Stats: 3,150,315 members, 7,808,064 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:20 AM

Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic (56517 Views)

Ademola Adeleke: Top Three Dance Performances Of The Senator-Elect / Customs Seized Senator Saraki’s Range Rover (Photos) / Meet The Senator Who Signed Andrew Yakubu's Bail (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by klem93(m): 6:39am On Oct 14, 2015
It was typed MINISTERAIL instead of MINISTERIAL. Some said typographical error but for level of where it was sent from and where it was sent to is this mistake suppose to occur?

http://www.maxgist.com/2015/10/photo-did-you-see-mistake-on.html

8 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by Blessinzy(f): 6:41am On Oct 14, 2015
did not c it o o
Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by Nobody: 6:41am On Oct 14, 2015
Can you imagine the National disgrace, chai well when their leader is operating without waec result how do you expect them to operate?

214 Likes 21 Shares

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by iliyande(m): 6:41am On Oct 14, 2015
The secretary is a PDP saboteur cheesy I think the secretary deserve to face probing committee grinlipsrsealed

81 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by madridguy(m): 6:43am On Oct 14, 2015
Noted

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by Jadonaldson(m): 6:43am On Oct 14, 2015
Imagine the spelling Error from a very top class level,I reserve my comments shocked

1 & Only Jadon

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by Tallesty1(m): 6:47am On Oct 14, 2015
iliyande:
The secretary is a PDP saboteur cheesy
People will someday blame PDP for their inability to mount a woman.

tonguetonguetongue

160 Likes 18 Shares

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by midolian(m): 6:48am On Oct 14, 2015
So?

Even in the U.S constitution, there are errors, let alone Nigerian ministerial list that was hastily typed and submitted. The word "Pennsylvania" is spelled with a single "n", "Pensylvania" in the U.S constitution.

Another mistake, though less obvious, is a common one even today: the word "it's" is used in Article 1, Section 10, but the word "its" should have been used.

The most common mistake, at least to modern eyes, is the word "choose", spelled "chuse" several times. This is less a mistake than it is an alternate spelling used at the time. The word is found in the Constitution as both "chuse" and "chusing"....etc
http://www.usconstitution.net/constmiss.html
I guess these errors are the reasons for the economic "backwardness" of the U.S. Today. *laughs*

You guys better look for errors that are powerful enough to increase fuel price, take away food from your table, reduce power supply and increase insurgency...

286 Likes 36 Shares

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by christinie(f): 6:49am On Oct 14, 2015
klem93:
It was typed MINISTERAIL instead of MINISTERIAL. Some said typographical error but for level of where it was sent from and where it was sent to is this mistake suppose to occur? http://www.maxgist.com/2015/10/photo-did-you-see-mistake-on.html cc lalasticlala ishilove
Photo: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Send To The Senator Saraki?

It's not Ministerial List "send" to.
The correct word to use there is "sent".

169 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by nnachukz(m): 6:51am On Oct 14, 2015
It is expected. Don't forget the president of West Germany originated from Buhari.

30 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by moyinoluwabun(m): 6:53am On Oct 14, 2015
But people sabi find fault. Na wah oooo.

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by Nobody: 6:53am On Oct 14, 2015
Fault finders, una no dey tire? When u can't find fault again una still go manufacture fault... God is watching ooo.

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by eleko1: 6:56am On Oct 14, 2015
And so undecided undecidedProf Dada.U neva make mistake b4? Even the 'almighty' BBC/CNN do make typo error.Make persin hia word

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by RichDad1(m): 6:56am On Oct 14, 2015
Typo.
But a very expensive and unprofessional one.

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by eleko1: 7:04am On Oct 14, 2015
Is the president the secretary?Nah him type it abi?U pipu shud grow up from dis childish behavior/stupidity.
nnachukz:
It is expected. Don't forget the president of West Germany originated from Buhari.
The earlier u stop thinking from ur anus,the better.

17 Likes

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by eleko1: 7:07am On Oct 14, 2015
I tire ooo,as if nah PMB is the secretary.
tobimillar:
Fault finders, una no dey tire? When u can't find fault again una still go manufacture fault... God is watching ooo.

