Stats: 3,148,866 members, 7,802,781 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:26 PM

Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. (2980 Views)

7 Major Causes Of Break-ups Of Today’s Relationships / Boyfriend Upload Girlfriend Pic And This Happen (pic) / Can This Happen In Nigeria?pix) UNCONDITIONAL LOVE (2) (3) (4)

Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by Lucialovely(f): 11:26am On Nov 25, 2015
Does this happen in today's relationships? If yes what's the way out?

Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by Nobody: 11:27am On Nov 25, 2015
Definitely d guy shrinks and finally dies while d lady remains healthy or grow bigger
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by Lucialovely(f): 11:29am On Nov 25, 2015
CUMPOLICE01:
Definitely d guy shrinks and finally dies while d lady remains healthy or grow bigger
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by gabinogem(m): 11:33am On Nov 25, 2015
Funny OP... the problem is most people just pretend to be compatible in their relationships whereas they are dying inside. As for me, I can't deal with a sex freak, I live my life in moderation hence I seek for a partner that will make me feel like a human not a robot.

Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by fikolo: 6:06pm On Nov 25, 2015
gabinogem:
Funny OP... the problem is most people just pretend to be compatible in their relationships whereas they are dying inside. As for me, I can't deal with a sex freak, I live my life in moderation hence I seek for a partner that will make me feel like a human not a robot.

This is why communication is very important.

Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by biookuta(m): 11:21pm On Nov 25, 2015
that means the lady can make use of many guys without been tire
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by Lucialovely(f): 2:12pm On Nov 26, 2015
biookuta:
that means the lady can make use of many guys without been tire
how can you tell who the lady is from the picx?
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by schumastic(m): 2:23pm On Nov 26, 2015
Lucialovely:

AH AH LUCI HOW CAN U ASK THIS,,, WA U V IS IT HOLE OR STICK CUS THAT'S HOW HE KNOWS wink
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by Lucialovely(f): 2:44pm On Nov 26, 2015
schumastic:

AH AH LUCI HOW CAN U ASK THIS,,, WA U V IS IT HOLE OR STICK CUS THAT'S HOW HE KNOWS wink
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by Cholls(m): 2:52pm On Nov 26, 2015
My brother irony of life.

Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by fm7070: 7:22pm On Nov 26, 2015
Cholls:
My brother irony of life.

real irony, a man's pain is another man's gain
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by IamLEGEND1: 7:32pm On Nov 26, 2015
gabinogem:
cc: mrsphyno
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by Nobody: 8:30pm On Nov 26, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
cc: mrsphyno
Lmao omg why u dey mention me na grin
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by IamLEGEND1: 8:35pm On Nov 26, 2015
MrsPhyno:
Lmao omg why u dey mention me na grin
ur spec
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by Nobody: 8:38pm On Nov 26, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
ur spec
/cries/

Me I be sêx freak o grin cry grin cry grin
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by Nobody: 8:42pm On Nov 26, 2015
MrsPhyno:

/cries/

See your meaty lips...
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by Nobody: 8:43pm On Nov 26, 2015
blublahd:

See your meaty lips...
cc: iamlegend1
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by IamLEGEND1: 8:46pm On Nov 26, 2015
MrsPhyno:
/cries/

Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by IamLEGEND1: 8:51pm On Nov 26, 2015
MrsPhyno:
cc: íamlegend1
I think he meant it in a good way. cheesy
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by Nobody: 8:51pm On Nov 26, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
I think he meant it in a good way. cheesy
U no well at all
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by IamLEGEND1: 8:56pm On Nov 26, 2015
MrsPhyno:

U no well at all
well nobody likes thin lips.

it makes you look like you just finished doing the needful. just look at em guys fawning all over MyMain.
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by Nobody: 9:04pm On Nov 26, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
well nobody likes thin lips.

it makes you look like you just finished doing the needful. just look at em guys fawning all over MyMain.
True. But MyMain is exceptional so what do u expect.
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by IamLEGEND1: 9:08pm On Nov 26, 2015
MrsPhyno:
True. But MyMain is exceptional so what do u expect.
true talk.....but gossip ends here before I grow a vagína.
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by Nobody: 9:10pm On Nov 26, 2015
IamLEGEND1:

true talk.....but gossip ends here before I grow a vagína.
Loooool sorry sah. U were my escape route for dealing wit dat comment. grin
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by IamLEGEND1: 9:15pm On Nov 26, 2015
MrsPhyno:

Loooool sorry sah. U were my escape route for dealing wit dat comment. grin
so you were just using me. but I thought we had something special?

#Kontinu
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by Nobody: 9:18pm On Nov 26, 2015
MrsPhyno:

/cries/

u go sabi suck well.. .. Buh prettythicksme is anof fr me
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by Nobody: 9:20pm On Nov 26, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
so you were just using me. but I thought we had something special?

#Kontinu
What could be more special na grin
Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by IamLEGEND1: 9:23pm On Nov 26, 2015
MrsPhyno:
What could be more special na grin

Re: Does This Happen In Today's Relationships. by Youngpo413: 6:36pm On Jan 07, 2016
Lucialovely:

Haven't you seen that wide pussssylike hole on the eraser?that's the lady

.. / What Is Your Status Right Now? / 16 NAIRALAND PROPHECY 2018

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25