Stats: 3,148,879 members, 7,802,843 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:03 PM

White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) - Nairaland / General (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) (93278 Views)

A Completely Unclad Man On Top Of A Powerline In Lagos- Photos. / Conductor Jumps In Ikate Roundabout Canal, In Lagos (photos) / Policeman Orders Woman To Bare Her Breast In Public Or Be Arrested (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by Living4christ(m): 3:23pm On Dec 08, 2015
no be ona show am, and moreover you don't expect him to urinate on his pants, Nigeria don't have free street toilet.

See example of one.

Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by Ohana(m): 3:23pm On Dec 08, 2015
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by Zaikon(m): 3:24pm On Dec 08, 2015
opp of dia country here u can piss in public while over dia you can kiss in public

Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by AnanseK(m): 3:25pm On Dec 08, 2015
Where would he get a public toilet? Everywhere is public toilet in Nija , him lucky sef no be SHlT he wan SHlT.
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by Lucasbalo(m): 3:26pm On Dec 08, 2015
DedeNkem:
I can't blame him. He knows Nigeria is a total lawless mess.
How do you expect him to respect the country while Nigerians don't?
Of course, he won't do this in his country because they respect laws there.
Gbam.
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by fortunechy(m): 3:29pm On Dec 08, 2015
so diz one na news too??
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by roxell120(m): 3:33pm On Dec 08, 2015
WHEN URE IN ROME BEHAVE LIKE ROMANS. HE JUST DID THAT
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by musicwriter(m): 3:34pm On Dec 08, 2015
It will be racist blaming that whiteman for urinating there, because Nigerians are also doing it. I hate injustice, please.
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by Georgeooo(m): 3:35pm On Dec 08, 2015
He has adapted to Nigerian way.
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by Nobody: 3:35pm On Dec 08, 2015
Go and weewee in the toilet na..!
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by jasa1000(f): 3:38pm On Dec 08, 2015
divinehand2003:
WHEN YOU ARE IN RUSSIA, BEHAVE LIKE THE RUSSIANS. WHEN YOU FIND YOURSELF UNFORTUNATELY IN NIGERIA WHERE THERE ARE NO ROAD SIDE TOILETS, THEN PLSSSSSS BEHAVE THE SAME WAY NIGERIANS DO BY PISSING ANYWHERE.
umm, even at d barracks
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by Nobody: 3:42pm On Dec 08, 2015
I don't blame the white man, I blame our mumu government for doing roads without put public toilets or place one can urinate....
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by fart: 3:43pm On Dec 08, 2015
Monkey see, monkey do. I like this white man sef. He went to piss on the police station. good. Nigerian police deserve the disrespect. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by Nobody: 3:44pm On Dec 08, 2015
Zoo
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by mightycrown1(m): 3:46pm On Dec 08, 2015
don't blame the man, he is only behaving like Romans as he is in Rome now.
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by yommyuk: 3:53pm On Dec 08, 2015
divinehand2003:
WHEN YOU ARE IN RUSSIA, BEHAVE LIKE THE RUSSIANS. WHEN YOU FIND YOURSELF UNFORTUNATELY IN NIGERIA WHERE THERE ARE NO ROAD SIDE TOILETS, THEN PLSSSSSS BEHAVE THE SAME WAY NIGERIANS DO BY PISSING ANYWHERE.
Exactly grin

Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by judedwriter(m): 3:54pm On Dec 08, 2015
When you are in rome, behave like the romans cheesy
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by perlyc: 3:56pm On Dec 08, 2015
[size=26pt]--I C T Scholarship, Apply here:
http://rightlinkhere..com --[/size]
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by ooshinibos: 4:00pm On Dec 08, 2015
This oyibo must have been living in Naija for a long time , he has become one of us ..see the naija beside him sef ..
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by Ebenezerk2: 4:02pm On Dec 08, 2015
divinehand2003:
is there any road side toilets in USA?
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by Babalegba(m): 4:04pm On Dec 08, 2015
In the white mans country there are public toilets everywhere, in Nigeria they don't exist so what is the o.p blaming the white man for.Is the white man responsible for your lack of city planning
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by Nobody: 4:10pm On Dec 08, 2015
Hey mhen i got a girlfriend online wow you can get yours boyfriends too click here ☺☺☺☺☺
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by Mabelenena(f): 4:12pm On Dec 08, 2015
thats to show that the white man is also human being u cnt cheat nature.,becus his in a different environment from his he had to adapt to it.many of them would do the same when they come here because they only obey the laws of their country in their country but outside that they are bunch of HYPOCRITES
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by Nobody: 4:12pm On Dec 08, 2015
The man is a very intelligent man. He made sure he pea on almost the same spot as the Nigerian(the guy beside him). He assumed that the guy would know better and if he can pea there, then he(the white man) can, too.

Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by yunglivochi(m): 4:17pm On Dec 08, 2015
grin i dnt blame d White man i only blame d retard beside me doing d same act#if u r in rome bhave lyk a Roman #
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by princeonx: 4:24pm On Dec 08, 2015
FruityLass:
One can't do that in some areas in Bayelsa.

To urinate is #50
Defecating is #100 cheesy

How much food person chop to pay #100 for that? grin
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by jyomite(m): 4:36pm On Dec 08, 2015
I seriously support d philosophy. When rome u behave lyk d romans. The man is learning on a fast pace
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by missKiffy(f): 4:37pm On Dec 08, 2015
ShakurM:
That is gay alert
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by Nobody: 4:38pm On Dec 08, 2015
dre11:
If this is done in his country, the individual would be tagged as an animal without shame and may even be arrested... This white man was seen peacefully urinating in public without fear of being reprimanded near a police sign post in Lagos.

www.nationalhelm.com/2015/12/see-what-this-white-man-was-caught.html?m=1

When in Rome......

Where is a public toilet?
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by gbishman: 4:38pm On Dec 08, 2015
What can i say if gotta go u gotta go. Has nothing to do being white or black.
Re: White Man Urinating In Public In Lagos (photos) by ShakurM(m): 4:38pm On Dec 08, 2015
missKiffy:

That is gay alert
I fit punch the guy sef angry

"Wizard" Caught Flying Over Calabar Highway (photos+video) / #Fynestboi and Friends Hangout Joint: / Soldier: The Python We Killed At Front Line Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21