Stats: 3,148,899 members, 7,802,905 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 02:53 AM

My Photoshop Designs - Art, Graphics & Video - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Art, Graphics & Video / My Photoshop Designs (2617 Views)

I'm ATOM&These Are Some Of My Photoshop Works that will definitely stun you / Some of My Photoshop Designs / My Photoshop Journal (2) (3) (4)

My Photoshop Designs by alexxie(m): 2:51pm On May 25, 2009
hi guyz, these are few of my photoshop stunt or photo montage
pls review them and gimme ur word. thankx

Re: My Photoshop Designs by alexxie(m): 3:12pm On May 25, 2009
wat about this too.
thanks

Re: My Photoshop Designs by Neptune(m): 11:57am On May 26, 2009
nice!!! where do u get you stock from? i culd swear i've seen this somewhere?
Re: My Photoshop Designs by smartsoft(m): 7:52pm On May 26, 2009
i was actually waiting for someone to just speak one word, i could paste where i saw this link ooo !
Re: My Photoshop Designs by alexxie(m): 9:45am On May 27, 2009
yeah you might av seen somtin like that before, but remember that '' if u want to be an hero, then learn from them''
but if u still find it dificult to belkieve that i did all this, then i will provide all the materials that i used.
thanks
Re: My Photoshop Designs by andraxe: 8:35pm On May 28, 2009
u've done a good job
Re: My Photoshop Designs by smartsoft(m): 5:22pm On May 29, 2009
am claping for you
Re: My Photoshop Designs by justbones(m): 8:53am On May 30, 2009
Nice

Re: My Photoshop Designs by justbones(m): 8:56am On May 30, 2009
mine

Re: My Photoshop Designs by adboy: 9:32am On Jun 01, 2009
Well. the stocks might come from wherever but i give u kudos for composition esp, ahead of time.
u did well and again DON'T FIGHT CRITICS, they're here to better your thinking. grin
Re: My Photoshop Designs by abdulone(m): 1:26pm On Jun 10, 2009
HI, BRO YOU REALLY INSPIRE ME, PLUS I WILL LIKE TO SEE THE MATERIALS YOU USE FOR SOME PRACTICE TOO.
THANKS
Re: My Photoshop Designs by Aseye(m): 10:12am On Jun 24, 2009
here is a job have don for awhile,

Re: My Photoshop Designs by Aseye(m): 10:20am On Jun 24, 2009
guys, can any one tell me where i can get mad brushes for photoshop,

Re: My Photoshop Designs by Nobody: 12:48pm On Jun 24, 2009
ok alexie , luv most of ur works but y culd try to tween most of ur images to look more perfect together creating the i dea of a great work of art, kudos for ur image manipulatioin
Re: My Photoshop Designs by Nobody: 12:54pm On Jun 24, 2009
i only said that coz the some of this designs do not show the good control and relativity hence the issue of stock imaging arising but with more practise nd stuff u wuld be beta , u might av seen dis but chek out psd tuts , d've got lots of stuff on image manipulation and please b original cause the building design on a hill is quite overused in the design industry. lol i see in u a nigerian Abzueedo
Re: My Photoshop Designs by Nobody: 12:57pm On Jun 24, 2009
@ Just bones , i can tell u're a CU boy from the crystal set 2009 design, try lots of tutorials , that design culd av been far beta than dis
Re: My Photoshop Designs by Nobody: 1:01pm On Jun 24, 2009
Aseye:

guys, can any one tell me where i can get mad brushes for photoshop,

qbrushes.com, design fruit.com, but the secret behind a super design is not the type of brushes used but the originality and correct use of those brushes, good luck in your effective use of these sites,
Re: My Photoshop Designs by Aseye(m): 4:15pm On Jun 24, 2009
thanks i will check the sites out but u didnt comment on my jobs, are they dt bad? lol!
Re: My Photoshop Designs by Nobody: 12:14pm On Jun 25, 2009
ok basically , am being very critical , u av to work on ur use of brushes , they r not meant just for decorating ur designs but to bring and enhance a whole nu feel of designing into your work, chek out deviant art.com to see good use of brushes and stuff, in case u're interested in more ps stuffs u culd add me on yahoo mssnger -- gadskid4u@yahoo.com, ur stuffs are good for a beginner but wit more practise and inspiration u'ld shock ur self
Re: My Photoshop Designs by Nobody: 12:18pm On Jun 25, 2009
Also work on ur typeface (font) use, sometimes its not all about using grungy, curly or techy fonts so try and develop ur typography skills also,
Re: My Photoshop Designs by StJerry1: 12:46am On Jun 27, 2009
please what tool did u use for the star effet in photoshop
Re: My Photoshop Designs by Aseye(m): 2:12pm On Jun 27, 2009
hey seun naija,

i tried to add u but it wont work, may be u can try it from ur side my mail addy is satex15@yahoo.com, so we can chat and see what we can learn from each other. I basically in to corel draw, just try to incoporate photoshops for my backgrounds, so u wouldnt blame me with those designs, but i think there are a bit cool, lets talk more,
Re: My Photoshop Designs by Metalzoa: 4:29pm On Jun 27, 2009
Very nice photo-manip.

Impressed to see Nigerians who care about type-face and all the design related nitty-gritty grin
Re: My Photoshop Designs by danniyi(m): 1:47pm On Jun 29, 2009
Kudos to you guys. am a graphic artist with knowledge in corel draw and a bit of photoshop, but i wanted to upgrade, can you please show me the way?
Re: My Photoshop Designs by shadracha(m): 6:56pm On Jul 09, 2009
Can some body help me with adobe photoshop,CS3 and CS3 after effect software. my e-mail is sakkogtb@yahoo.com
Re: My Photoshop Designs by bigsammie: 3:48pm On Jul 11, 2009
alex wats up.longtym.sori i avn't reachd u all diz while-been very busy, d magazine guys are yet 2 start-i'l holla as soon as dey'r ready.regards 2 Femi & u guyz shud keep upm dos cool graphic stuffs(, wizards)!1 luv bro
Re: My Photoshop Designs by MORUF03(m): 3:31pm On Jul 13, 2009
Pls can u post ur e-mail or phone number. i need u 2 put me through some tins on photoshop.

Good job.
Re: My Photoshop Designs by alexxie(m): 5:46pm On Jul 13, 2009
@ Moruf03 my e.mail is alexxie_creatifs@yahoo.com
& my no. is 08022899735

Why This Is Better Than Any Other 3D Animation Video Maker In 2021. / Please Rate My New Music Art Cover Designs. / Learn Photoshop, Video Editing And Photo Editing Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20