Stats: 3,143,203 members, 7,780,361 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 01:01 PM

Who Is This? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Who Is This? (496 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

Who Is This? by naija2dabone(m): 12:15pm On Oct 13, 2015
He read English Language.
Never worked for one day.
Never did business for one day.

Rivers state gave him an opportunity to serve the state at the state assembly.
Rivers state gave him another chance and made him a speaker.
Rivers state struggled and gave him the state by making him governor.
Rivers state voted for and gave him a second term.
Rivers state loved him and still love him.
-----------------------------------------

He stopped working for Rivers state.
He started working for APC.
He started diverting Rivers state money.
He had an ambition.
He was doing everything to achieve it.
He began to withdraw from the treasury.
He withdrew.
He took loan.
He impoverished the state.

Rivers state began to complain.
Rivers state began to lament.
Rivers state began to lack.
Rivers state began to cry.
Rivers state lost its pride.
Rivers state became empty.
Rivers state became pained.

Strangers came in.
Strangers stole from us
Strangers rape us.
Strangers brought us pains.
Strangers became kings and ruled us.

Strangers began to praise him.
Strangers began to call him sweet names.
Strangers stylishly turned him into a slave.
Strangers made him driver.
Strangers made him bodyguard.
Strangers made him wife excort.
Strangers made him enemy to his people.

They needed 100%
They got 80% from him.

NOW, HE WAITS FOR HIS COMPENSATION.
Re: Who Is This? by HungerBAD: 12:18pm On Oct 13, 2015
Wike.

Re: Who Is This? by WHOcarex: 12:21pm On Oct 13, 2015
Op, get a life pls. Can you imagine. Smh.
Re: Who Is This? by naija2dabone(m): 12:30pm On Oct 13, 2015
WHOcarex:
Op, get a life pls. Can you imagine. Smh.

Nna, the one wey I get better pass your own
Re: Who Is This? by WHOcarex: 12:36pm On Oct 13, 2015
naija2dabone:

Nna, the one wey I get better pass your own
Really. Then, good for you.
Re: Who Is This? by DaBullIT(m): 12:37pm On Oct 13, 2015
Channel your poetry to literature instead of hating maybe one day someone will recognize your work

200 years after you don go grin

A stop to the e-war between the ibos and the yorubas / Confirmation Brouhaha / FG Engages Two Directors From UAC

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7