Stats: 3,148,905 members, 7,802,934 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 04:05 AM

See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol (10040 Views)

I'm "New" Here. Only A Few Would Remember Me Lol.. / "I Met My Husband-To-Be Out Of Boredom";Excited Lady Shares Her Love Story. PICS / Happy Bieday To Me.. Lol (2) (3) (4)

Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by Nobody: 12:15pm On Jan 30, 2016
ZeeAfrica:
m sorry girl, your boobs are nice, but your face is really ugly. U did try with the weave and make up, but u still look like a monkey
lols grin
Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by IkennaBasilJR(m): 12:17pm On Jan 30, 2016
ZeeAfrica:
Woww sooo many comments. Hahahha thank u all. U have alll made me famous, and yet its my first week on NL. Its good to know dat u all know me nw. Some of u seem to b angry and wanting me to lie, but i am nt. I will still repeat, op is ugly. We have seen better joor. If u ppl who dnt knw me and have never seem my face keep assuming things abt me, good for u ooo. Nomatter how u wil try to defend the op, uglyness is still uglyness. U ppl can cry if u want to. Bt yes, dis person does look like a monkey. Infact, op abeg one time i wil go wit u to de zoo for u to see wat m talkin abt. No offence intended. Only de truth
I hate to see post like this, your fellow girl for dat matter .if na guy e go call am normal thing.
Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by mayorblack007(m): 12:22pm On Jan 30, 2016
ZeeAfrica:
m sorry girl, your boobs are nice, but your face is really ugly. U did try with the weave and make up, but u still look like a monkey
......bross u to dey abuse, remember na God create her o....nice boobs gal....wish I culd ly my precious hands on dem....nd hear u scream out like oouuu...
Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by ZeeAfrica(f): 12:47pm On Jan 30, 2016
Dis thread has realy made me populor. I see almost everyone who commented, actualy commented on my comments. Maybe i shud run for president. Since m so populor here. Hope all of u quoters will vote and support me, in running dis country
Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by fexyrich(m): 1:51pm On Jan 30, 2016
Same way if ur girlfriend is with you cos ur handsome any other handsome nigga would fvck ur bitch
Mhizkel:

If your gf is with you because of money, then any nigga with money can fvck your biitch lipsrsealed
Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by fexyrich(m): 2:01pm On Jan 30, 2016
U are wicked..Am sure if i use a towel to wipe ur make up face u would look like a monstar or dracula..Why would u insult ur fellow girl like dat??Am sory to say contrary to ur statement u are the last thing any man would want..Cos u are so rude.And no man gives a damn about a rude chic like u..
ZeeAfrica:

yes dear I am beautiful thank u, am not insulting her, m just telling the truth. Another thing, whether my bf goes for her or not is not my business, I have better things to focus on in life than trying to run after or fight for a man, after all, did someone tell u that there are no more men in this world? did they say that my bf is the only guy on earth? ouch, I don't think so. Him going for her, would be his loss, coz I know that I am the best thing that can ever happen to a guy, believe me I have the best qualities which men look for. U don't know me, I don't know u, but I know the truth about me, so what u r saying to me, is no threat at all. Lol m sure u have tried to commit suicide becoz of a man, judging from the way u put your statement, u r probably the type of a person who runs after a man, as if a man is a profession. Gosh dear grow up already, and know that there is more to life, than thinking a man is all u need

Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by IkennaBasilJR(m): 3:05pm On Jan 30, 2016
Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by brighthp(m): 3:17pm On Jan 30, 2016
Ur huge b**bs dou grin grin
Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by DharmyYinks: 5:12pm On Jan 30, 2016
Mhizkel:

If your gf is with you because of money, then any nigga with money can fvck your biitch lipsrsealed

Ouch!!! crycrycry
Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by DharmyYinks: 5:14pm On Jan 30, 2016
Mhizklefpixie abeg don't mind dat ZeeAfrica jae... shez pained. U can report her to d mods.
Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by Mhizkel(f): 5:20pm On Jan 30, 2016
DharmyYinks:

