Stats: 3,143,370 members, 7,781,011 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 07:26 AM

Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. - Events (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. (17047 Views)

Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month. / Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month. / Wish 5 Romancelanders A Happy New Month. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by Captainswag225(m): 8:51am On Dec 02, 2015
firstEVA:
Happy new month to captainswagg225, finditng, laveda, sweetorgasms, stfuareyougod, Ipledge10, onila, ratatis, jiggamangh.

thank u very much sweetheart,am grateful! Wishing u all the best from the bottom of my heart.
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by Nobody: 8:53am On Dec 02, 2015
Drfinn:

None! Dis old fashioned guy can't recall d last him he planned for xmas grin

None! Dis old fashioned guy can't recall d last him he planned for xmas

enjoy smiley
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by Captainswag225(m): 8:56am On Dec 02, 2015
MRNipples:
YEAH I SWEETORGASM wishes this following wonderful personell happy new month, sina,oyind1,firstev,quatarplaybo,captainwag225(where eva u are),cherlen,jolllyjo,lalasticlal,kinglen(where eva u are), darkenedrebe,sambarr,rokiat(where eva u are), ladyboss(where eva u are), kingto,tohpah,loome,edwif(my crush), truckpushe, laved(4 giving u tough time, traplor(4 giving me tough time, funlor(4 partnering traplor to give me tough time,naijaboi(u still my pal), kashybab(i respect u), ishilov(my crush), amtake, mylifemyrule(where eva u are), eleganza3(My crush). ok im done.
thank u bro, wising u the very best this month.
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by firstking01(m): 9:38am On Dec 02, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
Happy new month to misspicy, firstking01,aminat508,oyind17, dexica,montezz,halfrica,naijaboiysadsad,cutehector,profojah,qatarplayboy, mrcork,toseyn2much,ipledge,stfuareyougod,yourmain,ssoftapple,durrent,omotayor123,laveda,prettythicksme,estharfabian,mrspyhno,

and a host of others too numerous to mention
mawning....
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by baba11(m): 10:09am On Dec 02, 2015
Omotayor123:

Seun is my NL relative cheesy

Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by baba11(m): 10:16am On Dec 02, 2015
Omotayor123:
Wow.... It's the last month of the year!
Peeparty you should know five romance Landers isn't enough. cheesy

Happy new month to my sweeties may the Lord spare our lives.
Cc.
Lalasticlala
Kazrem
Aminat508
Ghostwritter
Greatness22
Adeh39 birthday girl
Cherlene
Agarawu23
Asumo12
Freemanan
Baba11
Dexrica
Misspicy
Wristbangle
HerexG
Tosyne2much
INTROVERT I miss you ooo cheesy
And other romance Landers.
[/b] Big hugs to you all! grin[b]
Thanks grin cheesy cool
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by Nobody: 12:42pm On Dec 02, 2015
Happy new month Airmark
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by llaykorn: 4:58pm On Dec 02, 2015
Laveda, you called my name? Happy new month. smiley

Happy new moth, pipu.

Danbrowndmf
Adanna28
IamCharis
JigsawKillah
Kr0ne

Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by danbrowndmf(m): 5:10pm On Dec 02, 2015
misspicy:
shocked No naw.....its not what you think,i was jez fooling around

good morning,how was your night grin
afternoon...i was joking too grin

mon bo ni eko o.cheesy
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by danbrowndmf(m): 5:14pm On Dec 02, 2015
llaykorn:

Happy new moth, pipu.

Danbrowndmf
Adanna28
IamCharis
JigsawKillah
Kr0ne
llaykorn Thanks man.God bless u for me! Shey i told u God never disapoint...have been calling all the niggas i know there...everybody keep saying they are not in town...the last one i talk to on fb who assure me..right now his number is nt going through again..but u what? Help comes from the least place i never thought of...send me message make we yarn well..Thanks again..
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by Laveda(f): 5:18pm On Dec 02, 2015
llaykorn:

Happy new moth, pipu.

