Stats: 3,148,891 members, 7,802,869 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 12:07 AM

D'banj And 2face - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / D'banj And 2face (10293 Views)

Annie And 2face At Uti Nwachukwu's Birthday / Photo of Sunmbo and 2Face's Sons / The True Story: D'banj And P-sqaure Are Not Members Of Illuminati:(pix Inside) (2) (3) (4)

Re: D'banj And 2face by balash(m): 4:23pm On Dec 23, 2006
ITS D BANJ FOREVER UNA NO DEY USE UNA BRAIN SMALL SMALL HAW THERE U COMPARE 2FACE WITH DBANJ UNA NO DEY SEE LYRICS COMPARE<FOR INSTANCE SAY I BE THE BAALE OF NIGERIA>THIS NA DREAMING I DREAM IT TOO COMPARE TO<SHE SAID SHE WANTED TO BE MINE THAT MY KOKO DRIVES HER WILDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD HAHAHAHAHA SO TELL ME WONT HIM LOL
Re: D'banj And 2face by sy2000(f): 5:01pm On Dec 23, 2006
plzzzzz guys who is D bang .
Re: D'banj And 2face by jaybaby(f): 8:06pm On Dec 23, 2006
D'banj is da KOKO master

-----Balash u ennnn angry angry angry
Re: D'banj And 2face by kitaun(m): 12:08pm On Dec 24, 2006
Hmmn! Na wa o!
Re: D'banj And 2face by balash(m): 4:21pm On Dec 24, 2006
KITAUN HE BE LIKE SAY UR HEAD HIT GROUND WHEN U DEY SMALL?JAYBABY ON MY KNEES U WILL NUT UNDERSTAND UNTIL WHEN I SPEAK WITH U SOWEY MWAH LOL I MISS YOU
Re: D'banj And 2face by jaybaby(f): 5:31pm On Dec 24, 2006
I tried ur no---e no dey go! how far?
Re: D'banj And 2face by kitaun(m): 12:35am On Dec 25, 2006
Balash or balderdash?? Are u gay?? Do i know u from Adam?? Why attack me for no reason?? Well, be rest assured am ready for u!! This Kitaun is no loser!
Re: D'banj And 2face by angelz(f): 11:27am On Dec 25, 2006
@Kit. Dnt kno y. I jus dey tow ur line of reasnin. Thou, d'bang na my man, bt l c ur point. Takia.
Re: D'banj And 2face by jaybaby(f): 5:59pm On Dec 25, 2006
Kit dnt srt wat u cnt finish ooo---Balash go bash u wella!

Balash ma da lo hun na smally 2 u grin grin grin grin grin
Re: D'banj And 2face by kitaun(m): 12:18am On Dec 26, 2006
Stupidity at its worst!! Bash who?? Just tell us whether u are balash or not!! Nowadays multiple ids dont move me! I never can lose a tussle faced with u and balash combined!! Dont get me started here abeg, remember this was what you earlier did dt led to that ban by Seun and u were accusing anoda of inciting the ban!
Re: D'banj And 2face by tosinadeda: 9:52am On Dec 26, 2006
@balash
abeg kool down write ur posts b4 u bomb nl with ur bad grammer
Re: D'banj And 2face by jaybaby(f): 1:59pm On Dec 26, 2006
Lol multiple wetin --how will i jus turn 2 Balash? How can grin grin--- go & ask of balash in Face of festac,Enownow,hi5 & so many more'they will tell u d kind of person he is--- dnt jus get him srted.
ok ok DUNCE i'm BALASh buhahahahahaahahah grin grin grin

Tosin ohn waja---u pple dnt no who balash is hmmmmmmmmmmm,hmmmmmmmmmm grin grin grin grin

Bdw why bring a dead matter up? hen KIT
Re: D'banj And 2face by balash(m): 2:07pm On Dec 26, 2006
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA <laughing uncontrolable> KITAUN ABI WETIN U CALL UR SELF WHERE U SAY U COME FROM SEF ASHBURTON GROOVE HITTIN MY HEAD ON THE FLOOR HABA WHY ALL U DIS TOUT DEY LIKE TO PRETEND I DEY AJEGUNLE OO THEY HELP MY UNCLE FOR CYBER CAFE OO SIMPLE HABA?U ASK ME IF I AM GAY WELL BASICALLY I AM THINKING BOUT IT ALSO BUT I SENSE U CAN SEND UR SIS OVER TO CONFIRM KK?WHO BE SEUN WEY U DEY TALK SAY HIM GO BAN  ME OR JAYBABY HE BE LIKE SAY HIM WAN (KOGBA WOLE)HIM WAN CARRY HIM MARKET GO FRONT OF HIM HOUSE GO DEY SELL AM ABI HISSING COME MY GUY NO LET ME ATTACK U OK I DONE DEY REPENT SMALL SMALL BUT IF U WAN ME TO START AGAIN I CAN REVENGE ON UR HEAD because AM NOT A FIRSTCOMER WHEN WE TALK BOUT DISSIN PEEPS ON NET WHEN I STILL  DEY DISS TWO 4 SEVEN  U GO STILL DEY PRIMARY SCHOOL THEN PEACE
Re: D'banj And 2face by kitaun(m): 4:50pm On Dec 26, 2006
Rantings of 2 disgruntled narcissist souls
Re: D'banj And 2face by jaybaby(f): 5:29pm On Dec 26, 2006
Disgruntled Narcissist Souls r u that hurt--did we hurt u dat much? huh grin grin grin