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by Nobody: 7:08am On Oct 14, 2015
Very jobless and OP! embarassed

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by Nobody: 7:10am On Oct 14, 2015
midolian:
So?

Even in the U.S constitution, there are errors, let alone Nigerian ministerial list that was hastily typed and submitted. The word "Pennsylvania" is spelled with a single "n", "Pensylvania" in the U.S constitution.

Another mistake, though less obvious, is a common one even today: the word "it's" is used in Article 1, Section 10, but the word "its" should have been used.

The most common mistake, at least to modern eyes, is the word "choose," spelled "chuse" several times. This is less a mistake than it is an alternate spelling used at the time. The word is found in the Constitution as both "chuse" and "chusing."....etc

You guys better look for errors that are powerful enough to increase fuel price, reduce power supply and increase insurgency.
your head is working, bro! Thumbs up!

44 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by coolebux(m): 7:11am On Oct 14, 2015
Expect more of this grin grin
Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by feldido(m): 7:16am On Oct 14, 2015
This is National Disgrace whichever way you want to look at it. shocked grin

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by Nobody: 7:22am On Oct 14, 2015
eleko1:
I tire ooo,as if nah PMB is the secretary.

I want to assume that it was typed or photoshop by mischief makers.

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by Abbycite(m): 7:23am On Oct 14, 2015
When the presidency is packed with incompetent people....
The only criteria to work in PMB's presidency are:
* U must be in ur late 60s/early 70s
* Ur name must sound like Adamu, Yakubu, Mohammed
* U must come from the upper Niger region

14 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by Baawaa(m): 7:24am On Oct 14, 2015
PDP,can this typo error return Jonathan,CAPITAL NO!If you want to criticize look for tangible issues that will move the nation forward.

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by Acidosis(m): 7:26am On Oct 14, 2015

The 'RAIL' way crime perpetrated by Muhammadu Buhari in Lagos state is still haunting him

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by NOBODYY: 7:35am On Oct 14, 2015
OP u seff mumu no b small
See ur headline..is it Send or sent??

For f.ucks sake this Man is your president for the next 4 years whether u like it or not..the earlier u realise d better
Did he type this shxt himself?? Wtf is wrong wiv these deluded PDP supporters??

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by jaykaylegend(m): 7:54am On Oct 14, 2015
I wonder how people just devote their entire life to dislike someone far far above them...

Even if the letter was typed by wole soyinka himself, there are bound to be errors,
Buhari did not type that and the person that did is a human and humans are not perfect...

I won't abuse the op ooo but you woke up and typed this sh*t using SEND instead of SENT around 6:37 where others are about their work places looking for their daily bread...
Get a work..

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by KwoiZabo(m): 7:58am On Oct 14, 2015
With the signature below I'm not surprised. undecided

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by KwoiZabo(m): 8:01am On Oct 14, 2015
midolian:
So?

The most common mistake, at least to modern eyes, is the word "choose," spelled "chuse" several times. This is less a mistake than it is an alternate spelling used at the time. The word is found in the Constitution as both "chuse" and "chusing."....etc

You guys better look for errors that are powerful enough to increase fuel price, reduce power supply and increase insurgency.
No matter the amount of likes you gather Buhari remains a dullard. Quote me anywhere.

29 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by Warlord3000(m): 8:03am On Oct 14, 2015
What's the point here now...

Mtschewww

So secretary can't make a typo again abi..

Should he or she be fired now

Re: Did You See The Mistake On The Ministerial List Sent To The Senator Saraki? (Pic by bobo65(m): 8:03am On Oct 14, 2015
Tallesty1:
People will someday blame PDP for their inability to mount a woman.

tonguetonguetongue

Lwkm

1985 Newspaper Story Created After Buhari Was Toppled / Goodluck Jonathan Returns From Commonwealth Assignment (photo) / Akeredolu Confirms Arrest Of Masterminds Of Owo Church Massacre, Warns Ebiras