Danbrowndmf
Adanna28
IamCharis
JigsawKillah
Kr0ne
Yup, check your mentions...thanks happy new month.
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by llaykorn: 5:39pm On Dec 02, 2015
danbrowndmf:
llaykorn Thanks man.God bless u for me! Shey i told u God never disapoint...have been calling all the niggas i know there...everybody keep saying they are not in town...the last one i talk to on fb who assure me..right now his number is nt going through again..but u what? Help comes from the least place i never thought of...send me message make we yarn well..Thanks again..

Your number, bro? My other phone is dead. Make we pop champagne on top! cheesy
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by danbrowndmf(m): 7:17pm On Dec 02, 2015
llaykorn:

Your number, bro? My other phone is dead. Make we pop champagne on top! cheesy
check ur mail i don drop am .cheesy
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by Nobody: 8:35pm On Dec 02, 2015
llaykorn:

Happy new moth, pipu.

Danbrowndmf
Adanna28
IamCharis
JigsawKillah
Kr0ne

Happy new month Ilaykorn, seasons greetings smiley enjoy to the fullest.
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by kr0ne(m): 9:37pm On Dec 02, 2015
Happy new month to:

Llaykorn

Emaprince

Gottoboy

Ibime

MuhdG

Adanna28

Oops! I did six. lipsrsealed

Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by Nobody: 10:28pm On Dec 02, 2015
kr0ne:
Happy new month to:

Llaykorn

Emaprince

Gottoboy

Ibime

MuhdG

Adanna28

Best to keep it even lol

Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by Emaprince: 8:00am On Dec 03, 2015
kr0ne:
Happy new month to:

Llaykorn

Emaprince

Gottoboy

Ibime

MuhdG

Adanna28

same to you, my nigga.

Happy new month to you, cherryice.

Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by Nobody: 1:01pm On Dec 03, 2015
MrsPhyno:
My NL family yez dis is not a joking sturvs I rili need to express the loff I have for una

FriedPlantain - kaiiiii need I say more, the love I have for u surpasses the love I have for mangos and that's saying a lot. Since the day u called Gurgle and I old winches, I fell for u grin

Misspicy - I'll always appreciate u sticking up for me that day madam embarassed besides I heard thru the NL grapevine that ur sêxy as anytin
Continue rapping Yoruba on different threads o

Iamlegend1 - what do I even say sef. U and i are like salt and sugar. We're both yummy and we don't mix so idky I'm more addicted to u than I am to NL
Continue with ur memes just know diarisgodo

Pidggin - /starts singing/ we met on a family thread or was it romance..... Who knew dat from such our friendship would last.... Ur a smart and funny lady who doesn't mind adoption.... And u also thought Buhari was not a good option
Don't go or I'll miss u terribly o

Ipledge10 - As much as u hate it when I say this eh, I go still say it. Ur the only agbaya in my heayurt grin I'm sorry for before and isn't it nice talking to me again. I know u missed me terribly grin U like calling me mugu and God is watching u in full HD

PunkyVeer - The SA Babe! She's beauty, she is brains, she is sass and charisma. Basically I just admire and like u.... And from the looks of it, I'm not the only one /smirks/. Ur such a boss most of the time that no one would think u have a very sweet and gentle side but it was directed at me once or twice and it warmed my heart.

ButchCassidy - Butch Butch Butch what can I say now o. The way u talk is very attractive grin and very wicked, which perhaps is part of it. I miss when we used to be the fantastic four; u, me, she-who-must-not-be-named, and Legend. U are a surprisingly extremely good person with a heart of gold and I just wanted to tell u that.

YourMain - Chai, my fingers hurt now, but this is a saving the best for last type thing grin I followed her so quickly that it freaked her out for a while but iono I was just so drawn to her personality. Such a cool lady/geh..... I hope u find a hot, tall, black guy loitering around a hospital as snow falls and he kisses u and tells u "baby I'm a doctor" grin
Also just know that 45% of white women get plastic surgery and filler to get ur lips.

