Stats: 3,150,310 members, 7,808,049 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:49 AM

Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist (25968 Views)

South East Businessmen Don’t Repay Loans, Bank Of Agriculture Laments / Nigerian Businessmen And Politicians Married To Female Judges / Meet The Wives Of 10 Most Successful Nigerian Billionaire Businessmen -Pics (2) (3) (4)

Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by viviangist2: 5:31pm On Jan 29, 2016
During President Buhari's 3-day Visit to Kenya , Nigeria and Kenya Government have both agreed on visa exemption for diplomatic passport holders in a bid to bolster bilateral ties as well as spruce up business opportunities between the two countries.

As a result there will be free entry for businessmen from both states as opposed to paying a visa fee on arrival.

This agreement was reached during the Kenya-Nigeria Business Forum in the East African country attended by heads of state of both countries.

Kenyan president Uhuru Kenyatta thereafter called on Nigerian investors to tap into the countries nascent oil sector which was discovered recently.

‘‘Given the economic importance of the sector and the Nigerian experience in this sector, we invite Nigerian investors to consider investing in Kenya by going into joint ventures with Kenyan companies or through Public Private Partnerships. I want to assure you that Kenya is open and safe for business and investment,’‘ Kenyatta said.

Source http://www.viviangist.com/visa-to-kenya-now-free-for-nigerian-businessmen

Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by viviangist2: 5:32pm On Jan 29, 2016
we need Businesswomen Too grin grin

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by micfoley: 5:34pm On Jan 29, 2016
I see
Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by coldsummer: 5:36pm On Jan 29, 2016
How do you mistake diplomatic passport for business visa?

55 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by yhemsy62(m): 5:41pm On Jan 29, 2016
Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by ENDTIMEISNEAR: 5:43pm On Jan 29, 2016
ok noww shocked shocked grin grin grin
Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by gunuvi(m): 5:45pm On Jan 29, 2016
He should reach such agreement with USA or EU first.

41 Likes 1 Share

Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by Youngk(m): 5:48pm On Jan 29, 2016
some people will now start asking if Eritrea is free too?

Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by Nobody: 5:57pm On Jan 29, 2016
This is really nice. Kenya has always been a friendly brother to Nigeria.I wish success to the two states

21 Likes

Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by Kyase(m): 6:02pm On Jan 29, 2016
gunuvi:
See this one.
No be only USA or EU na mars or Jupiter.
Appreciate good thing for once biko.
Ineffectual Buffoon couldn't achieve that.

115 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by shaddoww: 6:04pm On Jan 29, 2016
Businessmen make una dab
Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by kossyablaze(m): 6:07pm On Jan 29, 2016
I'm enroute already!

Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by Tallesty1(m): 6:10pm On Jan 29, 2016
gunuvi:
abi?

He should colonize mars join.

Weldone Mr Presido.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by looseweight: 6:11pm On Jan 29, 2016
I like instant result and the president has demonstrated it. God bless you.

Do you want to return to your flat tummy, are you carrying excess weight and needs to shed it using safe natural therapy, check my profile or the link in my signature.
Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by sukkot: 6:11pm On Jan 29, 2016
oh word ?
Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by Nobody: 6:11pm On Jan 29, 2016
i hope some people wont go and spoil our face there by smuggling drugs to Kenya like they do in SA. they know themselves o. na beg we dey beg o.

35 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by ifeelgood: 6:12pm On Jan 29, 2016
What of US or CHINA. This one be like Etisalat You & Me credit.

Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by clefstone(m): 6:12pm On Jan 29, 2016

Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by EbukaFran: 6:13pm On Jan 29, 2016
Ioannes:
i hope some people wont go and spoil our face there by smuggling drugs to Kenya like they do in SA. they know themselves o. na beg we dey beg o.

That is another Problem

IPOB I beg una, no carry drugs and disgrace Nigeria oo

42 Likes 1 Share

Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by kelvee(m): 6:13pm On Jan 29, 2016
Bigmillz:
This is really nice. Kenya has always been a friendly brother to Nigeria.I wish success to the two states
Nigeria is not a state my friend ...she's a country cheesy cheesy grin

Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by yungchief(m): 6:13pm On Jan 29, 2016
I don hear
Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by Johnnoah1st: 6:13pm On Jan 29, 2016
Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by Pavore9: 6:14pm On Jan 29, 2016
Almost every Nigeria that enters Kenya ends up being a business person, we plenty here! cheesy

Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by uplay(m): 6:14pm On Jan 29, 2016
nice one Mr.President....... you are working and wailers are crying

Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by AK481(m): 6:14pm On Jan 29, 2016
how will dat favour nigeria........?

buhari sef. undecided

Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by ademega(m): 6:14pm On Jan 29, 2016
Mr president is working. we are getting their. I wont be surprised if in the next three years UK is considering same. I don't believe in imposibilites. I don't have it in my dictionary.

Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by egift(m): 6:14pm On Jan 29, 2016
Is Paypal working fully in Kenya?
Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by 4ward(m): 6:15pm On Jan 29, 2016
[qwuote author=viviangist2 post=42440100]

Source http://www.viviangist.com/visa-to-kenya-now-free-for-nigerian-businessmen

[/quote]
Re: Visa To Kenya Now Free For Nigerian Businessmen - Vivian Gist by ngmgeek(m): 6:15pm On Jan 29, 2016
Just Passing By cheesy

New Market Owerri Is On Fire (Photos) / AGSMEIS - Nirsal Loan Applicants Rejected By Government / 21 Facts About Dangote Refinery To Be Commissioned Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16