Stats: 3,147,872 members, 7,798,918 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 12:17 PM

What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... (39772 Views)

Guys Your Father In Law To Be Makes This Offer To Leave His Daughter(Photos) / Quiet Reserved Guys VS Loud Outgoing Guys, Your Pick / Ladies, How Do You Decline Giving Guys Your Contact? (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by kenny905(m): 12:58pm On Jan 23, 2016
sickstars:
Well any age so far they are mentally emotionally physically psychologically ready for marriage

Omotola got married at age 18 nd she is stil happily marries why most who got married at an older age are divorced now

There ia a program on life style tv 'ARRANGED'

the guy is married at age 18 so it all depends on if u ready

M nt even rushing mysef wen m ready ni o

Happily married is different from happy and married

Happily married is more like a successful wedding

Happy and married means u find joy nd peace in ur hme
. Oga hwfa na, na English u spoketh there? Haha

Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by callJesu: 12:58pm On Jan 23, 2016
When you are matured to be called a man and a woman... Spiritual maturity matters alot
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by Jeromejnr(m): 12:59pm On Jan 23, 2016
safarigirl:
Concern yourself with more important things like impacting your world positively and being a better person than fickle things like marriage.

Anytime it comes, it comes. Don't set an age before you come here and tell us how your husband shames you with his ugliness and you married him cuz you were getting old

My kind of thinking.

Everyone is marriage, marriage, marriage... So after marriage, what next?

Most ppl just take up space on the earth and don't achieve anything.
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by Btruth: 1:00pm On Jan 23, 2016
saintloveren:
45 is the best age
45 ba wo? Anyway for you sha? Why not make it 55 sir?

Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by Nobody: 1:00pm On Jan 23, 2016
lols grin grin
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by Nobody: 1:00pm On Jan 23, 2016
Lady 26yrs maximum and guys 30 yrs and above..
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by maximunimpact(m): 1:01pm On Jan 23, 2016
if u like u can mature all the ...logically... but without money u aint ready for any damn marriage.
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by Nobody: 1:01pm On Jan 23, 2016
A woman older than 25 and unmarried is nuttier than a squirrel and any man who gets married at all is a loser
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by Elhabeeb1(m): 1:02pm On Jan 23, 2016
Women=18
Men =25
Then again, it all depends on a persons emotional stability and maturity. For an irresponsible person who doesn't have plans to change he/she can wait till the last minute. I got married at th age of 27 my wife was 24 and we are going good (since 2012).
So even if you are 50 and not a responsible person, there will be problems in your marriage!

Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by AirmirthDY(f): 1:03pm On Jan 23, 2016
Age is just a number, maturity is all that matters.
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by callJesu: 1:03pm On Jan 23, 2016
maximunimpact:
if u like u can mature all the ...logically... but without money u aint ready for any damn marriage.
Money is least in all things to consider in marriage
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by noblegrex: 1:04pm On Jan 23, 2016
refiner:
Pls guys, what age is the best for a girl and a guy to get married

In my opinion I Think d best age for a gal to get married is 24 and a guy,32.....whats your opinion...........gudmawnin!

lalasticla.la gudmawnin oooo
mynd44
Age ke,at this stage. You better keep praying to God to help you out. Age cannot help you o. You want to get married in this present situation of the country, you're on you're own.but all thesame if both the lady and the guy got what it takes for marriage,then I think 23-30 is not too much for the lady and the guy 28- 35 is cool. But leave that for individual to decide when.even if its above or below. Only God can tell.
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by lordyugo: 1:08pm On Jan 23, 2016
OP should have asked wat age shouldn't u go beyond before u get married,as a man or a woman?
Age is jus a num, an 18yr old girl might be more matured intellectually more dan a 25yr old girl likewise guys.
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 1:13pm On Jan 23, 2016
saintloveren:
45 is the best age
you want to be your own ancestor in front of your kids, not to talk about your grandchildren

Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by Nobody: 1:13pm On Jan 23, 2016
refiner:

In my opinion I Think d best age for a gal to get married is 24 and a guy,32.....whats your opinion...........gudmawnin!

mynd44

I think the age you mentioned should be the recommended age. for a woman to minimise complication during child bearing, I will go with 24. A man should be any age from 30 depending on the economic situation and maturity.
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by uchwar1: 1:16pm On Jan 23, 2016
refiner:

mynd44
thank u. That means I didn't marry late as I use to think.
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by Catherine29: 1:16pm On Jan 23, 2016
In marriage its really not about the age but d mindset and maturity....We've seen young people with matured minds and d suppose adult act childish......4 for me its should b about a lady who is physically,emotionally,mentally and spiritually matured and for d guyz, he should b mentally, financially, emotionally sound..den should b accountable. All dis is about self determination and training...its not about d age except that we must follow d countries constitution dat adult age is 18+
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by tonygee88(m): 1:19pm On Jan 23, 2016
cruzita:
any age u start thinking reasonably .but I suggest 24-25yrs for ladies then 28 for men
In this economy? grin

Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by Nobody: 1:19pm On Jan 23, 2016
In Oritse Femi's voice.