Ouch!!! crycrycry
wink
Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by DharmyYinks: 7:24pm On Jan 30, 2016
Mhizkel:
wink
gringrin It's da fact tho
Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by Nobody: 12:41am On Feb 01, 2016
ZeeAfrica:

Ohhh gosh Mrs, now u assume I am from a village? hhehehe I can see that assumption is your game. U really like giving instruction hey? now u r instructing me to think before I write? so that means u r a great thinker aren't u? so from being a lawyer, to being a Mrs, to being a thinker. Girl u got so many things on ya. good for u anyway, so while m going to the village which is in your mind, where will u be going? to de city right? okay in which one? I just hope its not the one which has wives who r forever chatting with little girls, instead of entertaining their own husbands and kids. Coz that would be a really shame
This is all abt d truth,ryt?

Gal..u're sooooooooooooo fvcking Lame!
Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by Nobody: 12:44am On Feb 01, 2016
ZeeAfrica:

do i look crazy to u? M not crazy n m nt attention seeking. NL is a forum where people of many kinds meet, and it's an anonymous forum for dat matter, so i wana remain anonimous and have my privacy thank u. So aint to way m uploading my pic on a forum like dis. I wana b able to say anything i want, without the fear of bumping in to someone who knows me hear, n my real life becomes messy
Because wat u say most times re trash which u can't defend in real life..Fakers everywhere.
Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by sirjakez(m): 12:55am On Feb 01, 2016
IT IS WELL
Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by ERCROSS(m): 12:55am On Feb 01, 2016
Mhizkel:
Just ask me to tell you it meaning already tongue
Mhizkel.... u dey do me strongtin oooo.. che u know...
Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by Nobody: 1:00am On Feb 01, 2016
ZeeAfrica:
Dis thread has realy made me populor. I see almost everyone who commented, actualy commented on my comments. Maybe i shud run for president. Since m so populor here. Hope all of u quoters will vote and support me, in running dis country
Congrats u've finally gotten dat desperate attention u need 4 ur orgasm to occur..

Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by DharmyYinks: 1:04am On Feb 01, 2016
MzLarem:
Congrats u've finally gotten dat desperate attention u need 4 ur orgasm to occur..
shockedshockedshocked

John Wesley undecidedangry
Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by Nobody: 1:07am On Feb 01, 2016
DharmyYinks:
shockedshockedshocked

John Wesley undecidedangry
Shhhhh...dis is nt my real face ooo grin
Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by DharmyYinks: 1:12am On Feb 01, 2016
ZeeAfrica:
Sister Zee.. Pls can u explain how u got dis daft??

"Commented on ur comments" Blood of God shockedshocked

Searching for popularity?? grin

Abeg wake up
Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by DharmyYinks: 1:13am On Feb 01, 2016
MzLarem:
Shhhhh...dis is nt my real face ooo grin
Lolz.. its ur twins face abi wink
Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by Nobody: 1:24am On Feb 01, 2016
DharmyYinks:
Lolz.. its ur twins face abi wink
Garrit!

Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by Nobody: 1:26am On Feb 01, 2016
DharmyYinks:

Sister Zee.. Pls can u explain how u got dis daft??

"Commented on ur comments" Blood of God shockedshocked

Searching for popularity?? grin

Abeg wake up
When God wants to punish sum1,he throws confusion into deir life nd makes them stupid to d extent of nt understanding their self.

Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by Ray360: 1:30am On Feb 01, 2016
ZeeAfrica:

nope she don't pay your bills, and it's good that u r not deformed, coz it would be a real pity. anyway u knew what u were getting your self in to, by posting your pics on an international forum, or did u think we wer all gona say u r cute? no babe m not a liar
Honestly, You are very stu.pid. The lowest of lives. I just couldn't hold it anylonger. Who are you to judge another on matters of beauty?
Re: See What Boredom Did Tew Me..lol by Mhizkel(f): 1:57am On Feb 01, 2016
ERCROSS:

Mhizkel.... u dey do me strongtin oooo.. che u know...
I'm sorry cry

outdated / 10 Everyday Things People Worship As Sacred / Must Read: The Rough And Gentle Night (18+) A Short Stories

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32