Stats: 3,150,585 members, 7,809,122 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:59 PM

What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? (46064 Views)

Is It True That Sex Makes Ladies Look Older? / Things That Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship / 5 Dating Etiquettes That Will Keep You Happy In A Relationship (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by skyfullofstars(f): 5:09pm On Dec 21, 2015
Being faithful. That one is tied to loving and caring, cause a man that loves his woman doesn't need to sleep with another one, and cheating on her qould hurt her, and that's not love.

Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by tracybee(f): 5:42pm On Dec 21, 2015
Specialbaby:
can you handle it?joke apart most ladies arent cut in for big dick.if it too big the whole exercise will be stressful,painful and excrutiating.

Average rock.

My opinion tho.

then it's down to the guy to know what pleases his lady,going gently or harder to suit his partner.
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by vizkiz: 5:55pm On Dec 21, 2015
onstelly:

Roflmao
Just that, is that why ur face is like that
Anyway I didn't cos my mail isn't working
Keep on saying sending email failed

oh. Bad news so there is no other way a nigga can get to you? cry
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by onstelly(f): 5:56pm On Dec 21, 2015
vizkiz:

oh. Bad news so there is no other way a nigga can get to you? cry
Stop crying oh
Take towel n wipe ur face
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by vizkiz: 6:04pm On Dec 21, 2015
onstelly:

Stop crying oh
Take towel n wipe ur face

uhmmm...Maybe we could chat off nairaland. Wuh-ya-say? wink
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by vizkiz: 6:07pm On Dec 21, 2015
Genea:
some part of me go with diswink

Thief grin
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by ehis4real1: 6:28pm On Dec 21, 2015
Sum babes re witch, dey don't even knw wat dey wnt in a relationship

Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by onstelly(f): 7:10pm On Dec 21, 2015
vizkiz:

Hmmmm thinking bout it
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by Genea(f): 7:25pm On Dec 21, 2015
vizkiz:

Thief grin
lolz,u wan tell me say u no like better thing
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by ShokiScientist: 8:10pm On Dec 21, 2015
Most of the guys shouting big dick here are the ones that have small dick.. But let this dodo keep frying.
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by prejulsuc(f): 10:29pm On Dec 21, 2015
Specialbaby:
most ladies cant handle big dick dear.
you are right.If is too big, problem she will always complaining of not feeling fine or tired.Too much of everything is bad jare
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by pet4ril(f): 10:30pm On Dec 21, 2015
softappless:
firstly its money
secondly sex
thirdly attention
fourthly big dick
with everything above love must come
attention ist dude, else love won't come... I already have my money to spend on myself
If you are not giving me attention, i won't even recognize your small/big dick. ......so on my own part, attention ist

Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by Nobody: 10:34pm On Dec 21, 2015
pet4ril:
attention ist dude, else love won't come... I already have my money to spend on myself
If you are not giving me attention, i won't even recognize your small/big dick. ......so on my own part, attention ist
hmmm 4get attention, if u have money and i have big dick, the attention will always come
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by Nobody: 12:10am On Dec 22, 2015
Specialbaby:
no they dont.

Most ladies if not all prefer it average,not to big,not to small.

,my opinion tho

Its not your opinion its a fact bae.
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by Nobody: 12:48am On Dec 22, 2015
Oliviaarims:
sad
I just went through your profile. It seems your life revolve around what you call Love or relationship. You can try new things girlie. Stop thinking about love. I pray you dont commit suicide if you are heartbroken by a guy anytime soon.
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by Onliie(m): 12:54am On Dec 22, 2015
mandonnels:
all we hear is how to make ladies happy,
so guyz don't need happiness abi?
Thank you!
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by Nobody: 12:57am On Dec 22, 2015
I have seen and heard couple of ladies who told their boyfriends to go and do armed robbers or ritualist so that he can make money to take care of her and their babies.
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by diva90: 1:20am On Dec 22, 2015
Good personality, money, mutual respect/love/attention , good sex
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by raphrinco: 2:27am On Dec 22, 2015
U ve not seen anyfin,am damn ready for dat, I like to shop around and hanging out with my babe..U look good shaa..like to meet ya... wink wink
SexyCeline:
Gifts,
outings,
frequent calls and chats,
good sex.
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by raphrinco: 2:33am On Dec 22, 2015
Nice babe shaa...u are even pretty.. wink
blairlady:
Love
Attention
Money
Sincerity
Sex
Hanging out once in a while with her
Surprises etc
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by raphrinco: 2:41am On Dec 22, 2015
sure...contact me then.. wink
Oliviaarims:

