Stats: 3,149,968 members, 7,806,802 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 12:56 AM

A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) (39168 Views)

Fans React As Tiwa Savage Rocks Sleeveless Top: "A Bra Would Have Been Better" / Tanzanians Angry As Tiwa Savage Beats Vanessa Mdee To Abryanz Style Awards / Teebillz Set For Rehab As Tiwa Savage Returns To Work (2) (3) (4)

A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by Mykel4God(m): 8:29pm On Nov 30, 2015
Tiwa Savage who is a brand ambassador to online shopping mall, Konga paid a surprise visit to some of their customers as part of an ongoing promo.

http://www.splendormag.com/2015/11/photos-star-struck-fan-cries-as-tiwa.html

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by Mykel4God(m): 8:34pm On Nov 30, 2015
I'm looking forward to that day I go jam Oga Seun and Lalasticlala

But me no just know how to cry embarassed

40 Likes 1 Share

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by Chidexter(m): 8:42pm On Nov 30, 2015
Currently praying this doesnt make fp.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by Nobody: 8:53pm On Nov 30, 2015
Chidexter:

Sh*t. It made FP.
Alotta crap makes fp in recent times
End Time

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by Nobody: 9:13pm On Nov 30, 2015
Aww. Daz cute

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by SeXistBaStaRd(m): 10:20pm On Nov 30, 2015
I don't see no fvcking tears, all I see is a small girl hiding her face.
undecided...Lalasticlala so you want us to cry with her...NONSENSE undecided

I have only cried two times this year(Manly Tears grin)

1. When I was acting like Didier Drogba on the field na so one stvpid Hispanic kick my leg comot my knee...3 months of limping cry

2nd one was from a Mind-Blowing Orgasm with my Ex...I was just crying Lik a new born Babyangry

19 Likes

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by TimothyNkenu: 10:20pm On Nov 30, 2015
Tiwa is back in shape unlike Mama Ngozi who lives next door to me.

Mama Ngozi gave birth to 1 child and is looking like pap already.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by coolhamid(m): 10:21pm On Nov 30, 2015
Which kain yeye cry be dat? Na buhari pay her visit? I can see that Tiwa's Olympus has finally fallen. That her kid no dey take that thing play o..

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by Pidggin(f): 10:21pm On Nov 30, 2015
cry grin

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by Goldenheart(m): 10:21pm On Nov 30, 2015
awww thats so emotional... undecided

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by Flashh: 10:21pm On Nov 30, 2015
Where is the bucket of tears? undecided

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by faray: 10:21pm On Nov 30, 2015
end time cry
Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by Demmocrats(m): 10:22pm On Nov 30, 2015
The lady is finer than Tiwa

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by Nobody: 10:22pm On Nov 30, 2015
Like this if you want my post with Phyno to be on FP next month

and all the NLers say "ayyymennn" grin

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by efilefun(m): 10:22pm On Nov 30, 2015

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by ace15: 10:22pm On Nov 30, 2015
END TIME VISIT

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by freshness2020: 10:22pm On Nov 30, 2015
After scamming us with Blackfriday you wanna buy it back with a cry cry baby..
Lai Lai e no go work.

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by Bigcake: 10:22pm On Nov 30, 2015
wasted tears..... I dey mad ?

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by Nobody: 10:22pm On Nov 30, 2015
Chidexter:
Alas! it made it! angry
Person G.F dey cry like mumu.
If i b her bf na dat day we qo brk up.

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by adonbilivit: 10:22pm On Nov 30, 2015
how does this stop biafrians from protesting in Aba tomorrow?

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by Ezerbullet(m): 10:22pm On Nov 30, 2015
How does it improve the economy
Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by eleko1: 10:23pm On Nov 30, 2015
Can't wait to meet VIckyrotex the renowned charcoal trader,Aminat508 the Tuwo masara seller. Just can't wait sad undecided

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by costandi(m): 10:23pm On Nov 30, 2015
One minute silence for the fallen olympus.

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by tommykiwi(m): 10:24pm On Nov 30, 2015
Nonsense! Wetin dey make her cry? Abi na billions them bring for her?

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by Lilprincey(m): 10:24pm On Nov 30, 2015
Nigerians sha..2012 ah dea with MI and ice prince for back stage they just dea like normal people to me..

Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by obaival(m): 10:25pm On Nov 30, 2015
End time visit

I wonda wt happen wen God com undecided
Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by BornnAgainChild(f): 10:25pm On Nov 30, 2015
Chidexter:

Eh ya...so sorry it jus did...take heart
Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by onosprince(m): 10:26pm On Nov 30, 2015
Even Vector way wan dash pple money today pple mo cry for am, so if this girl meet Chris brown she go just faint be dat.
Re: A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos) by 1surdman: 10:26pm On Nov 30, 2015
End time fan

Mayweather Is Following Wizkid On Instagram & He's Not Making Noise About It / Mercy Johnson's Children Pictured Playing After School / WIZKID Endorses Banky W For House Of Representatives Seat

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15