTRATION
For you to be a member of our cooperative society, you must register with a fee of N2,000 only and save a minimum of N5,000 monthly.

OUR LOAN FACILITY
We have three different types of loan to give to our members:

1. SHORT TERM: This can be refered to as emergency loan; it help members to solve their small immediate financial problems. It has a duration of 1 to 3 months.

2. NORMAL: This is the normal type of loan which a member can access money for business or any other project. It has a duration of 3 to 18 months.

3. LONG TERM: This is referred to as investment loan. It has a duration of 2 to 4 years.

We look forward to having you as part of our team.

Thank you!

HEAD OFFICE:
377A, Omofade street, Omole Estate Phase 1, Ojodu, Lagos.
Nigeria.
Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Nobody: 10:14am On Nov 12, 2015
Peppul:
Peppul4love@gmail.com. Am interested
Sent!
Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Nobody: 10:15am On Nov 12, 2015
light001:
brytmatt@gmail.com
sent!
Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Nobody: 10:16am On Nov 12, 2015
joeshed:
joeshed20@gmail.com
sent!
Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Nobody: 10:19am On Nov 12, 2015
hajishakur:
Plas send me mine at hajishakur@live.com
sent!
Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Nobody: 10:21am On Nov 12, 2015
Stylaay:
Captain my mail is doggzd558333@gmail.com
sent
Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Nobody: 10:25am On Nov 12, 2015
light001:
brytmatt@gmail.com
sent
Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by fghanni(m): 10:40am On Nov 12, 2015
fghanni@ yahoo.com
Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Nobody: 12:20pm On Nov 12, 2015
Khunmygurl281@gmail.com
Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by lexxv(m): 1:28pm On Nov 12, 2015
noted
Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by kelechi50: 2:14pm On Nov 12, 2015
Thankgod4realigboji@yahoo.com
Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Nobody: 5:19pm On Nov 12, 2015
fghanni:
fghanni@ yahoo.com
sent!
Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Nobody: 5:20pm On Nov 12, 2015
MissMalia:
Khunmygurl281@gmail.com
sent!
Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Nobody: 5:20pm On Nov 12, 2015
kelechi50:
Thankgod4realigboji@yahoo.com
sent!
Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by fghanni(m): 3:20pm On Nov 14, 2015
fghanni@yahoo.com
Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Dajugba: 6:34pm On Nov 14, 2015
Dajugba50dk@hotmail.com. Thanks & a wonderful weekend to you.
Re: You Too Can Raise A Capital To Start Your Dream Business. by Nobody: 8:41pm On Nov 14, 2015
fghanni:
fghanni@yahoo.com
sent!

POS Transaction Failed And My Account Debited / How To Register For Clickbank In Nigeria / Business Ideas I Can Invest My 10m Naira .