Stats: 3,143,448 members, 7,781,298 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 12:00 PM

Alternate Battery For Infinix X507 - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Alternate Battery For Infinix X507 (4502 Views)

Should I Go For Infinix Note 3 Or Infinix Hot S or Hot 4 Pro / Help!! Dead Bricked Infinix X507 / For Those Who Don't Know : Infinix X507 Official Lollipop Is Here (2) (3) (4)

Alternate Battery For Infinix X507 by Ay04z(m): 11:38pm On Nov 14, 2015
Good evening my good people on nairaland, pls I need ur help on my infinix x507 battery.. Not too strong rara,just 2000mah battery... Naw my question is this, is there any 2500mah battery or any smartphone battery that i Can use as a substitute for my x507? Thanks.
Re: Alternate Battery For Infinix X507 by Donsammi(m): 10:41am On Nov 15, 2015
Ay04z:
Good evening my good people on nairaland, pls I need ur help on my infinix x507 battery.. Not too strong rara,just 2000mah battery... Naw my question is this, is there any 2500mah battery or any smartphone battery that i Can use as a substitute for my x507? Thanks.
don't be deceived its not really a 2000mah dat x507 came with. Lemme say 1500mah
Re: Alternate Battery For Infinix X507 by johnsonsegxy: 11:04am On Nov 15, 2015
I dey find am too my brother..
Re: Alternate Battery For Infinix X507 by Alongeous(m): 12:45pm On Feb 08, 2016
Tecno y4 1800mah battery fits in, but with little packing, 50% usage equals 1hr 53mins . I think infinix lied about the 2000mah capacity. May be someone else should try Tecno y5 battery if it fits inside the phone. The usage involves browsing with 3g internet all through.
Re: Alternate Battery For Infinix X507 by Ay04z(m): 10:27pm On Feb 08, 2016
Tecno l5 is my next phone..getting it asap..5000mah
Re: Alternate Battery For Infinix X507 by mosjames: 3:56pm On Feb 09, 2016
Ay04z:
Tecno l5 is my next phone..getting it asap..5000mah
Same here cheesy
Re: Alternate Battery For Infinix X507 by henryobinna(m): 4:11pm On Feb 09, 2016
am also in need of this
Re: Alternate Battery For Infinix X507 by mosjames: 4:41pm On Feb 09, 2016
henryobinna:
am also in need of this
You cant see, just get a phone that has an everlasting battery lipsrsealed
Re: Alternate Battery For Infinix X507 by henryobinna(m): 4:59pm On Feb 09, 2016
mosjames:

You cant see, just get a phone that has an everlasting battery lipsrsealed
dude it is possible, you just need a battery that has same/similar size and same positioning of the terminals of the battery and nothing more.

on one of my phone then I once used another better battery.
Re: Alternate Battery For Infinix X507 by mosjames: 5:32pm On Feb 09, 2016
henryobinna:
dude it is possible, you just need a battery that has same/similar size and same positioning of the terminals of the battery and nothing more.

on one of my phone then I once used another better battery.
It can never be like real follow come battery.
Re: Alternate Battery For Infinix X507 by henryobinna(m): 5:58pm On Feb 09, 2016
mosjames:

It can never be like real follow come battery.
there's no such thing as follow come, original is original, anywhere any day.

like I said earlier all it needs to be the same size(dimensions and all) then the contact terminals need to be positioned the same way.

by the way, the battery I used was way better than the initial one.

I don't even know why am arguing this bullsh*t
Re: Alternate Battery For Infinix X507 by mosjames: 6:05pm On Feb 09, 2016
henryobinna:
there's no such thing as follow come, original is original, anywhere any day.

like I said earlier all it needs to be the same size(dimensions and all) then the contact terminals need to be positioned the same way.

by the way, the battery I used was way better than the initial one.

I don't even know why am arguing this bullsh*t
So you create batteries by yourself
BTW, who's arguing with you?
Re: Alternate Battery For Infinix X507 by henryobinna(m): 6:40pm On Feb 09, 2016
mosjames:

So you create batteries by yourself
BTW, who's arguing with you?

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Have a nice day
Re: Alternate Battery For Infinix X507 by Ay04z(m): 5:53pm On Feb 18, 2016
another Battery can be use ...
Re: Alternate Battery For Infinix X507 by ryfoz(m): 6:59pm On Dec 23, 2016
Ay04z:

Today I have good news for you, though the time gap is clear. So let me go straight then, I saw this your post and took interest too becos my 2nd hand infinix hot ba3 is swollen and performs really poor.
I read where someone mentioned using tecno y5 ba3 (also d same as tecno y6). So I started a little research online comparing the pictures and to some extent I thought I had see the perfect replacement so I went out today 23rd Dec 2016 to check it hands on and I was disappointed to find out that they (y5 &a.k.a y6 ba3 has 4 contacts to the ba3 pins)

But as the good Lord would have I decided to settle for the regular infinix hot 2000 mah ba3 but guess what?

I was handed an infinix ba3 of 2500mah (even higher dan d y5's) but it has its contacts to the right so I flipped it over and inserted to fit to the left side (turning the infinix name faced down)
Oh well, it worked, I was so joyous internally but didn't show it so dat my igbo seller wouldn't increase d price in any way. So I paid for it and I have charged it full now but no detailed analysis of its performance yet (still using the old swollen ba3)

But I have taken enough pictures to put a smile on the face of whoever is wishing to have a higher ba3 dan d 2000 mah, so all in all there is a 2500 mah ba3 for d infinix hot x507 that works. I have taken a picture of a contact on jiji who sells the same type. Feel free to call him or her.

Ss below

Re: Alternate Battery For Infinix X507 by ryfoz(m): 7:05pm On Dec 23, 2016
More ss...

Re: Alternate Battery For Infinix X507 by ryfoz(m): 8:07pm On Dec 24, 2016
So far so good the battery last longer than the old one, I estimated it to be upto 7 hours with light 3g browsing.
Adios
Re: Alternate Battery For Infinix X507 by ryfoz(m): 3:41am On Dec 27, 2016
the jiji contact

The New Shocking Price Of Infinix Hot Note X551 / 5 Important Features To Know When Purchasing A Power Bank. / Nokia Flexy X3 Leaked Specs, Rumour, Price And Launch Date

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33