Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,148,790 members, 7,802,488 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 03:22 PM

I Need An Online Photographer Friend . - Art, Graphics & Video - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Art, Graphics & Video / I Need An Online Photographer Friend . (3786 Views)

Photographer Uses $32 Toy Car For Audi $50k Car / Hot! Are U A Photographer, Graphics Designer, Printer... / I Am A Photographer, Photo Editor And Beauty Retoucher (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Need An Online Photographer Friend . by preciousMI1(f): 8:35pm On Jan 03, 2016
hello everyone,
please I'm looking up to doing photography big time and currently I'm a teacher and font have time to learn it as its so expensive to learn. is there anyone in here who can assist me learn this online especially the use of flash and lense in doors and basics of photography in a layman's understanding. i'd appreciate.
Re: I Need An Online Photographer Friend . by Liberty101: 9:57pm On Jan 03, 2016
Good to know you love photography. I love photography too but am not that experienced in matters of photography so there is this tutoring website were I study online and one photography course came up so I just registered it, its free of charge. You can just enter any time and check what was taught during the week. The course is starting on 4th January so hurry now and register. Check it out on www.futurelearn.com . Thanks
Re: I Need An Online Photographer Friend . by Liberty101: 10:02pm On Jan 03, 2016
Maybe I can be the online friend you need. wink wink kiss
Re: I Need An Online Photographer Friend . by 4X4: 2:13am On Jan 04, 2016
preciousMI1:
hello everyone,