Stats: 3,147,934 members, 7,799,157 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 04:13 PM

What Will You Do Now ?? - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / What Will You Do Now ?? (565 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

What Will You Do Now ?? by Richal20(m): 7:07pm On Oct 04, 2015
When Nigerian police stops you and immediately message enter your phone and it was your friend and the message be like " guy if u dey come back buy 2 AK47 and five bullets make we dey ok before we comot 2nite " how are you going to explain to them that he meant AK47 vodka and bullet energy drink before going to club. To make matters worst your friends name is Robert and you saved it with ROB-1 ?? Mehhn serious gbege dey nah...
Re: What Will You Do Now ?? by chocolateme(f): 7:09pm On Oct 04, 2015
I will advice you to get a newer joke as this one is so stale and plenty here in joke section.
Re: What Will You Do Now ?? by Richal20(m): 7:10pm On Oct 04, 2015
I don runnnnnnnnnnnn

Nigerians And Alcohol..... *FACT* / Photo Of The Day / Twitter Guy Pays #200,000 to anyone who has never eaten Jollof

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6