Sweetheart......

Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by Nobody: 8:13pm On Dec 03, 2015
Happy new month to u too Mr Kr0ne

Llaykorn
Fulaboy
Jamilkb

Every1 esp ma rap section crew

Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by Whynotthetruth(m): 9:22pm On Dec 03, 2015
Laveda:
Cherryice...finally I'll soon get my gift tongue
Lanicky... kiss
Adanna28 smiley
Charijee..happy birthday kiss
Mzlaurel. smiley
Mizmycoli ... smiley
Ipledge10
Jefferyjammez
Jigsawkillah
Llaykorn
Joseph1825
Whynotthetruth
Cindyrain
Ishiamu

Happy new month wonderful people. . We'll all leave to see 2016 and beyond . . .

thanks so much babe and same to you wink
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by Laveda(f): 9:29pm On Dec 03, 2015
Whynotthetruth:

thanks so much babe and same to you wink
yup...and where've you been?
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by Nobody: 9:38pm On Dec 03, 2015
midehi2:

*faints*

thanks dear

Osedvgirl U better try harder. Sameer1212 can still be urs
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by Whynotthetruth(m): 9:40pm On Dec 03, 2015
Freemanan:
People I learn most from.... You deserve my felicitations... Happy new month...

Fratermathy
Whynotthetruth
Omotayor123
Goodboiyy
Teempakguy....

Same to you and thanks so much...

Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by Fulaboy(m): 9:52pm On Dec 03, 2015
MuhdG:
Happy new month to u too Mr Kr0ne

Llayk orn
Fulab oy
Jami lkb

Every1 esp ma rap section crew
muchas gracias amigo wink i appreciate smiley happy new month too cheesy
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by midehi2(f): 11:08am On Dec 04, 2015
figo05:

yea she is really trying, she got him already
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by Nobody: 12:34pm On Dec 04, 2015
midehi2:

yea she is really trying, she got him already
Lol.. Na you carry your mouth talk am o. Was about to ask Aminat508 about you. Its fvcking freezing here . Hope you are good? kiss
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by Nobody: 12:38pm On Dec 04, 2015
figo05:

Lol... Funny you. Hope your day is good sir? Cheers!!!
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by midehi2(f): 12:39pm On Dec 04, 2015
sameer1212:
Lol.. Na you carry your mouth talk am o. Was about to ask Aminat508 about you. Its fvcking freezing here . Hope you are good? kiss
cheesy cheesy its what i know

freeze it back na, sowie ok, wish i was there, i for wrap you up with ...... cheesy cheesy

am good, just too busy, season
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by midehi2(f): 12:43pm On Dec 04, 2015
Aminat508 where art dou, missing you oooo grin
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by Nobody: 12:44pm On Dec 04, 2015
midehi2:

cheesy cheesy its what i know

freeze it back na, sowie ok, wish i was there, i for wrap you up with ...... cheesy cheesy

am good, just too busy, season
Lol...ok take care.
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by Nobody: 12:46pm On Dec 04, 2015
midehi2:
Aminat508 where art dou, missing you oooo grin
lol.. You dey look for her so that una go gossip abi By d way,where is my Osedvgirl? Sweet heart come here na cheesy
Re: Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month.. by midehi2(f): 12:55pm On Dec 04, 2015
sameer1212:
lol.. You dey look for her so that una go gossip abi By d way,where is my Osedvgirl? Sweet heart come here na cheesy
yea i want to gossip about you cheesy

you and Ose love no be here o, ok oooo

am seeing her soon anyway, becoming a friend, inshort its either me, she or we divide you into 2 but i will take the waist to leg part cheesy cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Pictures From The Lagos Countdown Concert 2012 / Summer Bbq Was A Success! / 40 Persons To Wed At Salvation Ministries, Port Harcourt, Same Day (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45