I'd be satisfied.
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by Nobody: 4:39am On Dec 22, 2015
[quote author=rahazaqa post=41225774]

Dear dear, when I need advice, I surely know where to go to. But for now, u could stop being presumptuous. I'm a near hopeless romantic.. Lol. But it may shock u to know how many other things I have going for me.

Very irrelevant advice!
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by seaga: 6:55am On Dec 22, 2015
Adaure4ever:
Let me reserve my comment.
It would be nice to have your comment.
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by seaga: 6:58am On Dec 22, 2015
ladycomfort:
Good sex, money , care and big dick
Atleast you were honest
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by seaga: 7:00am On Dec 22, 2015
akinsal:

I tell u d one's of dis dayz don rotten finish.....
Seconded
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by seaga: 7:18am On Dec 22, 2015
SexyCeline:
Gifts,
outings,
frequent calls and chats,
good sex.

Sex is a serious issue.
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by jabojafa(m): 7:30am On Dec 22, 2015
iamtaiwo:
You go like big dick gan ooo.......Come try my own now, u go run.. grin You go like big dick gan ooo.......Come try my own now, u go run..
ur moniker says u r female na.... Abi u b transgendered or hermaphrodite
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by jabojafa(m): 7:30am On Dec 22, 2015
iamtaiwo:
You go like big dick gan ooo.......Come try my own now, u go run.. grin You go like big dick gan ooo.......Come try my own now, u go run..
ur moniker says u r female na.... Abi u b transgendered or hermaphrodite
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by Specialbaby(f): 7:32am On Dec 22, 2015
Speechless3:

Its not your opinion its a fact bae.
goodmorning.

Atleast someone confirmed the obvious.
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by Nobody: 8:59am On Dec 22, 2015
Oliviaarims:
I agree with what the OP has listed, but in my opinion what's really basic is love and compatibility. There's nothing as sweet as most often being on the same page with that person u love... Sharing the same views nd perceptions on most things.

A listening ear is also very important. Not listening because u feel u should listen.. But listening because u care and u want her to know that. To comfort her nd help if need be.

And then, a sense of security. I value this very much. Not deliberately making her feel that she has competition or that u can dump her ass whenever u please. A lady feels secure knowing u truly love and appreciate her.. Nd letting her know this.

And then there are those little things that count. Accepting her friends... rememberi9 those little details of the things she told u, birthdays nd other anniversaries .. Cooking for her once in a while.. Showing real concern when she's sick nd being there for her.. Being supportive... Kind words.. Concerned about her family.. Etc

Be proud of her... Show her off to ur friends.. Male nd female.

Do these for her and she'll stick with u through thick nd thin.

Some girls will have all this and yet delusively keep searching for something abstract.

However this appears to be the trite desires of any girl who knows her onions.

Big ups

Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by Rapsodee(m): 9:29am On Dec 22, 2015
Passing by.... shocked
Re: What Makes Ladies Happy In A Relationship? by onstelly(f): 9:42am On Dec 22, 2015
vizkiz:

OK

A Female HIV Positive Patient Seeks Love/partner / Pls I Ll Like 2 Kno If A Girl Can Disvirgin Herself By Her Hand Or Finger Ok / Nigerian Lady's Bridal Shower Photo Has People Talking