Stats: 3,149,970 members, 7,806,810 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 01:26 AM

Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again (5246 Views)

(HOT) MTN Unlimited Browsing With Just N25 Enjoy / [NEW!] Mtn Unlimited Browsing For All! / MTN Unlimited Data, Unlimited Downloads, Browsing & Streaming @ N100 Daily (2) (3) (4)

Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by mtndata(m): 4:25am On Oct 15, 2015
A tweet sent out by the @MTNNG twitter handle caught my eye few minutes ago, I had to reply and ask if they’re being serious right now. The tweet announced that MTN now offers Unlimited Free Night browsing from 1AM to 5AM, which can be used to download unlimited, live streaming or to update windows. As you would expect, MTN always has a condition attached to mouthwatering offers like this, and this offer is only open to those on MTN iPulse. So here’s what you have to do to enjoy unlimited Free Night Browsing on MTN. Click here.

http://www.mtndata.com.ng/2015/10/mtn-ipulse-how-to-migrate-benefits.html

Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by samscholes: 4:28am On Oct 15, 2015
Happy browsing while it lasts.

Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by Youngpo413: 5:27am On Oct 15, 2015
Old news.
Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by mrfree(m): 8:31am On Oct 15, 2015
So when others are sleeping, I should be awake browsing just for free? Poverty is not my portion!!!

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by Fraih(f): 8:42am On Oct 15, 2015
mrfree:
So when others are sleeping, I should be awake browsing just for free? Poverty is not my portion!!!
And ur username names you free. ..
#not my biz anyway

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by pbs4real(m): 8:54am On Oct 15, 2015
Lolz grin

Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by docmoses(m): 8:56am On Oct 15, 2015
wink

Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by IceDude(m): 9:09am On Oct 15, 2015
MTN dey give anything free?....... Una wan enter one chance grin grin grin
Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by hatux: 9:40am On Oct 15, 2015
Are you kidding me
Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by DopeBoiRapy(m): 10:03am On Oct 15, 2015
mrfree:
mrfree u r very ironic, in fact ur d epitome of irony...lolzzz. u dont free like things yet ur username is mrfree smh lol

Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by femi4: 10:09am On Oct 15, 2015
Fraih:

#not my biz anyway
try it first, let me know if there are hidden charges
Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by bobo65(m): 10:39am On Oct 15, 2015
Fraih:

#not my biz anyway

lwkmd
una eyes sharp o
didnt even notice
Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by mrfree(m): 11:09am On Oct 15, 2015
Fraih:

#not my biz anyway

I am Mr Free because I give out things for Free and do not go after free things.

Thanks for Understanding.
Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by mrfree(m): 11:12am On Oct 15, 2015
DopeBoiRapy:
mrfree u r very ironic, in fact ur d epitome of irony...lolzzz. u dont free like things yet ur username is mrfree smh lol

I am Mr Free because I give out things for Free and do not go after free things.

Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by Nobody: 12:11pm On Oct 15, 2015
I don't believe this. They could attempt this with calls. Sofar, I'm even surprised free night calls still work and nobody cares about it anymore.

Data is a whole new ball game. If they give anyone those hours to browse free, even if the network is extremely slow, they'd regret it immensely because people like me would download to my heart's content - I'd download two weeks worth of data in only two nights.
Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by ITbomb(m): 1:51pm On Oct 15, 2015
bobo65:

from ur picture its obvious u r using psiphon so incase u wanna collect a kobo for sumtn u got for fre, diaris god o
Lol. The hustle is real
Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by Efisko1(m): 1:55pm On Oct 15, 2015
bobo65:

from ur picture its obvious u r using psiphon so incase u wanna collect a kobo for sumtn u got for fre, diaris god o

HE NEVER MENTION OF COLLECT I NG ANYTHING NW..... grin

Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by bobo65(m): 2:49pm On Oct 15, 2015
Efisko1:

HE NEVER MENTION OF COLLECT I NG ANYTHING NW..... grin

na y i talk "in case"
Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by Highcuerayte: 3:00pm On Oct 15, 2015
Wetyn concern me when SAS dey
Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by geez18(m): 3:08pm On Oct 15, 2015
Fraih:

#not my biz anyway

yes free! free to choose not to allow oneself fall for the cosmetic lures of a trojan horse. undecided
Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by kazzonline: 6:07pm On Oct 15, 2015
Dat pic na fake,mtn don dump wizkid tey tey
Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by haloevents: 7:29pm On Oct 15, 2015
budget bride
planning takes lots of hours especially because at HALO EVENTS we pride ourselves in planning your events to perfection.
our major keys are affordabilty, quality , style and elegance , We make sure we give hundreds to thousands hours planning your events to details
we also make sure to set the right atmostphere for you and also making your event our responsibility hereby ensuring a stressfree and blissful evevts for you
contact us today for free consultancy on any event

call: 08136190700
email: info@haloevents.com.ng
ig:@haloevents
Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by musaajebor(m): 9:07pm On Oct 15, 2015
@ mrfree abeg help ur bro in need

any amount of airtime would be appreciated. but make e be 3 boy and above. 10q
Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by Fraih(f): 10:18pm On Oct 15, 2015
mrfree:

I see!
Re: Hot!!! Mtn Unlimited Free Night Browsing Rocks Again by Olamindam1: 11:27pm On Oct 15, 2015
Have you heard about the new facebook for youth corpers? icorpers.com is a social media platform aimed at enriching the purpose of NYSC in Nigeria and its a social media for ex-corpers, currently serving corpers and prospective corpers at large. It is a platform established to help re-connect with that person or group of persons that u met at the camp but lost contact after service. It is also a platform whereby corp members can create groups and relate with members in their platoons and other platoons. You can also get your views out to other corpers and discuss matters arising in your state of service and get relevant solutions. It is also a platform that helps create awareness of job vacancies in Companies...............and so much more. pls visit and sign up at www.icorpers.com

No Matter What You Do, Never Use Transsion Phones: My Experience / Photos Disfigured When Zoomed (spark3) / Buy The Gionee P8w And You Will Realize It’s A Gift

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38