Stats: 3,150,286 members, 7,807,971 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:36 AM

Nairaland At Its Best - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Nairaland At Its Best (1019 Views)

Attention Seeking On Nairaland At All Time High / Checkout Nature At Its Best (pictures) / Vote For Nairaland At The City People Social Media Award 2016 (2) (3) (4)

Nairaland At Its Best by yuiop(m): 12:17pm On Jan 30, 2016
Hello,
I Don't know if it's the right place to say this but I wanna thank seun for giving us the opportunity and medium to relate with others even if we misuse it most of the time
I believe you can get 90percent of informations, advice, price of gadgets etc on Nairaland, i want to thank everyone on this platform for making me smile everyday with hilarious comments, jokes, memes, funny username etc.
I always visit Nairaland to get any information I need as a guest wink even though I have an account but always like to be anonymous.
Thank you all for always making Nairaland a fun place to be.
Best regards.

22 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Nairaland At Its Best by Kayoski(m): 12:21pm On Jan 30, 2016
ok
Re: Nairaland At Its Best by dollyjoy(f): 12:24pm On Jan 30, 2016
What i like most on nairaland is the e duelcheesycheesy nothing gladden my heart than seeing two grammerians fight herecheesycheesycheesy

and secondly,i love it when some pretend to be what they are not,that alter ego!!just for them to be bursted rather too sooncheesycheesy

i love nairalandcheesycheesycheesy
Re: Nairaland At Its Best by Nobody: 12:25pm On Jan 30, 2016
hmmmmm interesting
Re: Nairaland At Its Best by Nobody: 12:29pm On Jan 30, 2016
So we should start dancing alingo?
Re: Nairaland At Its Best by dollyjoy(f): 12:31pm On Jan 30, 2016
saintloveren:
rubbish
i love it when two men fight not when a man fight with a boy like what lez did to you the other time!
Re: Nairaland At Its Best by Nobody: 12:33pm On Jan 30, 2016
dollyjoy:
i love it when two men fight not when a man fight with a boy like what lez did to you the other time!
absolute rubbish
Re: Nairaland At Its Best by Seun(m): 1:34pm On Jan 30, 2016
Thanks.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nairaland At Its Best by Nobody: 1:42pm On Jan 30, 2016
Seun:
Thanks.
Oga Seun I got banned for more than three hours I dont know my offence.
Re: Nairaland At Its Best by Seun(m): 1:46pm On Jan 30, 2016
olihilistic:
Oga Seun I got banned for more than three hours I dont know my offence.
Antispam bot error. Sorry.
Re: Nairaland At Its Best by Nobody: 1:55pm On Jan 30, 2016
Seun:
OGA SEUN please tell the romance mod to move our derailers paradise thread back from dating and meet up session to romance session, PLLs!!!
Re: Nairaland At Its Best by Nobody: 2:09pm On Jan 30, 2016
Seun:
ok sir
Re: Nairaland At Its Best by yuiop(m): 2:52pm On Jan 30, 2016
Seun:
Thanks.
You are welcome
Re: Nairaland At Its Best by firstking01(m): 3:33pm On Jan 30, 2016
Hmmm...Ok, unbehalf of seun, yua welcome grin
Re: Nairaland At Its Best by misspicy(f): 3:57pm On Jan 30, 2016
Seun:
Thanks.
Re: Nairaland At Its Best by Nobody: 4:24pm On Jan 30, 2016
Seun:
Thanks.
Please help me to change my moniker nah pleaseeeeeeeeee. I have been begging you u bro/uncle/Mr Seun. Change it to Brooke24. Thanks in advance kiss
Re: Nairaland At Its Best by tasceige(m): 9:06am On Feb 06, 2016
Am I suppose to comment? Yes I should..

So I usually stay up late to read stories and updates from Nairaland, yes till 3am atimes, I don't follow politics/soccer before, but thanks to Nairaland. I just love reading comments to know how people think. Sometimes i tell my self? You can know if someone is having a good day/ bad day from ones comments. Well, as a customer care rep/call center agent, one just have to read people, understand people and create a relationship between a particular comment and the next.
It's a good forum to express oneself and kill boredom. With a sluggish network on my phone (Nairaland will surely beats any other sites to load on my safari)

Boss Seun, Is there a way to contact Nairaland via Phone calls? Chats? I'll love to be part of the team (customer care representative/call center agent) Self service please.
Cheers..

PHOTOS: WWE Super Star Daniel Bryan Emotionally Retires From Wrestling / Please, Save Me From My Neighbour!! / Remember Witchcraft Boy Rescue In Akwa Ibom?he's Grown,see What He Was Doing(pix

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16