Stats: 3,148,660 members, 7,801,914 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 05:36 AM

The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) (62608 Views)

Nigerian Law School Expels A Student Few Days To His Bar Final Exams (Photo) / This Is What It Means To Be In A Long Distance Relationship During Exams (photo) / Student With Small-Stout While Reading For Exams (photo) (2) (3) (4)

The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by Metropilla: 8:16pm On Jan 27, 2016
Is anyone not perplexed? Such a brain to do this can definitely be the same brain that could study and pass legitimately, can’t it? Some students in an illegitimate bid to cheat, clouded their mobile phones with calculator cases. They have such brilliant ideas, only that it’s not for a good cause.
http://www.metropillar.com/2016/01/see-new-means-students-use-in-cheating.html

14 Likes 5 Shares

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by dollyjoy(f): 8:19pm On Jan 27, 2016
Reason why most external exams dnt allow scientific calculators!!

15 Likes 3 Shares

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by rollUP(m): 8:28pm On Jan 27, 2016
Some evil fukcing lectures/invigilators go still catch person with dis one

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by jamace(m): 10:01pm On Jan 27, 2016
Corruption from the cradle! Lord save Nigeria.

40 Likes 2 Shares

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by Nobody: 8:50am On Jan 28, 2016
pointlessly stated! how will d concocted pix referred to malpractice in our education system?

or are u trying to educate d young generation ur illusive discretion to cheat?

pls meaningful Nigerians awaits ur unbiased constructive response...................

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by Metropilla: 12:53pm On Jan 28, 2016
Bobskylo:
pointlessly stated! how will d concocted pix referred to malpractice in our education system?

or are u trying to educate d young generation ur illusive discretion to cheat?

pls meaningful Nigerians awaits ur unbiased constructive response...................

ok

cc: lalasticlala

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by kelvyn7: 2:16pm On Jan 28, 2016
shocked OBOY!!

SINCE THE HUNTER HAS DECIDED TO BE SHOOTING WITHOUT AIMING,
THE BIRD TOO WILL BE FLYING WITHOUT PERCHING undecided

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by cutetopsey(f): 2:16pm On Jan 28, 2016
shocked shocked

Lllloooolllllzzzzzz

Are you kidding me?

This is so deceptive!

Though the brain behind this, can also invent a more sophisticated calculator.

BTW, check my signature on how to get rid excess ugly belly fats

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by weblogo: 2:16pm On Jan 28, 2016
Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by Davicjoe(m): 2:16pm On Jan 28, 2016
It will b very helpful for me.
Tanx 4 d hint

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by lordsharks(m): 2:17pm On Jan 28, 2016
funny
Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by mccoy47(m): 2:17pm On Jan 28, 2016
Wow! Just wow!!!

This is what I call, END TIME MALPRACTICE

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by Pheals(f): 2:17pm On Jan 28, 2016
:-Xit we later affect the economy .... And u we be blaming the government!! This we result to unqualified personel
Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by Nobody: 2:18pm On Jan 28, 2016
Omo..boys don go Nuclear!! cool

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by Mhizkel(f): 2:18pm On Jan 28, 2016
Such creativity grin

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by kcynho(m): 2:18pm On Jan 28, 2016
[size=50pt]u just gara give it to d average nigerian youth & INVENTION[/size]

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by Rapsowdee01(m): 2:18pm On Jan 28, 2016
Seun did it
Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by frodobee: 2:18pm On Jan 28, 2016
frodobee:
In the end most them of them still fail.
And when they become politicians, they beg their school principals
for a pass, even if it entails giving them 'Fail' in Maths etc.
Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by ritababe(f): 2:19pm On Jan 28, 2016
Davicjoe:
It will b very helpful for me. Tanx 4 d hint
see them grin

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by kennyman2000(m): 2:19pm On Jan 28, 2016
Ohhhh boy! All hail the nigerians examination machines inventor!

Buhari is coming for you!!

Check my signature for ur customised wristband

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by gbens2000(m): 2:19pm On Jan 28, 2016
Them dasukigates in the making.

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by efonat(m): 2:19pm On Jan 28, 2016
[size=30pt] I'm sure it's a girl's idea. Just saying. [/size]

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by viktor88: 2:19pm On Jan 28, 2016
Mr bone for my department go catch the person less than 10 mins wey exams start

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by Nobody: 2:20pm On Jan 28, 2016
Looks like a mere idea.

I doubt those dumb students who contemplate cheating can man up to do this.

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by engrjosefz(m): 2:20pm On Jan 28, 2016
kk
Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by dovoule(m): 2:20pm On Jan 28, 2016
Thanks for the priceless information..

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by olawaleqaasim(m): 2:21pm On Jan 28, 2016
Na corruption cause am

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by Sijo01(f): 2:21pm On Jan 28, 2016
Unbelievable! This country is beyond repair.

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by Nobody: 2:21pm On Jan 28, 2016
The person with this would likely get caught sha.

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by Nobody: 2:22pm On Jan 28, 2016
How much help would google render when you come face to face with tough Maths or the theory section of English.

Though crafty, it shows creativity nonetheless. I feel though, that this would only be of help to someone who is already an average student at least.

Re: The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams (photo) by CharleyCharley: 2:22pm On Jan 28, 2016
OP, I'm sure you must be feeling very smart now? undecided

The Best Nigerian Universities For Some Selected Courses / Buhari Approved The Appointment Of New Vcs For The 12 Universities / Beautiful Aerial Pictures Of The University Of Benin

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17