Stats: 3,149,698 members, 7,805,879 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:46 AM

MUST SEE! A Visit To Ibb’s Mansion In Minna Niger State Almost Killed Me - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / MUST SEE! A Visit To Ibb’s Mansion In Minna Niger State Almost Killed Me (1113 Views)

Dana Pharmaceutical Workers In Minna Protest Over Poor Working Conditions (Pics) / Women Repair Motorcycles In Niger State (pics) / Cleaner Earns N375,000 Monthly In Niger State – Investigation (2) (3) (4)

MUST SEE! A Visit To Ibb’s Mansion In Minna Niger State Almost Killed Me by smarty256: 10:39pm On Oct 25, 2015

SEE FULL PHOTOS HERE

A Visit To Ibrahim Babangida, IBB’s Mansion In Minna Niger State, How Hunger Almost Killed Me
Rule 1: if you are going to visit IBB at his Minna hilltop mansion: Be prepared to wait for hours or days, in fact, for as long as it may take you to see him. Take with you some patience as you are going, including,

SEE FULL POST HERE
Re: MUST SEE! A Visit To Ibb’s Mansion In Minna Niger State Almost Killed Me by chocolateme(f): 10:40pm On Oct 25, 2015
Wetin chicken carry rain dey pursue must dey very important to am abi?
Re: MUST SEE! A Visit To Ibb’s Mansion In Minna Niger State Almost Killed Me by maxhype: 10:44pm On Aug 18, 2016
na confirm mansion sha

Procedures To Register For Nigerian Immigration Service Recruitment (nis), 2017. / How I Got A Job In The UK After My MBA As An International Student / What Problem Are You Currently Facing At Work

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5