Stats: 3,150,126 members, 7,807,409 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 01:12 PM

Made In Nigerian Car, Constructed By A Youth... - Science/Technology - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Made In Nigerian Car, Constructed By A Youth... (2211 Views)

Unmanned Aerial Vehicle (Tsaigumi) - The First Locally Made In Nigerian Drone / Meet The 21year Old Nigerian Car Maker From Kebbi State / A Young Boy Constructed An Aeroplane In Enugu State (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Made In Nigerian Car, Constructed By A Youth... by Ignatiusprince(m): 10:20am On Nov 22, 2015
I saw this made in Nigeria car in church today.... itz not easy bro...

Re: Made In Nigerian Car, Constructed By A Youth... by Ignatiusprince(m): 10:24am On Nov 22, 2015
More pix..... @Segun,please do the needful....

Re: Made In Nigerian Car, Constructed By A Youth... by Dopeyomi(m): 10:24am On Nov 22, 2015
Nice..

But is this one Car or keke Napep?

Keke Marua grin
Re: Made In Nigerian Car, Constructed By A Youth... by tunnyl(m): 10:27am On Nov 22, 2015
Good job!. I am not against improvement, but what happened to innovation.
Re: Made In Nigerian Car, Constructed By A Youth... by princeogbeide1(m): 10:28am On Nov 22, 2015
This is a tricycle, coupled with already made engine of a motorcycle. This is not an acute innovation but this work shows that the maker of this vehicle is very desperate about automobile technology. There are many people who has this zeal, but as a result of our failing economy, there is no room for them to explore their dreams" tears for Nijja
Re: Made In Nigerian Car, Constructed By A Youth... by Sabadon(m): 10:28am On Nov 22, 2015
For personal luxury....d driver carry e keg of fuel follow body....nice one tho
Re: Made In Nigerian Car, Constructed By A Youth... by Ignatiusprince(m): 10:30am On Nov 22, 2015
The neggar... tried..... can u c d steering....? and d seats...
Re: Made In Nigerian Car, Constructed By A Youth... by consultancy: 10:46am On Nov 22, 2015
Ignatiusprince:
The neggar... tried..... can u c d sterling....? and d seats...
no be only sterling, na sturridge
Re: Made In Nigerian Car, Constructed By A Youth... by Nobody: 11:53am On Nov 22, 2015
End time car cheesy
Re: Made In Nigerian Car, Constructed By A Youth... by Nobody: 3:47am On Nov 23, 2015
i knew i would be disappointed . . . and i was.

Re: Made In Nigerian Car, Constructed By A Youth... by Ignatiusprince(m): 10:50am On Nov 23, 2015
Teempakguy:
i knew i would be disappointed . . . and i was.
disappointed on what?

Fellow Physicists And Geniuses, Let Us Delibrate On Dark Matter / Specifications Of Itel 1502.. Go Get Yours Now!!! / Coming Soon- Sine Wave Inverter Training- Anybody Interested

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8