Stats: 3,150,435 members, 7,808,553 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:22 PM

My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo (67048 Views)

Linda Ikeji Speaks On Her Pregnancy: My Greatest Dream Has Finally Been Realised / Ummi Ibrahim Zee-Zee: "Dating Timaya, My Greatest Regret In Life" / See This Unilag Girl With Bow Legs & Big Hip,is She The Most Beautiful In Unilag (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by Bruno3000(m): 9:29pm On Oct 11, 2015
G12:
Not brain, not some Skills but hips.
Ladies why?
Haha... They hv nuttin special to offer na.
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by Btoyob(m): 9:30pm On Oct 11, 2015
Where is the hip?
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by Nobody: 9:31pm On Oct 11, 2015
That is a false declaration of asset. CCT go hear am!

Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by chino11(m): 9:32pm On Oct 11, 2015
She is a Zikite. UNIZIK has continued to produce some of best and finest Nigerians ever in all fields of endeavour..Besides Anambra has the most beautiful and marriageable girls in Nigeria. cool
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by 3kay945(m): 9:33pm On Oct 11, 2015
Readonee35L:
You call that Hips
you must be joking cool

Is that your babe?

grin cheesy
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by castrokins(m): 9:33pm On Oct 11, 2015
agarawu23:
Where the hip? angry

Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by Nobody: 9:33pm On Oct 11, 2015
G12:
Not brain, not some Skills but hips.

Ladies why?
It is due to shallow perception of herself. She surely has some skills.
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by Nobody: 9:34pm On Oct 11, 2015
axortedbabe:
This is what the call hip
Quite enlightening!
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by kellyJames5(m): 9:36pm On Oct 11, 2015
Luckymay:
I prefer her face to her hip. She s beautiful sha

That's what it ought to be.

Had it been you said otherwise,I'm sure you know the next thing.............
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by Engrpj(m): 9:37pm On Oct 11, 2015
agarawu23:
Where the hip? angry
abeg help me check.........Alert me if u discover it....smh*
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by Nobody: 9:37pm On Oct 11, 2015
agarawu23:
Where the hip? angry
Easy lady! There is a small one the type I like. grin grin grin grin grin
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by BrownCookie(f): 9:37pm On Oct 11, 2015
I think it is sort of shallow to refer to any of my body parts as my greatest asset.
I'd like to have something more concrete you know,something that can stand the test of time working for me.

Well,whatever rocks her boat.

Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by IVORY2009(m): 9:37pm On Oct 11, 2015
pretydiva:
Who her hips don help undecided...

Asset kor,access ni...she's biuriful make I nor lie kiss

bf of-course
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by Carinaflo(f): 9:38pm On Oct 11, 2015
axortedbabe:
This is what the call hip
That is what they call obesity

Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by kullozone(m): 9:39pm On Oct 11, 2015
The most overhyped lady in Nigeria.
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by LesbianBoy(m): 9:42pm On Oct 11, 2015
LOOSE GIRL! angry
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by Nobody: 9:45pm On Oct 11, 2015
hipsy...
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by Nobody: 9:46pm On Oct 11, 2015
jonathanOz:
Fine gurl. I can still remember the warmness of your thighs against mine the last time we slept together.
when you wake up from your dream, let us know

Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by Nobody: 9:48pm On Oct 11, 2015
One particular area of the human body cannot be an asset.
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by Eluwilussit(m): 9:52pm On Oct 11, 2015
pretydiva:
Who her hips don help undecided...

Asset kor,access ni...she's biuriful make I nor lie kiss

Dudes!
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by Eluwilussit(m): 9:55pm On Oct 11, 2015
firstEVA:
when you wake up from your dream, let us know

Never say never. Just because dude is on NL doesn't mean he's a no-body. Anything is possible.
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by Luckymay(f): 9:55pm On Oct 11, 2015
kellyJames5:

That's what it ought to be.

Had it been you said otherwise,I'm sure you know the next thing.............
lolz abegi o, i no wan spend 14 years for jail.
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by dharnte: 9:57pm On Oct 11, 2015
looking for patrons..
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by ransomed: 9:59pm On Oct 11, 2015
Candida albancus infested and Staph. aureus oozing thing. You might be beautiful but not all men are interested in your "hip" wares. \/\/hore on rampage...
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 9:59pm On Oct 11, 2015
grin Hides under the bed cos I'm hipless grin

Out from my hiding place, I refuse to be intimidated.
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by mickeymimi: 10:01pm On Oct 11, 2015
OH WOW!...hippy assets!
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by Nickymezor(f): 10:03pm On Oct 11, 2015
Gud fr her... Of all tins na hip she dey brag abt...SMH
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by viclawz(m): 10:04pm On Oct 11, 2015
Carinaflo:
That is what they call obesity
spot on
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by akatekpe(m): 10:05pm On Oct 11, 2015
axortedbabe:
guy I don't care abt d 's'
I guess u are one fat girl with over load called hips like those extra large ladies u posted above.Your thighs don suffer oo, u wu keep treating bruises daily
Re: My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo by duduade: 10:06pm On Oct 11, 2015
agarawu23:
Where the hip? angry
help me ask her is she as insured it..

E-Money Gives A 'Shoe-Rack' Hawker A Car & N300k (Photos) / Thespian Nozy: What Doctors Removed From The Stomach Of A Nigerian Comedian / Adediwura Becky In Swimwear: 'Nobody Can Body-Shame Me'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18