Stats: 3,150,521 members, 7,808,899 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:58 PM

Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? (32178 Views)

When Gtbank Finally Calls You For An Interview (photo) / When Your Teacher Asks You To Say A Word Starting With Letter "L" ( Funny Pics) / When She Asked Of A Tablet (2) (3) (4)

Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by Nobody: 12:33pm On Dec 05, 2015

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by Monalisa185(f): 12:34pm On Dec 05, 2015

Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by Lanretoye(m): 12:35pm On Dec 05, 2015
Yess now,u be admin. Lala self fit talk say him be mod for nairaland.

23 Likes

Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by skelewu404(m): 12:51pm On Dec 05, 2015
Gaskia

Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by kilokeys(m): 12:52pm On Dec 05, 2015
Employer : wow, u have the job already...

We shall pay in dollars and pounds.. Whatsapp style grin

112 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by zinachidi(m): 1:11pm On Dec 05, 2015
hahaha, lobatan!!!
Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by Teeboy22(m): 2:12pm On Dec 05, 2015
grin chai
Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by Nobody: 3:06pm On Dec 05, 2015
More like saying Oh!yes. I'm a Nairaland Moderator.

Just imagine a situation where the interviewer was a Nairaland member who was at some point banned by a Mod.

36 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by MzPecs(f): 8:40pm On Dec 05, 2015
LOBATAN!

gringringringringringrin
Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by Isryl02(m): 8:43am On Dec 06, 2015
Any way na way oga
Admin na admin
Even if na pry skul class captain
Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by bunmioguns(m): 8:43am On Dec 06, 2015
Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by Israelie(m): 8:43am On Dec 06, 2015
Yes the Job is now urs......

Coordinate by inviting more members to ur group...... Cos they will be d one to chase u out of this office
Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by goodlifehyd(m): 8:44am On Dec 06, 2015

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by akinlex(m): 8:44am On Dec 06, 2015
Epic answer!

Just like saying i am the first born of my parent, I control my junior ones in doing the house chores

Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by kekakuz(m): 8:44am On Dec 06, 2015
[size=20pt] it's something

Why do we now have ban happy moderators on nairaland

They just ban for banning sake[/size]

Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by timmycris(m): 8:44am On Dec 06, 2015
Fg
Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by richgang(m): 8:45am On Dec 06, 2015
Out of point
Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by Larryfest(m): 8:45am On Dec 06, 2015
Na to just show am d way out of d office remain

Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by ifyalways(f): 8:46am On Dec 06, 2015
Not bad.

If the prospective employer is Linda Ikeji, Nld etc

Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by adesegun121(m): 8:46am On Dec 06, 2015
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by Sijo01(f): 8:46am On Dec 06, 2015
Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by Drajah(m): 8:47am On Dec 06, 2015
Answer of life....
Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by CaroLyner(f): 8:49am On Dec 06, 2015
yes
Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by Wealthyone: 8:52am On Dec 06, 2015
Lobatan!!! Medicals str8 cheesy cheesy
Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by tunwumi: 8:53am On Dec 06, 2015
Kk
Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by Goldencollins: 8:53am On Dec 06, 2015
q
Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by Lexusgs430: 8:55am On Dec 06, 2015
What you do is, fit the question into an abstract role. Package yourself, make your answer sound bigger than your ego!!!
Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by Precious91(m): 8:56am On Dec 06, 2015
she o sharo ni.BTW,leading a whatsapp group no easy.
Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by Nobody: 8:56am On Dec 06, 2015
Hello friends, good morning & happy Sunday to you. am currently on my way to Lagos. heading to No 5 Walter Carrington Crescent, Victoria Island, Lagos state. please i need your help for an accommodation. just to spend one night. precisely, am visiting the Embassy 2morrow. your reply would be warmly appreciated. thanks thanks ahead!!!

Re: Is This The Right Thing To Say When This Question Is Asked During An Interview? by Nobody: 8:56am On Dec 06, 2015
Hello friends, good morning & happy Sunday to you. am currently on my way to Lagos. heading to No 5 Walter Carrington Crescent, Victoria Island, Lagos state. please i need your help for an accommodation. just to spend one night. precisely, am visiting the Embassy 2morrow. your reply would be warmly appreciated. thanks thanks ahead!!!

Download All Nigerian Comedy Sound Effects / Hilarious: 20 Types Of People You Meet In Lagos Commercial Buses / This Kind Of "Gbagaun" From A Nigerian Graduate!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12