igbeyawo ogba gudugudu meje, a se gudugudu meje
eni bama se igbeyawo, a se gudugudu meje
tori igbeyawo ogba gudugudu meje o

oko iyawo, toju aya re
se ori iwo iyawo, gbo t’oko eh….eh o
se ounje lasiko
pon’mi lasiko
fo aso lasiko
fun ni ti bi yen lasiko
tori oun ti a gbesile oun ni omo eran gbey
oruko taba so’omo, ni’omo aje
eyi tio bimo ah bimo
gbogbowa la shi ma gbe omo jo
eh se jeje
se jeje
dakun se jeje
oko iyawo se jeje
sho ri iwo iyawo se jeje
omo nbo
ah se jeje
ah se jeje o

tori eni ba ma se igbeyawo, a se gudugudu meje
igbeyawo ogba gudugudu meje
eni ba ma se igbeyawo, a se gudugudu meje o
tori igbeyawo ogba gudugudu meje o
shori ile oko, ile eko ni
teriba fun oko, ma se gberaga
igberaga ni igbenira le o
shori baba oko, babe re ni se
iya oko, iya re ni se
ahn ahn se jeje
dakun se jeje
iyawo se jeje
omo nbo se jeje
ibeji….se jeje
ibeta….se jeje
what god has joined together, let no man put asunder
what god has joined together o, let no man put asunder

sisi yewande mori eh
gbogbo bo se’n nowo ni mori eh o
sha ma jaye ori eh
oluwa to ba eh se
alubarika loju laye yi
ko si owun bi ife laye yi
s’ope ori re, oluwa baba soro

oko iyawo….toju aya re
shori iwo iyawo, gbo t’oko eh….eh o
se ounje lasiko
pon’mi lasiko
fo aso lasiko
fun ni tibi yen lasiko
oun ti a gbesile, oun ni omo eran gbe
oruko t’aba so’mo, ni omo aje
eyi ti o bimo, a bimo
gbogbowa lashi ma gbe omo jo
eh se jeje
se jeje
dakun se jeje
oko iyawo se jeje

musical taliban number one cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by refiner(f): 1:20pm On Jan 23, 2016
noblegrex:
Age ke,at this stage. You better keep praying to God to help you out. Age cannot help you o. You want to get married in this present situation of the country, you're on you're own.but all thesame if both the lady and the guy got what it takes for marriage,then I think 23-30 is not too much for the lady and the guy 28- 35 is cool. But leave that for individual to decide when.even if its above or below. Only God can tell.
who told u I wanna get married....guys self..mtsheeeew
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by tonygee88(m): 1:20pm On Jan 23, 2016
kaziblake:
For ladies btw 22-25 for guys 26-31
Are u married?
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by tonygee88(m): 1:22pm On Jan 23, 2016
40 for men.. 30 for ladies
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by noblegrex: 1:25pm On Jan 23, 2016
refiner:

who told u I wanna get married....guys self..mtsheeeew
okayyy! So,you don't wanna get married ok o.abi you don marry. Besides,why the question.moreover I'm not 'tualking tju' you directly I'm generalizing it.
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by Nobody: 1:25pm On Jan 23, 2016
olalaycon:
After growing out from been a kid.
Congratulations!!!
u just win £500000. kindly send ur Personal information and account details to: sambodasukinsa@fg.co.ng.

Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by bladeAnders(m): 1:26pm On Jan 23, 2016
a lady can get married ones she is above 22,but for the guys I think it's wen they are ready to say more of " I am sorry In most of their daily lifes" and also being independent....

Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by bizgai(m): 1:26pm On Jan 23, 2016
Read the book of marriage, page 911
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by refiner(f): 1:27pm On Jan 23, 2016
safarigirl:
Concern yourself with more important things like impacting your world positively and being a better person than fickle things like marriage.

Anytime it comes, it comes. Don't set an age before you come here and tell us how your husband shames you with his ugliness and you married him cuz you were getting old
most u mock somebody becos she brought her problem here?can't u put ur point clear wifout talking abt d woman dat complained abt her ugly husband

Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by cruzita(f): 1:28pm On Jan 23, 2016
tonygee88:
In this economy? grin
my brother wetin u want make I talk na
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by refiner(f): 1:29pm On Jan 23, 2016
uchwar1:
thank u. That means I didn't marry late as I use to think.
u married at wat age pls?
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by refiner(f): 1:31pm On Jan 23, 2016
noblegrex:
okayyy! So,you don't wanna get married ok o.abi you don marry. Besides,why the question.moreover I'm not 'tualking tju' you directly I'm generalizing it.
u are nt talking directly to me,y den did u quote me
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by safarigirl(f): 1:33pm On Jan 23, 2016
refiner:

most u mock somebody becos she brought her problem here?can't u put ur point clear wifout talking abt d woman dat complained abt her ugly husband

it was a silly problem to bring here and honestly was not a problem to begin with. Just another shallow being whose impatience led her to this point.

She will serve as a good example for now pending when another shallow marriage-crazed female shows up.

Kindly use proper English next time you wish to quote me, words like 'wifout' do not exist in the dictionary. Thanks
Re: What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... by refiner(f): 1:33pm On Jan 23, 2016
thank u lalasticlala.... ..

Lady Punishes Boyfriend; Orders Him To Write ‘I Won’t Cheat No More’ 224 Times / What Do I Do To This Guy That Flirts With My Girlfriend? / Do I Go Ahead With My Plans for Her?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41