Hmmmmmmmmmm Oyibo jus 2 express ur stupidity grin grin grin grin grin

Srry shey i told u--u shldnt get him srted? huh--this is jus d Beginning tongue tongue
Re: D'banj And 2face by kitaun(m): 6:40pm On Dec 26, 2006
Get who started? are u dt retarded to see u cant move me 1 bit?! Assholes!!
Re: D'banj And 2face by jaybaby(f): 6:50pm On Dec 26, 2006
Hmmmm i'v taken care of u--so ur case is closed on my side! Balash is comin 4 u---dnt sweat cuz it's goin 2 b real HOT tongue grin grin grin grin
Re: D'banj And 2face by eslynera(f): 8:16pm On Dec 26, 2006
No more freakin comparisons in da site, says who?? ESLYNERA!!!! grin
so it ends here now. smiley wink
Re: D'banj And 2face by jaybaby(f): 10:25pm On Dec 26, 2006
In ya Drimz gurl
Re: D'banj And 2face by kitaun(m): 11:18pm On Dec 26, 2006
Jay, cant u see this level of retardation u have stooped so low to aint doing u any good?? Maybe we should now compare ur uncle balash who u so much adore to shaka mc to see who makes more sense, u bunch of vagabonds!!
Re: D'banj And 2face by jaybaby(f): 3:07am On Dec 27, 2006
Hehehe dnt bring dat in---Y r u pple daft---we r in new skool stop actin like an Old skool huh.

U r Useless so Shake naw makes sense 2 u huh grin grin grin grin
Re: D'banj And 2face by kitaun(m): 3:50am On Dec 27, 2006
Gaybitch, u r such a bleeping silly pathetic psycho!
Re: D'banj And 2face by ThoniaSlim(f): 7:09am On Dec 27, 2006
@kitaun
hey no insults and fighting wink

@topic
even though i don't really like any of them,i would still prefer tuface to d'banji.d'banji is such and idiot feeling like one fine boy,when he is not cool
Re: D'banj And 2face by kitaun(m): 11:29am On Dec 27, 2006
I bet some peeps would feel insulted by your post BTW have u not noticed its been gaybaby causing wahala everywhere?
Re: D'banj And 2face by jaybaby(f): 5:14pm On Dec 27, 2006
Kitten --u r just not sure of ur destination --u r 1 NFA gay. I jus dnt wnt more Trouble 4m u b4 dey name me MAN HATER-- grin grin grin grin grin

Kitten jus go & slp --i'v lost wrds 4 u--
Re: D'banj And 2face by kitaun(m): 6:18pm On Dec 27, 2006
Foolish gaybitch tongue tongue grin
Re: D'banj And 2face by debojyde(m): 2:50am On Jan 07, 2007
I think Tu face is--------Oh oh---wait a minute-- am i in the "how to diss" forum?Let me check,i.ll be back
Re: D'banj And 2face by kitaun(m): 3:08am On Jan 07, 2007
Dont stay too long dude!
Re: D'banj And 2face by marlet01(m): 5:51pm On Jan 08, 2007
I give it to Tuface.
Re: D'banj And 2face by jaybaby(f): 3:49pm On Jan 09, 2007
Huh
Re: D'banj And 2face by CrazyMan(m): 5:53pm On Jan 09, 2007
Kituan all this bombs and grenades on only you shocked

faints
Re: D'banj And 2face by kitaun(m): 6:34pm On Jan 09, 2007
@Crazypikin, pls wake up, all along i had my bullet proof on *ol boy how u dey?*

PHOTOS: Wind Blows Off Kim Kardashian Short Dress / Banky W Celebrates His 37th Birthday Today / 'See Yansh- Tiwa Savage Flashes her Black Pant in See through Gown, Fans React